Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,444 members, 7,999,041 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 03:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11852687 Views)
Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2715) (2716) (2717) (2718) (2719) (2720) (2721) ... (8428) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:25pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 5:29pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri: i think Meristem and nsempa are not looking at the same report to analyse stock they have their own different report |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 6:01pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
LOCO, WHEN IS FCMB COMING OUT. WHAT SHOULD WE EXPECT. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 7:33pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Mpeace: I dont know o.Should be within this month sha! What i know is there will be decline in profit and eps in the nine months result. Last year nine months profit was about 12B naira and eps about 0.87kobo. Fidelity bank recorded 10B naira in 2017 nine months and eps of 0.60+ kobo.Can fcmb do more than fidelity?not possible I am expecting around 7B naira profit and around 0.40 kobo eps from fcmb in their nine months.Anything above this will be much accepted. Every eye is concentrating on the JULY TO SEPT income and profit.If there is a big jump from that of last year,expect a rally in the share price of fcmb.Very possible. This JULY to SEPT income and profit is what boosted FBN price and the rally we are seeing now(was very good) not their nine months result.Fbn 2017 nine months wasnt attractive. So brother,nine months will be loss while july to sept will renew investors appetite(hope in 2018) but i reduced my holdings yesterday to grab cadbury @ 11+. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kam045: 7:47pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Bros, thanks. Hopefully, i go shine my teeth too soon. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kam045: 7:50pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Bros, thanks. Hopefully, i go shine my teeth too soon. currentprice: |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:19pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
jideflash:Ok next week e go fall to 1.20 below, how many units can you buy ? |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 8:23pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
ihedioramma: That stock has no other place to go than upside. Tolling the steps of cileasing and dangote flour. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 8:33pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri:Yours brother waiting below #11 . |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by modgba: 9:04pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
GCR Upgrades C&I Leasing Issuer Rating To BBB(NG) https://www.businesspost.ng/2017/11/10/gcr-upgrades-ci-leasing-issuer-rating-bbbng/ |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by maishai: 10:05pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Sorry to derail d thread, but does any of our online brokers here do foreign "African" markets ? I Came across stuffs today dat made me ask |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by daddymgg: 10:46pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Please house, i want to start mopping up a good stock from now till next year ending but i am still at wits end, the one to pick. Please house, i would want someone list 3 stock that i can do my DD and pick from.. Thanks all.. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Standardguy(m): 11:06pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Dont buy CI leasing. They are about to do a share reconstruction that will see to the reduction of shares (4 to 1) which will be replaced by shares issued to abraaj in place of the convertible unsecured loan. They are highly indebted and looking for funds everywhere. Fidility Bank will be an excellent buy. 5 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 11:27pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Standardguy: I thought it was right issue they were planning to do? 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETUK(m): 12:03am On Nov 11, 2017 |
How can i get my unclaimed dividends |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Standardguy(m): 12:04am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Not a right issue. Full details in businessday newspaper of 10 November 2017 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 5:56am On Nov 11, 2017 |
daddymgg: these are my six favorites. wapco, dangote flour, dangote sugar, nascon, fidelity, and afriprud. Do your due dilligence 2 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by kokobaba: 6:28am On Nov 11, 2017 |
locodemy: what if there is no decline in their 9 months profit and EPs. This market is unpredictable and nobody knows what will happen except you are an insider. my opinion |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 6:38am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Standardguy: Thanks for the info..vuuuuuuummm on my legs... The stock is going back to its former car park, N0.60.... people in Caverton should really watch their back who knows what surprise they too are planning... Make I dey enjoy my DF, FBNH, DS, wapco, Oando and fidelity.... 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 8:44am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Coolcash1: As usual, the smart have banked their loot while the pigs are heading to the abattoir 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 9:31am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri: d premium gap getting wider ! |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 9:34am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Intendy: 52 wk begat 52 week high |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 10:19am On Nov 11, 2017 |
kokobaba: You mean a profit above 12B naira? you must be joking. How much profit did fidelity make? 10B. If no decline.......see you at 2.00. 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:37am On Nov 11, 2017 |
bigjay01: Many people fail to develop a system that works for them so they keeping darting about like the flip of a coin, so their successes 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:42am On Nov 11, 2017 |
locodemy: My FCMB 9 Mth Projection 'PBT < N2 bln |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 10:46am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:56am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri: Na Agba talk.. Very true. Its starts like that for most , takes time to go full cycle My first purchase was 1999 , Wema bank lolll Opened my first broking account with Profund Securities on Eng Close off Idowu Taylor loll #chai I used to cut out the stock price list from the dailies and file dem Penny stocks always catch a beginners eye loll na d cheapest NBST , make we leave story 1 Like |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 10:57am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Agbalowomeri: for 9 months ? or for the quarter |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:04am On Nov 11, 2017 |
SMN is back to live |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:06am On Nov 11, 2017 |
currentprice: Enjoy your lonely troll there |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:08am On Nov 11, 2017 |
Standardguy: no be today this cileasing reconstruction rumor start. |
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by fxuser: 11:16am On Nov 11, 2017 |
currentprice: heard about this ! Weekly chart shows retracement ongoing sef after d huge run up |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2715) (2716) (2717) (2718) (2719) (2720) (2721) ... (8428) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Ddll(f), OLOBAM, edwardaigb, iLegendd(m), ogoo4real, freeman67, ositadima1(m), SlahJoe(m) and 9 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |