Stats: 3,198,789 members, 7,969,339 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 05:35 AM

“I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student (1317 Views)

Brothel Addiction: Can't Remember When Last I Changed My Boxers / Benue University Student Dies After Marathon Sex With Girlfriend. Photo / Why Do I Always Meet Poor Girls With So Much Demands? Please Help (2) (3) (4)

“I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Ghidihawn: 4:54pm On Nov 07, 2017
After Relationship blogger, Joro Olumofin shared a mail from a semen plagued university student seeking medical advice, he got the most hilarious replies from his funny followers.

According to the unidentified university student, whenever he hooks up with any lady most especially in the evening, he goes back to his room to find semen in his boxer.

Wondering if its abnormal so he can visit a medical doctor, he decided to seek medical advice from the relationship blogger and his readers about his issue, but trust Nigerians, they turn everything into a joke.

Read the Post Below and see the replies given to him:

http://www.hawnsgist.com/2017/11/always-find-semen-boxers-talking-lady-university-student.html
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Nobody: 4:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
. He is only showing signs that he might have rapist tendencies. Nothing is wrong with him medically. Rather the dude is a pervert...always thinking about sex when he talks to females, to the point he secretes pre cum or ejaculates even. Chai!!

When he learns to see the girls he talks to as just fellow humans and not a place to empty his sperm, it will stop. Very wild imagination.
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 8:39am On Nov 08, 2017
Pervert. When you see women, all you can think of is sex. Better don't rape someone.
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Nobody: 8:40am On Nov 08, 2017
He should be calm...

its natural.
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Nobody: 8:42am On Nov 08, 2017
Augustap:
Pervert. When you see women, all you can think of is sex. Better don't rape someone.
Trash!
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by HonAdeli(m): 8:43am On Nov 08, 2017
He should be advised to go f***k olosho instead if wasting his sperm talking
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 8:48am On Nov 08, 2017
BiggerPRICK1:
Trash!
Trashier
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Nobody: 8:51am On Nov 08, 2017
Augustap:
Trashier
U got no say...
So Trashiest! grin
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Sheun001(m): 9:31am On Nov 08, 2017
Augustap:

hmm mm....not in all cases!
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by TEAMvido(m): 10:13am On Nov 08, 2017
he watch too muck x rated films ..... the MF has lost touch with the real world ....
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 10:20am On Nov 08, 2017
BiggerPRICK1:
U got no say...

So Trashiest! grin
No, not so fast. Trashiest Trash grin
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 10:21am On Nov 08, 2017
Sheun001:

hmm mm....not in all cases!
May be, but he needs to check himself
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by GloryCardinal(m): 10:38am On Nov 08, 2017
You need sex bro to reduce semen its normal thing it happens to me sometimes when it takes me time to have sex.
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Nobody: 11:34am On Nov 08, 2017
Augustap:
No, not so fast. Trashiest Trash grin

The stuff is natural...dat dosent makes some1 a pervert...
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 12:24pm On Nov 08, 2017
BiggerPRICK1:

The stuff is natural...dat dosent makes some1 a pervert...
Aiit. Each man to his opinion
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by hanassholesolo: 12:29pm On Nov 08, 2017
Augustap:

Aiit. Each man to his opinion
You seem to know alot about Pen#s. Are you some sort of Cöck Connoisseur?
Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Augustap(f): 2:58pm On Nov 08, 2017
hanassholesolo:

You seem to know alot about Pen#s. Are you some sort of Cöck Connoisseur?

Re: “I Always Find Semen In My Boxers After Talking To A Lady” – University Student by Tommfrench(m): 3:00pm On Nov 08, 2017
chai...this is demonic operation o

No Girl Want To Fall In Love With Me!!! / 10 Types Of Internet Trolls You'll Meet Online / Real Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13