Stats: 3,183,956 members, 7,922,372 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 05:23 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4004) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11051588 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4001) (4002) (4003) (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) ... (19772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
Oasis007:
Scummies don finally land........!!!
I am the guy in the middle grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
I just don't get. I can't explain it.

How is Athletico Madrid still playing draw against Qarabag? undecided

It's a mystery
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MaziOmenuko: 10:31pm On Oct 31, 2017
diggz:

Fvck you sir angry angry

Lol...u just dey swear for everybody dis night while dem dey rape your team without condom. If only your players had this kind of venom in them, they would have torn Roma apart.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 10:32pm On Oct 31, 2017
WIth Hidden Azadus Zahard on the field

Shesea fit rekolize

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:32pm On Oct 31, 2017
Dongorgon5:
So who did I blame in my first post.
I'm bashing conte for starting that useless mofo you are me history
Gerara here
Its like you are mad. This whooping has frustrated your already pathetic life. Oga you know what's best? commit suicide. No goal was caused by Cahill today. Brother Ode.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 10:33pm On Oct 31, 2017
LoRdCaT:
I am the guy in the middle grin

Correct Outfit!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:33pm On Oct 31, 2017
MaziOmenuko:

Lol...u just dey swear for everybody dis night while dem dey rape your team without condom. If only your players had this kind of venom in them, they would have torn Roma apart.

Bwuahahahaha... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy I dey swear for almost everything right now cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by LoRdCaT(m): 10:33pm On Oct 31, 2017
Skimpledawg:

It's a mystery
I swear I can't explain it as well. The thing be like copied assignment.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MaziOmenuko: 10:34pm On Oct 31, 2017
The dude watching Chelsea match beside me at the bar keep screaming for Chelsea to score even if it's 1 goal so his G-G ticket will enter. Each time he calls for goal, Roma scores. Now the guy is quite as ice water. Seems he prefers a cut ticket to a Chelsea humiliation.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:36pm On Oct 31, 2017
Dongorgon5:
Lol I already side I'm not watching the match in the first post you quote,but including Cahill affected the team dynamic today.......I can't even remember the last time we keep a clean sheet with mumu Cahill in the side.

I am sorry you are in no position to comment pls....

1st goal was alonso
2nd goal rudiger
3rd goal fab

Nothing concern cahill inside plsss

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Mrphilia: 10:36pm On Oct 31, 2017
This is all our fault ya'know. We slated Conte all last season for not playing Fabregas and now he's punishing us by playing him.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 10:36pm On Oct 31, 2017
Skimpledawg:

It's a mystery

Instead of you to face your matter, you dey poke-nose.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:36pm On Oct 31, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
The dude watching Chelsea match beside me at the bar keep screaming for Chelsea to score even if it's 1 goal so his G-G ticket will enter. Each time he calls for goal, Roma scores. Now the guy is quite as ice water. Seems he prefers a cut ticket to a Chelsea humiliation.
l

Bwuahahahaha cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by RoyalBlak007: 10:36pm On Oct 31, 2017
♤ I saw this coming grin

♤ ...Oh I saw it cúmming gringringrin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Obere4u: 10:37pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nobody should single out Yoko for this awful performance today.
Just look at fab, he needs rest.
No urgency in team.

4 kit ol
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:37pm On Oct 31, 2017
You fvcking scumwats can enjoy Ur party angry angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2017
Obere4u:
Nobody should single out Yoko for this awful performance today.
Just look at fab, he needs rest.
No urgency in team.

4 kit ol

Fab needs to go... cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2017
The scummies are here undecided

Make I go sleep.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EvilMetahuman: 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2017
Atleast atletico didn't beat qarabag.
That's a plus.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EvilMetahuman: 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2017
That's a plus.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Dongorgon5(m): 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2017
LoRdCaT:
Its like you are mad. This whooping has frustrated your already pathetic life. Oga you know what's best? commit suicide. No goal was caused by Cahill today. Brother Ode.
Daddy e ni ode.......Na ur generation dey commit suicide.....Did I said Cahill cause any of the goals.......Ori e ri daru
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:39pm On Oct 31, 2017
Maybe, just maybe Conte needed to lost this game so as to win on Sunday
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EvilMetahuman: 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
MrStds:
LMFAAAOOOOO As Roma didn't even bother with the _foreplay or using Condoms...44 Seconds in and they already fvcking you senile bitches raw
cheesy werey.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
Mrphilia:
This is all our fault ya'know. We slated Conte all last season for not playing Fabregas and now he's punishing us by playing him.

Wait for them to come and count Matic tackle to show that he does no work in the midfield, and Fabregas should start since Matic does no work.

They just asked Gary Neville what is wrong with Chelsea this season. He said "one word - Matic".

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
Willian should never be subbed into any match going forward even the commentators couldn't help themselves from wailing because of Willian cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
EvilMetahuman:

That's a plus.

Athletico well at all so? undecided
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Obere4u: 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
We will still qualify though
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2017
diggz:
You fvcking scumwats can enjoy Ur party angry angry

Diggz was damn Happy expecting Chelsea to trash Roma, then ice the Cake against United on Sunday.

But him right now, after making too much Mouth be like?!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Skimpledawg(m): 10:41pm On Oct 31, 2017
Ibime:

Wait for them to come and count Matic tackle to show that he does no work in the midfield, and Fabregas should start since Matic does no work.

They just asked Gary Neville what is wrong with Chelsea this season. He said "one word - Matic".
They are coming for you egbon Ibims
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Dongorgon5(m): 10:41pm On Oct 31, 2017
[quote author=diggz post=61956671]

I am sorry you are in no position to comment pls....

1st goal was alonso
2nd goal rudiger
3rd goal fab

Nothing concern cahill inside plsss[/quoteLol, na conte I dey blame, stick with that back 3 that kept a clean sheet in the league and start Drinkwater......that's what Conte should have use.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 10:41pm On Oct 31, 2017
Skimpledawg:
The scummies are here undecided

Make I go sleep.

They are here or have been here?

(1) (2) (3) ... (4001) (4002) (4003) (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) ... (19772) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23