Stats: 3,180,769 members, 7,912,150 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 10:20 PM

Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) (47208 Views)

Nigerian Singers, Leave Folake Alone And Focus On These Other Women / Vote El-shaddai For Governor Of Edo State / A Letter To The Singers That Loves TO Go Off Key (2) (3) (4)

Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by MRAKBEE(m): 3:31am On Oct 31, 2017
Buhari2019:
Delta state is in bondage. Eighteen years of PDP government have crippled the state. Hope they will vote wisely in 2019. Delta needs transformational change. A leader that knows the tangible symbolic value of the electorates.
Like the kind of transformation we have been seeing for the past two years?
U had better wake up n face facts.
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by k9ine(m): 4:03am On Oct 31, 2017
Any person who believes this crap, will believeme if I tell them my grandma is a virgin.
Look closely at the edges not nailed to the wall, it's curved inwards but the alphabets are still straight. You can see the falsehood from a mile away
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by 9jatatafo(m): 5:14am On Oct 31, 2017
This shows how parochial our politicians are. Things like this make me to wonder how our politicians think knowing quite well that some of them are university graduates. Their brains need cleaning with detergent
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by iliyande(m): 6:39am On Oct 31, 2017
I think this is an opposition handiwork probably to tarnish the government's image cheesy
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by Austin234(m): 8:45am On Oct 31, 2017
Is that what social media has been reduced to: Insincere praise singers?
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by Nobody: 9:40am On Oct 31, 2017
REST IN PEACE NIGERIA.....MORE REASON YOU SHOULDN'T BE ARGUING AWAY UR MB WITH SOME NAIRALANDERS.....they where employed....NNAMDI KANU COME AND SEE WHAT U DID TO NIGERIA
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by Nobody: 9:41am On Oct 31, 2017
REST IN PEACE NIGERIA.....MORE REASON YOU SHOULDN'T BE ARGUING AWAY UR MB WITH SOME NAIRALANDERS.....they where employed....NNAMDI KANU SEE WHAT U DID TO NIGERIA.... the zoo has start sinking
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 10:55am On Oct 31, 2017
uzoormah:

My friend, my friend
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 10:58am On Oct 31, 2017
ggrin:
U dn 4get all d bashing wey u bash me with ur mouth
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 5:11pm On Oct 31, 2017
uzoormah:

U dn 4get all d bashing wey u bash me with ur mouth
grin grin grin I no remember o sad
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 7:35pm On Oct 31, 2017
ggrin:
grin grin grin I no remember o sad
Lol..see ur head
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 10:47pm On Oct 31, 2017
uzoormah:

Lol..see ur head
lol what's ur previous Monica? cheesy grin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 10:54pm On Oct 31, 2017
ggrin:
lol what's ur previous Monica? cheesy grin
Whats monica
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 11:10pm On Oct 31, 2017
uzoormah:

Whats monica
moniker Monika monica

Username undecided
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 6:27am On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
moniker Monika monica

Username undecided

gringringrin her temperature is rising....
monica is d name of a female... i know what monika means, u confused me..tot u were asking of my gfgrin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by indomielomo: 10:09am On Nov 01, 2017
sunkieisland:
please help me stand up.

I'm rolling on the floor
i don't blame them dey no sabi that delta for you
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 10:20am On Nov 01, 2017
uzoormah:

gringringrin her temperature is rising....
monica is d name of a female... i know what monika means, u confused me..tot u were asking of my gfgrin

grin grin do u have any? undecided Mr gf angry grin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 1:35pm On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
grin grin do u have any? undecided Mr gf angry grin

gringrin the last time i checked you were crushing on me
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 3:31pm On Nov 01, 2017
uzoormah:

gringrin the last time i checked you were crushing on me
grin cheesy grin cheesy u wish undecided
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 3:38pm On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
grin cheesy grin cheesy u wish undecided
gringrin i can consider you oo
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 3:40pm On Nov 01, 2017
uzoormah:

gringrin i can consider you oo
u never dig grin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 4:16pm On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
u never dig grin
If you like dey talk wetin u like..if i change my mind..na becus say u love me na y i wan consider u oo gringrin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 5:30pm On Nov 01, 2017
uzoormah:

If you like dey talk wetin u like..if i change my mind..na becus say u love me na y i wan consider u oo gringrin
gay lipsrsealed
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 5:54pm On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
gay lipsrsealed
u didnt tell me ur a gay..my nash is already covered
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by ggrin(f): 5:56pm On Nov 01, 2017
uzoormah:

u didnt tell me ur a gay..my nash is already covered
how u tek dy poo? shocked grin
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by uzoormah(m): 10:19pm On Nov 01, 2017
ggrin:
how u tek dy poo? shocked grin
Lol,come my house make i show u
Re: Social Media Praise-Singers Needed In Delta For Governor Okowa (Photo) by jbblues24(m): 2:29pm On May 31, 2019
If you really wanted to do that, then why wouldn't you do that? Instead you do this. It makes no sense. lipsrsealed

A Nairalander Goes Shirtless And Show Off His Six Packs In His Bathroom (pic ) / Funny Picture Of A Man Riding A Motorcycle Filled With Fowl(chicken) / When You Told Her U Are Related To Dangote's Family (pics)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21