Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,392 members, 7,998,854 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 09:42 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9959431 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1877) (1878) (1879) (1880) (1881) (1882) (1883) ... (9364) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:28pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
toluwanimi07: ₦100m... flat 2 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:29pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
GrandMufti: Thank you sir, I will do the needful |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:29pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Gptech: Na better eye dey see better thing na |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 8:30pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
11/11 anniversary sales!!! Are you ready Prices deals to look out for, Kindly note(delivery takes 2-3 weeks from the day its ships out. note 4(global versin)SD3/32gb:50800 Note 4 global version,4/64gb:62500 Redmi 4x 2/16gb:36500 Redmi 4a,2/32gb,global version:37000 Redmi 4a,2/16gb,35000 Redmi note 5A,2/16gb:37000 Redmi 5A,2/16gb:37000 Redmi 5A 3/32gb:49,500 MI A1:global version,4/64gb:71500 MI max 2,4/64gb:79,500 MI 6,6/64gb,Global version,136500 Oukitel C8 : 21,300 Nice deals on oukitels,leagoo,umidigi,for those who need a second phone option. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:30pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Gptech: Sure...just wanna know if the bug reports on their ROM were extreme |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maestrojay(m): 8:32pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Hello bosses, pls which has better camera between redmi note 4 and redmi note 5A.. Note 5A has more Mega pixel.. but dats just figure, i want to knw which is better in reality.. Abeg help a bro. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 8:37pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
toluwanimi07:
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 8:39pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
GrandMufti:thanks so much boss it works, I can now flex my iOS theme |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:41pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
emaminaj:If na 30 minutes nko |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:42pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
[quote author=eleojo23 post=62078210][/quote] Baba u shock? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 8:42pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
delvinmaya:please do I have to unlock my phone before I use this update, my phone is till locked |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 8:44pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
toluwanimi07:When did you make all that money and you did not tell me to come and join you? It is not good o... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:45pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
steric58:No need to unlock. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:47pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
maestrojay:From videos on YouTube, Redmi note 4 has better rear camera which Redmi note 5A has a better front camera. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 8:50pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
emaminaj:Didn't experience any issues while on it, but some persons reported battery drain here. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 8:50pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
toluwanimi07: Elon Musk Hyperloop....just add $50k and we are good |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 8:56pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
grinface98: I normally download from miui forum and apply it u need to consult Gptech for link to that video tutorial |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:03pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
grinface98:. How to apply? Font from ifont? Visit here https://www.nairaland.com/post/61327401 Want to install ANY new font? https://www.nairaland.com/post/57669142 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:04pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Geniro:. https://www.nairaland.com/post/59356022 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:07pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
To our newbies here, check https://www.nairaland.com/post/61425404 for compilation on Xiaomi troubleshootings. Just updated it few minutes ago. 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 9:21pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Gptech:thanks after downloading I should update via the OTA by locating the zip file on my phone |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dmedalion: 9:23pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
gykes:heard of it too..but never tried Noor used it... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 9:25pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
steric58:Go to your updater and select the : at the top right, from there choose package and select the downloaded ROM. You need internet access to verify the downloaded ROM. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:28pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
steric58: Copy the rom into the internal memory of your device in a folder you should name downloaded_rom, then go to the updater app, tap the 3 dots on the top right of your screen, choose update package, then scroll down to the folder, 'downloaded_rom ', and tap on the rom. Update will begin automatically, don't stop it till it's completed, takes around 15 mins. Ensure you switch on data during the process. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 9:32pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Gptech:you are simply the best, thanks so much bro, na airtel night plan go suffer am, make me self enjoy split screen |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by UncutSk(m): 9:33pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
Gptech:this actually helped me thanks 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:35pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
steric58:Nor forget to backup your files ooo, just in case. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:38pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
jboixxx:I was not talking about fonts bro. I already know how to apply them thanks to your links. What I meant was how to download and apply 3rd party themes. Thanks anyway. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 9:39pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
seyema:Thanks bro. Gptech, Help me with the tutorial please. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by UncutSk(m): 9:44pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
GrandMufti:elaborate on the India part |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:45pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
grinface98:Just download miui theme editor from playstore and use it. You can download third party themes from miui forum. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 9:56pm On Nov 04, 2017 |
scotweezy: Lol... I have been using it since my days of camon c8. It's not a bad app though. I always spin for free coins everyday so my download can be free |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1877) (1878) (1879) (1880) (1881) (1882) (1883) ... (9364) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Antwan99 and 8 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |