Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,830 members, 7,993,884 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:54 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted (60628 Views)
PDP Wins All Eight Seats In Bayelsa LGA Elections / Why OBJ, Jonathan, Other Former Leaders Boycotted May 29, June 12 – Shehu Sani / Enugu LGA Chairmen Deny Going Into Hiding Because Of EFCC Officials (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Maduawuchukwu(m): 8:53am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi: Lol. The foolish girl who wants Biafra is already antagonizing an Igbo sub-group on a national forum. See illiterate forming Biafra scholars. Lol |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 8:53am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi:it's all about changing you guys ways. it's really that bad. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 8:58am On Nov 05, 2017 |
[s] PHILipu1:[/s] If you're so certain the boycott was a waste of time then why have you been on this thread all night complaining? This looks like irrational behavior from the mentally unfit. Are you sure you've been certified clinically sane? If I was non-Igbo or even Igbo and I was certain the Igbo people are wasting their time with a boycott I would simply scroll past the thread like a normal human being or at most just read the "dumb" comments, Oga I'll tell you this as a fact: You have a problem. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by ofai: 9:01am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Yyeske: Keep fooling yourself. I dey laugh you. 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:02am On Nov 05, 2017 |
[s] Ladyjumong:[/s] Who's this one? Please respect yourself. 2 Likes |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:05am On Nov 05, 2017 |
iSlayer:oh so u be anambra i no lie sha. na so una life dey. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:08am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: All these about ndi Omanbala. Okay. Afugom n'idi nzuzu. cc: Mxrap,nonsobaba,Chino,ruggedised1 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:11am On Nov 05, 2017 |
iSlayer:ogini |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Obi1kenobi(m): 9:14am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Maduawuchukwu: It's the funny part. Many of them forming "Igbo bu otu" are bigots against other Igbos. The Ahiara priests that were acting like touts because an Anambra man was made their Bishop and their followers are probably the same group of loudmouths that keep shouting "Biafra" like programmed zombies. See the foolish girl who claims to be a Biafran devotee here tainting Anambra people and she had no atom of shame telling us what some ignorant illiterates in her village think about Anambra people. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:14am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: No 1 is that umu Omanbala are not sabos. With all our faults we're a blessed people. No 2 is that you're bashing my people but you feel I'm laughing with you. Don't worry. Ai ga chipia kita. 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:22am On Nov 05, 2017 |
iSlayer: no but seriously thats it. em nt bashing anyone em rather pained some of ur people are that way. alot traitors in your midst. they likes of yyeske nd co. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:22am On Nov 05, 2017 |
*Typing* |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:25am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: Better know how you keep mouth when you talk. Don't insult the whole Omanbala people because you're trying to get at some unfortunate persons. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Trapping(m): 9:28am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: Thank God you're not from the waste-side. However, I'm here to tell you that Anambra will be a total lockdown. I do business and travel to onitsha constantly, the feeling in Main market is more hawkish than anywhere else in Biafraland. Leave matter for Matthias 18th is almost here... We shall see!!! |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:28am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi:igbo bu otu, buh igbos are still their problem. nt untill all of us reason alike. i see no reason some ur people would rather choose to asslick our enemies than side with their brothers. that is exactly why em pained !!! |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Nobody: 9:29am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong:There's a book I would love you to read it's titled blood on the Delta by Emma Okocha, after the civil war only 5 houses were left standing in my village, the houses left untouched were the camps where the military men stayed. When young people beat the drums of war, you should know that the outcome won't be pleasant |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:31am On Nov 05, 2017 |
iSlayer:meant no harm,sorry about that. just hope u guys are ride of them. 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Maduawuchukwu(m): 9:34am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Obi1kenobi: Irrationality is now becoming the norm in our land. Because of hate for Buhari some people are willing to kill themselves to spite Buhari like though he is the one that will suffer. If u boycott elections what will u gain? Biafra that doesn't have resources for now? Buhari will resign? These IPOBians are purposeless. Always arguing without facts and with too much sentiments. 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:36am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong: Uche anyi dia 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:37am On Nov 05, 2017 |
ChiefPiiko:so what are you saying. whats the war drum they beating asking for freedom ? nd thats enough for them to be killed like fowls just stop acting scared man, because the impact of the war was really bad on us doesnt mean we should just sit down nd watch them treats us like scums. we got to speak up. 1 Like |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Nobody: 9:43am On Nov 05, 2017 |
Ladyjumong:freedom to do what?? South east is even landlocked so there's nothing reasonable about staying alone, its only unintelligible people that are clamouring for secession. Do u think you can make enough money if your were based in ur village full time, look at the calibre of riffraffs, ragtags and low lives that are members of Biafra security service. I am a proponent of restructuring, nothing more because Kano alone has more local governments than almost all the states in the south east combined |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:50am On Nov 05, 2017 |
MXrap:i dont remember insulting nd i woudnt be passing one any time. buh beside that, i would rather suggest u guys go sought ur selves out other than passing insult to make u feel better. insults is just only weapon peeps got when they there is no valid point to pass nd oh we dnt habour much traitors like guys man, that makes them better |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 9:51am On Nov 05, 2017 |
JUST CONFIRMED THIS IS FAKE NEWS ELECTIONS WERE SUCCESSFULLY CONDUCTED IN ENUGU YESTERDAY RESULTS ARE DUE TODAY/TOMORROW |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by Ladyjumong(f): 9:54am On Nov 05, 2017 |
ChiefPiiko:bro doesnt mean we should remain this way, if FG arent making things right anytime soon. they ve got to be a way out. |
Re: Enugu LGA Elections Successfully Boycotted by iSlayer: 9:58am On Nov 05, 2017 |
PHILipu1: Ahn ahn. So it's like this? Okay. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14) (Reply)
Caption This Photo Of Nnamdi Kanu & A Prison Warder In Court Today / Nigerians React To President Buhari Tweet After The Attack In Belgium Yesterday / Who Is Dr Alvan Ikoku And Why Is His Face On N10 Note?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |