Stats: 3,183,949 members, 7,922,342 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 03:29 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4007) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11051084 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) (4008) (4009) (4010) ... (19772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by adebayo201: 11:18pm On Oct 31, 2017
is it El-Shaarawy or El-Shagbako

Long may your woes continue *In dopejemi's voice*

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 11:18pm On Oct 31, 2017
All I want to know is is Bakanonsense a Conte or Emenalo signing

Ibime y Nihilist. Oya e bo si agbo

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 11:19pm On Oct 31, 2017
VargasVee:

4 Should be a D

They don't even deserve any rating. They should be owing numbers.

Awful Awful performance.
imagine that azpi cnt even trap a ball. Rudiger cum keep em sense 4 huz. Alonso, senseless as usual. Fab no cum sabi pass ball again. Hazard, morata and pedro just dy miss chances. Morata own worst. Open net. At a point, all of them lost there sense, including hazard, fab nd pedro.

Nawao! Whoever do them this thing, e no go beta 4 am. Bt, abeg, make the person free them b4 man utd match. Abeg.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:20pm On Oct 31, 2017
adebayo201:
it's El-Shaarawy or El-Agbako

Long may your woes continue *In dopejemi's voice*
See as Roma leak shekpe

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 11:21pm On Oct 31, 2017
We started well. We ended badly.

I think at the start of the game we had like 70% possession. Hazard was very bright and the team was clicking.

However once hazard was shackled. That was the end of our attack.

Also our vulnerability on the flanks was exposed for all 3 goals.

All 3 were scored by their wingers and we didn't have the answers.

That 3rd goal didn't have to happen, Fab misspass notwithstanding. They won the ball in their half and passed to perotti who still had to beat TWO men to score.

3 at the back has casted since last season. People know how to exploit us.

Also if that early goal was a morale downer, the second one just crushed morale completely and the boys just wanted to go home after that.

Poor performances all around.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CapitalCee(m): 11:21pm On Oct 31, 2017
diggz:
Morata should be made to play more of beach soccer maybe that will help him stay on his feet.
he has a good first touch though
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 11:22pm On Oct 31, 2017

elrony searching for Diggz llke..........?!

Whereas Diggz be like.....................?!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 11:23pm On Oct 31, 2017
Lana1:
Cahill-Luiz-Rudiger escort services...

Abeg wey una midfilders?? grin grin
Make you follow me
Bumper to Bumper, if you wan enjoy follow my convoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LElmPMNaCU4
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ToyinDipo(m): 11:23pm On Oct 31, 2017

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:23pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist right noww

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by jhorjhor: 11:24pm On Oct 31, 2017
Everyone is just blowing this loss out of proportion..m beginning to know the plastic fans here.

We all knew the group was gonna be tough..abi no be so

Manure fans wey dey bring gbedu enter here so,have the easiest of groups...

Things are not even that bad (all thanks to athletico)..we can still get six points from our remaining two games and progess..maybe not as 1st sha

Kante is back and I'm optimistic about sunday...A win on that day and everyone would definitely have forgotten about today's humiliation

Smh..some people don dey call for conte's head sef...forgetting how he was frustrated in the transfer market...He won us the f*cking league in his first season..remember??

KTBFFH!!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 11:24pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

I think at the start of the game we had like 70% possession. Hazard was very bright and the team was clicking.

That 3rd goal didn't have to happen, Fab misspass notwithstanding. They won the ball in their half and passed to perotti who still had to beat TWO men to score.

Also if that early goal was a morale downer, the second one just crushed morale completely and the boys just wanted to go home after that.

Where diggz abeg? cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by joeace2020(m): 11:24pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:
Mehn we lack a striker

Chai! £70 million for guguru and epa
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 11:25pm On Oct 31, 2017
MorataFC:
it's like all the players are playing against each other
very disgraceful.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:25pm On Oct 31, 2017
CapitalCee:
he has a good first touch though
Airmark be like.... ✔ ✔ which mumu first touch?

Inshort... ✔ grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 11:25pm On Oct 31, 2017
jhorjhor:
Everyone is just blowing this loss out of proportion..m beginning to know the plastic fans here.

Things are not even that bad (all thanks to athletico)..we can still get six points from our remaining two games and progess..maybe not as 1st sha

Kante is back and I'm optimistic about sunday...A win on that day and everyone would definitely have forgotten about today's humiliation

Smh..some people don dey call for conte's head sef...forgetting how he was frustrated in the transfer market...He won us the f*cking league in his first season..remember??

KTBFFH!!!

Shekpites. .. He called all of You "Rubber Fans" shocked shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by PietroRico(m): 11:26pm On Oct 31, 2017
Ibime:
We should be beating Roma though. They've lost Salah, Paredes and Rudiger this summer alone.
Ibime:
Roma got hammered at home by Inter yesterday. I no fear them jare. Conte knows them very well and will know how to beat them.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 11:26pm On Oct 31, 2017
jhorjhor:

KTBFFH!!!

Nobody is blowing anything out proportion.

This was a disgrace
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by larride(m): 11:26pm On Oct 31, 2017
Athletico will decide who will top this group, I believe both Chelsea and Roma will beat that Qarabaq.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by adebayo201: 11:26pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

there's no place for possession on the log. Accept your L in good faith and move on. Stop this stuttering!

Lana, help me dash am L jare!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:27pm On Oct 31, 2017
jhorjhor:

KTBFFH!!!

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by jhorjhor: 11:28pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

tbh...I'm tired of seeing this 3 at the back...Conte is probably working on something already

Alonso keeps getting slower and slower...

What are the chances of baba rahman challenging him when he returns
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Dongorgon5(m): 11:29pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

Good analysis bro.........You're right about 3 at the back been casted,How do you think we should play with 4 at the back?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by MorataFC: 11:29pm On Oct 31, 2017
EvilMetahuman:
Why everybody dey shout bakayoko?

Only bakayoko has not made any mistake tonight.

The rest of the team just playing like someone with giant brain tumour.
should I say they are playing against coach? B'cos the way they play shows dat something is wrong somewhere cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 11:29pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

Pls...Go on

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 11:29pm On Oct 31, 2017
All this trolling is kuku in vain as Chelsea and Roma are through IMO

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 11:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
Oasis007:

elrony searching for Diggz llke..........?!

Whereas Diggz be like.....................?!

The maga even switched off his phones cheesygrin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by CapitalCee(m): 11:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Morata is just a sissy. I'm sure he comes to games with mirror in his pocket just to make sure his hair doesn't ruffle. Reminds me of Pizarro the 'fyn boi'. And someone hushed me here when I mentioned the efficacy of Costa as compared to this Ramota sissy.
his link up play and passes completed is superb. And he has the best game per minutes ratio in Europe. Forget goals he won madrid the highest number of points last season from the bench
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:30pm On Oct 31, 2017
Roma vs Chelsea

Summary & Highlights

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by FBS: 11:32pm On Oct 31, 2017
Little Pharoah made Conte look like a complete i.dio.t

One of those horrible matches you shouldn't be watching so early in the morning. Mehn. That was horrible.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:32pm On Oct 31, 2017
Lana1:
Pls...Go on
✔ ✔ Maduman lol
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by jhorjhor: 11:32pm On Oct 31, 2017
Nihilist:

Nobody is blowing anything out proportion.

This was a disgrace

Yes it was..aint disputing that

Buh itz not like we're in the europa league already or something...we're still 4 solid points ahead of athleti and 1 behind roma

All hope isnt lost

(1) (2) (3) ... (4004) (4005) (4006) (4007) (4008) (4009) (4010) ... (19772) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14