Stats: 3,193,387 members, 7,950,825 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 11:30 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1976) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9806784 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1973) (1974) (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) ... (9352) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by UncutSk(m): 2:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
waxxydude:
See na the earphone icon can't remove. Making calls recieving and everything concerning mouthpiece and speaker, i find difficult using.
name of your theme
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MrGokay(m): 2:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
That LeEco S3 na true beast oo 4gb/32gb abhhhhh madddddd

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 2:54pm On Nov 23, 2017
Protein0:

LATEST UPDATE!!! (06/11/'17)
XIAOMI
Redmi 4A 2+16gb 37.5k
Redmi 4x 2+16gb 44.5k
Redmi note 5A 2+16gb: 48k
Redmi 4x 3+32gb 55k
Redmi note 4x 3+16gb 53.5k
Redmi note 5A 3+32gb: 57k
Redmi note 4x 3+32gb 61k
Xiaomi mi 5x 4+32gb 85k
Xiaomi mi 5x 4+64gb 90k

Mi max 2 4+64gb 89.9k
Mi max 2 4+128gb 109k
Mi5s Plus 4+64gb 112k
Mi5s Plus 6+128gb 146k
Mi note 2 4+64gb 125k
Mi6 6+64gb 152k
Mi mix 4+128gb 165k
Mi mix 6+256gb 197k

360 degree protection cases for redmi note 4x, redmi 4x and mi max 2: 2k each
Xiaomi piston earphone : 1.9k
Xiaomi capsule earphone: 3.5k
Mi pad3 90k
Mi band2 10k

POWER BANKS
Xiaomi 5000mah: 6k
Xiaomi 2 10,000mah: 7k
Xiaomi 2c (new model) 20,000mah: 12k
Xiaomi ZMI 20,000mah (for laptops and phones) : 19k

ONE PLUS
One plus 5 4+64gb 197k
One plus 5 8+128gb 213k

NOKIA
Nokia 6 32gb 95k
Nokia 6 64gb 106k

HUAWEI
Nova 32gb 87k
Nova 2 131k
Mate 9 32gb 168k
P10 4+64gb 190k
ZTE, OPPO, MEIZU, LENOVO, and other brands can be gotten too

Why shud you grab these offers??
* the question of being original can never arise owing to where I source from
* at least $10 Worth of freebies await you by default (2 glasses and one silicone case) and a Xiaomi piston earphone, occasionally,
* receive your phones with d latest 'giloba' stable roms pre installed
*super express deliveries at juicy prices
* numerous successful orders with nice feedbacks
* guaranteed after sales support

5-7 business days delivery to Lagos.
Outside-Lagos bound orders will be waybilled afterwards.
Two tempered glasses and one silicone case gifts for every phone.
So what are you waiting for? call or whatsapp 07063579846 to get yours

Thanks kiss kiss
kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 2:59pm On Nov 23, 2017
bolakale30:
check the post that i quoted, the status bar of the phone has GLO LTE
Yeah..but you can see that he is browsing with H+. Glo LTE is just the name of the SIM.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ochima75(m): 3:01pm On Nov 23, 2017
deji47:

Thank you. I will try this out. If I encounter any problem, I will get back to you.

Okkk
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by emaminaj(m): 3:05pm On Nov 23, 2017
noobody:

Jumia didnt cast shiii,aliexpress exposed jumia,jumia sellers wia mking losses,dey all went back to d drawing table to restrategise,
All thanks to aliexpress,we all know the price tags jumia put on dia items shipped frm abroad befor,now dem.don dey form competitive prices,
As well,we all know how shipping frm.overseas can get,aliexpress already put,60 days buy protection already,seller as well as the amount of days to process order befor it ships out,so if you are not ok with dis terms,dont buy,

Yes we all know how frustrating shipping can get,items normally shld take 2 weeks frm.the day it ships out but due to circumstances beyond anyone control,it might take longer,

So lets all be patient and await the arrival.of our goods,if it doesnt come,open dispute,simple as ABC

You have spoken well...patience!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:08pm On Nov 23, 2017
bolakale30:

check the post that i quoted, the status bar of the phone has GLO LTE

Tis the name of the Sim.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ochima75(m): 3:09pm On Nov 23, 2017
emaminaj:

You have spoken well...patience!!

Halla halla 2u boss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:12pm On Nov 23, 2017
Gptech:

Adaptation is allowed, you know wetin I mean grin.

I don adapt sharply, I nor sure say I fit use anything less than this screen size again. My Redmi 3s too small now.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:15pm On Nov 23, 2017
noobody:

Patience is all u need,it wud reach when it arrives,247 tracking wud only result in high blood pressure,learn to wait the 3 weeks nd set ur mind to do other things,

Same goes to all that this na dia first time they placed orders on aliexpress,you all shld just chill,
Let the tracking do its job,items wud land for sure,it might take a little longer due to large amout of items purchased on aliexpress on 11/11,just know,it wud come.

Shebi I don predict say this go happen after 11.11. LOL.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bolakale30(m): 3:28pm On Nov 23, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Tis the name of the Sim.
Thanks ma'am
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 3:28pm On Nov 23, 2017
fibonacci2526:

I don adapt sharply, I nor sure say I fit use anything less than this screen size again. My Redmi 3s too small now.
Jesu! I talk am, well no need to tempt you more, I know whr you go land already grin.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bolakale30(m): 3:30pm On Nov 23, 2017
eleojo23:

Yeah..but you can see that he is browsing with H+. Glo LTE is just the name of the SIM.
Thank you sir for the insight.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:31pm On Nov 23, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Shebi I don predict say this go happen after 11.11. LOL.

Good afternoon ma,

Yes you saw the future back then oo, e don dey happen now, grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 3:33pm On Nov 23, 2017
UncutSk:

help

Settings * installed apps * miui theme editor.

Clear cache and start afresh.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:56pm On Nov 23, 2017
Gptech:

Jesu! I talk am, well no need to tempt you more, I know whr you go land already grin.

Me sef don see am already. grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:57pm On Nov 23, 2017
noobody:

Good afternoon ma,

Yes you saw the future back then oo, e don dey happen now, grin

E wo ni good afternoon ma, smh.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by SmartByki(m): 4:37pm On Nov 23, 2017
Take advantage of Black Friday deals on amazon.com

My special rate is 315/$ when you place your orders with me

This promo expires by midnight

WhatsApp 09084421837
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fantilopezzy: 4:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
yeah it worked, no problem with the phone xo far stil flexing it!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Damoxy(m): 4:58pm On Nov 23, 2017
When Miui9 go come for redmi 3 SE now
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 5:26pm On Nov 23, 2017
Gptech:

Hope nr b space booking b dis? grin.
Repeated post ne
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Perge(m): 5:28pm On Nov 23, 2017
Still no fix for WhatsApp double notifications?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adeniyilamlek(m): 5:44pm On Nov 23, 2017
Perge:
can we find d solution
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by techsparkhub: 5:45pm On Nov 23, 2017
Jumia Blackfriday 24th of November is near and there's gona be lot of people that will order things, don't be left out so i decided to prepare a blog post with tips attached and link required to purchase once it's 12am�
Discounts Starts from *12am*
Just *few hours* left to the blackfriday event

*JUMIA BLACKFRIDAY 2017 – UP TO 80% OFF DATE & TIPS TO WIN THE BLACK FRIDAY EVENT*
https://www.blackfridays.com.ng/jumia-blackfriday-2017/

Also learn how to make money on blackfridays
https://www.blackfridays.com.ng/make-money-black-fridays/

Kindly share the post to appreciate the write-ups�
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 5:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
Perge:
if you don't get solution here, use Google.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 6:11pm On Nov 23, 2017
Damoxy:
When Miui9 go come for redmi 3 SE now

December or January
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Perge(m): 6:56pm On Nov 23, 2017
jboixxx:

if you don't get solution here, use Google.
That was a bit extreme undecided
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MrGokay(m): 7:23pm On Nov 23, 2017
Fantilopezzy how far?

You don solve the downloading with data problem?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 7:33pm On Nov 23, 2017
GrandMufti:
Who get strength make e read this thread

https://www.nairaland.com/4166130/infinitikoncept-refused-released-goods

No thanks..I'll pass
Tell me the summary when the story ends grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 7:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
GrandMufti:
Who get strength make e read this thread

https://www.nairaland.com/4166130/infinitikoncept-refused-released-goods

I actually followed that thread,
Its an interesting one grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:03pm On Nov 23, 2017
eleojo23:

No thanks..I'll pass
Tell me the summary when the story ends grin

See you cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1973) (1974) (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) ... (9352) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32