Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,962 members, 7,997,418 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 10:31 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? (46843 Views)
If Men Stay Faithful, Control Sexual Urge And Masturbate,will Women Survive? / Do u have or your woman always have Dryness during sex Or No Sexual urge . / How To Control Sexual Feelings. (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)
How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by NManonymous(m): 6:54pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
How do you control sexual urge when you are single..? 5 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
you wankk every corner you go. 122 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by babyfaceafrica: 6:59pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Read your Bible, pray everyday 259 Likes 11 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by greatmarshall(m): 7:01pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Guy 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Adaumunocha(f): 7:03pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
I observed being Godly helps. 90 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Divay22(f): 7:08pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Discipline 55 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Adeling(m): 7:18pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
like a dog (metaphorically speaking)... you take your eyes from the meat (temptation) and place it on the master (Jesus). 156 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by jwals: 7:18pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Don't think about it,meditate on the word of God, ease your self & flee 46 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 7:21pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
NManonymous: You could start by changing that pic on your profile cuz am pretty sure you wan:k off to that every night. 87 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by wh33z(m): 7:23pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
NManonymous:wankona 64 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Headlesschicken(m): 7:28pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Very simple,self control,Yuh question makes it sound so difficult, we r not animals n!gga... 15 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by fav444(f): 7:30pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Just passing 3 Likes |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by myke92(m): 7:33pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Master the art of SELF CONTROL!. 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by peekay429(m): 7:42pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
stay away from movies, songs or even discussions about sex. Also when ever u feel the urge try to engage urself in something usefull. Try to be arround people maybeb watching football or sth diz will help u have control of yasef 20 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Obainoneandonly(m): 10:52pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
the best way is to keep yourself busy,one way or d other.it worked for me
remember an idle mind is the devil's workshop 35 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by oyatmicah(m): 10:59pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
baba find razor blade nd dried hausa pepper, just make like 8 tribal marks on ur dickson nd put d pepper. for ur life d thought go dey run frm u nd even u go hate woman body. come on, dont thank me, thank God wat are friends for 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by BRAV0O(m): 2:55am On Nov 03, 2017 |
babyfaceafrica: 3 Likes |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by WhyNa: 6:44am On Nov 03, 2017 |
jwals: Adaumunocha: Adeling: Adaumunocha: I tire for una. Abeg Spirituality does not cancel Sexuality Like obainoneandonly rightly said, keeping yourself busy is the key. And when I mean busy, I don't mean you find something to do for the main time and then relax. Busy as in both physically and mentally, something that keeps you engaged continuously. Even that is not even guaranteed but help to an extent. 49 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 6:46am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Mastu.bation. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by valgbo(m): 6:49am On Nov 03, 2017 |
when olosho dey? see question 1 Like |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by iamleumas: 8:35am On Nov 03, 2017 |
... 31 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
I make the Holy Bible my best friend at such times. 5 Likes |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by haconjy(m): 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Yes... even till now, precisely, Yesternight |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by oluseyiforjesus(m): 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
By giving my life to Christ. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by joystickextendr: 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Body no be firewood and konji na bad thing Get any of our portabe Puss.i.cups or electric pocket puss or better still big masturbato.rs and thank me later check my signature for more info whatsapp call or any 5 Likes |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by nairavsdollars(f): 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Thats why God created oloshos 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by 8686(m): 8:36am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Ask yourself if you'll still proceed if you knew she was HIV +. The urge will disappear str8 6 Likes |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 8:37am On Nov 03, 2017 |
nigerians be deceiving about being religious. fake country fake people all liars what a country really disgraceful just going through comments 67 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Ayo4251(m): 8:37am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Very simple Pick up your bible 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by Nobody: 8:37am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Keep yourself busy man! 1 Like |
Re: How Do You Control Sexual Urge When You Are Single.? by buffalowings: 8:38am On Nov 03, 2017 |
Rokia2: What is wrong wit that? Lordave:You head dey dere ayxmania:Who told you we ain't busy? nairavsdollars:Yes o. But use condom every time 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)
Cute Pre-Wedding Photos Of Military Couple Go Viral / Man Proposes To His Girlfriend At The Bbnaija Lagos Audition Venue (pics) / Booty & Thick Women Gang: Which Of These Nigerian-Ghanian Girls Will You Date?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |