Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,169 members, 7,994,975 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 06:01 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President (25805 Views)
Why Buhari Made A U-turn On Legislators’ Jumbo Pay – Presidency / "Buhari Made Tinubu A Mockery In Every Pepper Soup Joint"- APC Chieftain Ogbonna / How Buhari Made Northern Youths Issue Quit Notice To Igbos – Fayose (2) (3) (4)
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Paperwhite(m): 9:15am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Government filled of lies,lies,lies and liars who lie shamelessly without shame. 2 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Nevee: 9:15am On Nov 17, 2017 |
You two have how many aides again? |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by 1miccza: 9:16am On Nov 17, 2017 |
I hope the president also made him to take half of the kickbacks 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Spanner4(m): 9:17am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Let me come and be going.......ayaff heard 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Lexusgs430: 9:17am On Nov 17, 2017 |
biacan: When they call you, kindly inform me the contents of the discussion..... 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by lazygal: 9:17am On Nov 17, 2017 |
biacan: I believe you are in the mood for jokes this morning or simply being silly No mad man can accuse osibanjo of lies or corruption . Silly girl |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by biacan(f): 9:20am On Nov 17, 2017 |
lazygal:lazygal osibanjo has failed everyone including his family members ever since he start taken direction from apc 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by asawanathegreat(m): 9:20am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Wayo pastor as naija VP 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by afoltundeseun(m): 9:20am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Somebody tell the VP to STFU and LMAO (Leave Me Alone Ode) 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Nobody: 9:21am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Nbote: Very true. This kind of lies contributes to global warming. 4 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by StankovicEgeni(m): 9:23am On Nov 17, 2017 |
It is visible to the blind and audible to the deaf that you are a king of mendacity ! 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by MrXlim5618: 9:24am On Nov 17, 2017 |
madridguy: Something is wrong with you. 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Fhowe: 9:25am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Flyingngel:I JUST TIRE MAKE BABA TALK ANOTHER THING YOU TAKE HALF OF YOUR SALARY AND YOU GET ESTACODE FOR YOUR OVERSEAS INDEFINITE TRIPS WITH YOUR STAFF MEMBERS MAKE THESE PEOPLE NO LET US VEX OOO 2 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by spafu(m): 9:25am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Mufasa27:Joro ja ajoro. 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by aolawale025: 9:26am On Nov 17, 2017 |
As an executive(governor or president) in nigeria, the salary means next to nothing. There are countless allowances and expense heads 3 Likes |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Mufasa27(m): 9:26am On Nov 17, 2017 |
spafu: 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by itsandi(m): 9:27am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Good people. How considerate of them! |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by desmond2pk: 9:27am On Nov 17, 2017 |
This people don start campaign again ooooooooo 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by IYANGBALI: 9:28am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Uncle tell us another story 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by ashjay001(m): 9:28am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Mufasa27: Go and die (same song, different stanza) |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by madridguy(m): 9:28am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by IYANGBALI: 9:28am On Nov 17, 2017 |
itsandi:I go wound you o 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by icon8: 9:30am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Mufasa27: Joro jara joro... 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by 8stargeneral: 9:31am On Nov 17, 2017 |
Apc,always talkn trash.wch kind part be dis! 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Mufasa27(m): 9:33am On Nov 17, 2017 |
ashjay001:The song isn't for your likes, how old are you Let me guess 19 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by BanevsJoker(m): 9:36am On Nov 17, 2017 |
biacan:It's unfortunate how people like this are justifying atheism. Imagine you were planning to become a Christian, only to discover that this serial liar claims to be a Senior Pastor in a popular church. 1 Like |
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by Nobody: 9:37am On Nov 17, 2017 |
whats salary where estacode and allowances dey? u take half allowance? u take half estacode? abegi, give dis to small pikin dem. i no chop 3 Likes
Re: President Buhari Made Me Take Half Of My Salary – Osinbajo, Vice President by fay39: 9:37am On Nov 17, 2017 |
thank God you are the President...thank so much our able active vice president may God continue to strengthen you both and bless our dear country |
Gunmen Kill Suleiman Ishaya, Kidnap His Wife (Photo) / First Anniversary: Ghana Is Now Richer Than Nigeria, Says Bismark Rewane / Police Withdraws Individuals And Companies' Security Guards
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |