Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,614 members, 7,996,216 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 06:03 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg (1094 Views)
Urgent!, Please I Need To Know All About Living At Awka Currently.. / Urgent Please: I Need A Law Firm As A Place Of Primary Assignment In Lagos / Urgent: Please Recommend A Digital Marketing Training (2) (3) (4)
Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 8:46pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
I was adviced to take a SAT or ACT exam before I can be admitted into the uni but from what I heard from people like the exam is kinda hard n stuff and the course im applying for dont really need Mathematics or even physics just more of biology. so I wana ask in the case of our own is it possible ur helped in the exam hall I mean orijo im really not good at mathematics and i'd dont wana waste money writing what I might not know please edakun ę help me o Lalasticlala or mynd44 abeg help ur boy |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by greatnaija01: 8:47pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
well its not POSSIBLE. try something else. SAT and TOEFL can not be hacked or rigged in anyway. tyup: |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by BiafranBushBoy: 8:47pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
Don't take it. What do you wana use if for? If it is for scholarships, then you can try Tofel. If it is for English test, then try IELTS |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 8:49pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
greatnaija01: thanks bros but what if person settle the registras? ? or possibly letting someone do it for me? |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 8:51pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy:the two options are ACT or SAT for international students |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by BiafranBushBoy: 8:53pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
tyup: I don't really know all that, just that I know that SAT is f**** difficult. Hope you don't waste your cash... |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 8:55pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy: my brother naso I hear am o..... n I nor wan loose this opportunity |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by BiafranBushBoy: 9:01pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
tyup: You can rig the system... I heard its possible. But you spend cash. |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by KingsJohnson(m): 9:12pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
tyup: I don't want to call out any tribe or person, but why do we Nigerians still reason dis way? |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 9:30pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
KingsJohnson: you nor know anything nti tie dey dere dey form holy. if ur in my shoe I know you'd be looking for the nearest herbalist hut by now |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by tyup(m): 9:32pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
BiafranBushBoy:thanks bro fr ur time....money is not even a pro I just need to pass |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by BiafranBushBoy: 9:47pm On Oct 31, 2017 |
tyup: You're welcomed |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by Elanqy: 7:43pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
BiafranBushBoy:Please link me to "tanterlite" ...mclanqy@gmail.com |
Re: Urgent !!! Please Help, No Insult Abeg by Elanqy: 7:46pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
tyup: Please link me to tanterlite |
February 2019 Nigerian Society Of Engineers Corporate Membership Examination / WAEC GCE Timetable 2019 Is Out!!! Check Your Exams Date Now / Standard Operating Procedure For A Law Department Of Petroleum Company
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |