Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Donjazzy12(m): 10:57am On Oct 21, 2017 |
chinedubrazil: Op, when i was reading your epistle, i was wanting to get more hints on what you did, but all i was read looks eulogy for guy.
buh i have a suggestion, if you had begged him severally and he refused, sister he doesn't love u. take heart and move on with ur life, there is someone who can please you like he did. he is not the only apple on the tree dear. a guy who is adamant to forgive a fellow being, is more likely to be deserted, why? he could cause u pain when u truely trust him. as in in the unforgiving part. humans are not perfect! sis take heart! and move on. Will you shut up your mouth? I get pissed when men talk like kids. He doesn't love her? Are you for real? You are a very very very foolish man. Do you know the extent of what she did to him, idiot? All you think about is pussy. You totally useless and completely worthless! You think with your penis. Very foolish man 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 11:00am On Oct 21, 2017 |
asjay:
Uncle go n marry her nah..she is a free agent now Sha don't bring the story here when she destroys ur little self esteem wey remain cos I go swear for you
Cos I can c dat u r so compassionate , well u av never been in one before so u can type nonsense here. He has not even married her she has already frustrated his life with her attitude and mouth and u talking nonsense here. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage i still wondering why u guys are misunderstanding me. all i'm i am saying in brief is "IF HE REFUSED To ACCEPT HER AFTER SEVERALLY PLEADS, SHE SHOULD LAY OFF THE GUY AND MOVE ON" |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 11:10am On Oct 21, 2017 |
Donjazzy12:
Will you shut up your mouth? I get pissed when men talk like kids. He doesn't love her? Are you for real? You are a very very very foolish man. Do you know the extent of what she did to him, idiot? All you think about is pussy. You totally useless and completely worthless! You think with your penis. Very foolish man did you read from the part where i said, if he refused to forgive her on several pleads, she should leave him? try to read and understand first before throwin tantrums. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by LordIsaac(m): 11:18am On Oct 21, 2017 |
OP, a wise man said, inter alia, " for every action, there is an equal or opposite reaction..." Tell him exactly what you just told is and mean it, you may elicit a positive reaction. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by chiraqDemon(m): 12:14pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Nna mehn make somebody summarise am for me |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Blackhawk03(f): 12:27pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
How girls dey insult their boyfriends sef? I need to learn |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Blackhawk03(f): 12:39pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
chiraqDemon: Nna mehn make somebody summarise am for me The main tori be say, aunty dey insult her bf anyhow as "no nonsense" babe wey she be and the bobo bin dey look am as "perfect gentleman"wey hin be until one day one day, gbege happened! Bobo don taya to dey take the yamayama behind, hin pack his shinshini esteem wey remain and comot her life. Fortunately for the boy and unfortunately for her, she just dey realise say na him be her only hope of getting married as no man go wan put up with her " Razor mouth". NP: Let her go by Passenger. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Raintaker(m): 1:13pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
hergists: I have been feeling very bad for my attitude especially the recent one that led to this post. Please don’t bash me. Read this with an open mind.
I’m a lady and this is my confession.
I am really regretting my past deeds . I pushed him to the wall. He loved me but I paid him back with pains.
I know what it means for one party to be conscious of their words while the other isn’t always like that. I am really regretting my actions right now. I shouted at him. I hurt him badly. I made him feel worthless. I wronged him. I frustrated him so much that he can no longer tolerate me again.
Please, how can I get him back ?
I miss him so much. I miss the real him. I miss hid jovial part. I miss his childish ways of life. The way touches me and make me feel loved even when we aren’t together in the same place.
I am fond of being with him. I am so fond of playing with him. I don’t want to miss those naughty plays with him. I’ll go crazy if he leaves me for a moment. I am so used to opening up to him. I am so used to being naked with him. He’s my best friend. My companion. My father. My brother. My son. My play mate. My touch mate. My cute mate.
I miss the jovial acts in him.
Ever since this incidence started, he has refused to take me back as a friend . He no longer call me in the morning. He no longer call me pet names. I am now like a total stranger to him. He isn’t close to me again. He now sees me as a monster.
Please how can I bring him closer to me?
I went to the extreme of taking actions that has landed me into trouble. Yes. He explained his reasons for not coming home. I know that it’s because of his state of finances and all. But it’s still not easy being without someone you cherish so much and have lived with.
I am so into him. Yes, when it all happened, I didn’t take things easy with him. I said hurtful words to him. It doesn’t mean that I am not a wife material. I am. It’s just that my weakness is my cross. And I know that he has tolerated me a lot.
I am not stubborn. I am not mad. I am not violent. I have learnt a lot. I have learnt my lesson.
Please don’t hurt me the more.
I am sick. I can’t walk well. I am short of blood. Because each time I stand or walk, I feel like I’m just going to fall soon. I am really sorry. Please. My head is aching. My tummy is hurting. I am feeling pain all over. I feel that I am just about to lose him.
Yes my mouth got me into trouble. And I know that. He brought our mothers into this very matter. That means it has really gone beyond his power. Please cover my weakness.
I can’t afford to do the things we usually do together. I want him. And I need him so badly. If he leaves me or distance himself from me, I might do something silly to myself.
I don’t want to be called his ex. I have been called someone else’s ex. I do not want to be called his. I want him because he’s the bone of my bone and the flesh of my flesh.
I take away every form of pride and arrogance. Please accept my apology. My heart is bleeding. My heart is crying day by day. I have been advised by my mother never to be rude to a man again most especially to him.
I am becoming lean because I have no appetite. I have lost my appetite for food.
Okay. Let’s assume that he wants me to pay seriously for my deeds, but he shouldn’t go too far on me. I am losing hope already. I am weary already. Everyday I wake up, I feel like I am dreaming.
I am so lonely. I can’t work this journey all alone.
I wish him the very best. I never wish to see him go through pain. Yes! I overreacted. But I am promising him that it will never happen again.
I still feel pains all over my body. I am not saying he’s the cause. Please don’t get me wrong. He has done nothing. I just need him to show me love.
I wake up every day still thinking that I’m dreaming. I have really learnt a lot from him. He really built me to be an independent woman.
My mother loves him. My father is not excluded. My siblings are also involved. They are all looking forward to the day he will put that ring on my finger. He changed a lot of things in me. He changed my life completely.
Each time I think of him, my heart beats wrongly. I am dying. I am about to do something terrible to myself. I can’t love any other person like him.
He made me a full grown woman. I’m looking womanly right now. If he leaves me now, I’m going to miss him so much. His face. His sweet hands.
Please come back to me love. I love you so much.
He gives me food when I am hungry. He clothes me whenever am naked. Whenever am sick, he gives me the best care. Whenever I am so occupied with house chores, he gives me an helping hand.
With him, I’m just a girl that needs to be loved. I love him so much. Please accept me back as your sister and as your better half.
Source: http://hergists.com/my-man-is-tired-of-my-attitude/ Cool story bro. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 1:35pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
chinedubrazil:
concerned? lol buh you have to lay off me, that is my opinion and beside you don't have to tell me that my head is paining inorder to inform me that you are opposing. all you have to do, tell me where i am wrong. Seriously some girls are naught . |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 1:41pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
So touching.nne please send us his phone number this guy really need to read this poem. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 1:43pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
You took him for granted and he finally mustered courage and left you, you don't know the value of what you have till you lose it. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 2:54pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
rebirthforgoody:
Seriously some girls are naught . lol, yes some are, but if you read what the op put down, you can see that all what she did is as a result of not being able to control herself, yea that sounds natural. no body is perfect. she is even remorseful, meaning she has consciene unlike some girls who throw and bash the hell out of you and behave as if they are the controllers of the world. that is why i am her, that if the guy refused to forgive her after several pleads, she should not eat herself, let her move on. and some elements here are throwing tantrums at me, saying that i am out of sense. . . |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by chiraqDemon(m): 3:56pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Blackhawk03:
The main tori be say, aunty dey insult her bf anyhow as "no nonsense" babe wey she be and the bobo bin dey look am as "perfect gentleman"wey hin be until one day one day, gbege happened! Bobo don taya to dey take the yamayama behind, hin pack his shinshini esteem wey remain and comot her life. Fortunately for the boy and unfortunately for her, she just dey realise say na him be her only hope of getting married as no man go wan put up with her " Razor mouth".
NP: Let her go by Passenger. Bros thank you. Abeg make the guy fly away, him deserve better. Some women just toxic with their mouth |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Blackhawk03(f): 4:00pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
chiraqDemon:
Bros thank you. Abeg make the guy fly away, him deserve better. Some women just toxic with their mouth Na woman I be |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by LordIsaac(m): 4:42pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
What if, as woulɗ be the case, the guy has founɗ another who values him and respects him? Would he reject gold and make up with bronze? |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by LordIsaac(m): 4:42pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
What if, as woulɗ be the case, the guy has founɗ another who values him and respects him? Would he reject gold and make up with bronze?[color=#990000][/color] |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by akaahs(m): 4:44pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
chinedubrazil: Op, when i was reading your epistle, i was wanting to get more hints on what you did, but all i was read looks eulogy for guy.
buh i have a suggestion, if you had begged him severally and he refused, sister he doesn't love u. take heart and move on with ur life, there is someone who can please you like he did. he is not the only apple on the tree dear. a guy who is adamant to forgive a fellow being, is more likely to be deserted, why? he could cause u pain when u truely trust him. as in in the unforgiving part. humans are not perfect! sis take heart! and move on. so u didn't read d part that she was rude, mean, unserious about him abi, na guy u thing say d cause pain for d op. That time that she was giving him attitude no pain the guy abi. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 4:56pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
akaahs:
so u didn't read d part that she was rude, mean, unserious about him abi, na guy u thing say d cause pain for d op. That time that she was giving him attitude no pain the guy abi. and didn't you read where i said if he refused to forgive her on several pleads, she should leave him? |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by chiraqDemon(m): 6:13pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Blackhawk03:
Na woman I be Ah sorry sis. U should show ur gender beside ur name. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by tosyne2much(m): 6:24pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
Blackhawk03: How girls dey insult their boyfriends sef? I need to learn Come make I teach you |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by tosyne2much(m): 6:26pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
LordIsaac: What if, as woulɗ be the case, the guy has founɗ another who values him and respects him? Would he reject gold and make up with bronze? Same thing I'm thinking.. Assuming the guy has found a diamond will such dude ever go back to Bronze? Never! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by tosyne2much(m): 6:29pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
buh i have a suggestion, if you had begged him severally and he refused, sister he doesn't love u. take heart and move on with ur life, there is someone who can please you like he did. he is not the only apple on the tree dear. a guy who is adamant to forgive a fellow being, is more likely to be deserted, why? he could cause u pain when u truely trust him. as in in the unforgiving part. humans are not perfect! sis take heart! and move on. Am I the only one who thinks your comment doesn't really go well? 1 Like |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by somehow: 7:11pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
What if she told him "I rather die than see you around me"? Lalas247:
Well happy you acknowledged u did wrong ...
Dear there is nothing u can do! If he is no longer interested then please let him go .... you will hopefully find another If a man truly loves you ... some will even swallow their pride and take you back, the fact U’ve been begging and no response has told you your ans !
If it’s meant to be he will return .. Focus on improving yourself , work on loving yourself first! No person will take that lonely feeling away you have to be comfortable being by yourself for a little while ...... hence why you have attitude problem because you will keep having this issue till u fix it ....
Cc mynd44 lalasticlala as guys any advice ?
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by somehow: 7:13pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
He should be rich first before she goes to beg? Good adviser you are lol egopersonified: if you get back together and he is still broke, you would still frustrate him. My advice? Wait for him to get rich first before asking for another chance. In the meantime, get a hold of your emotions for Christ's sake. |
Re: I Am So Sick: My Man Is Tired Of My Attitude by Nobody: 8:07pm On Oct 21, 2017 |
tosyne2much: Am I the only one who thinks your comment doesn't really go well? not only u dear |