Stats: 3,200,890 members, 7,976,335 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2024 at 05:36 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4130) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11313280 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4127) (4128) (4129) (4130) (4131) (4132) (4133) ... (20048) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:39pm On Nov 25, 2017
BlueAngel444:
Is this how far you will go, to even twist fact and make people believe your crap.
->>Raumdueter
So Mendy hasn't played this season? and will not recover for the remainder of the season?
Even with Hazard, Ibrahimovic and Dembele returning from their serious injuries quicker than expected, you went ahead to exaggerate Mendy's injury undecided

This was my source of information

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/11679/11059197/manchester-city-defender-benjamin-mendy-out-until-april-with-knee-injury

What is your own source of info? Are you believing somehow TB Joshua will heal him faster
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:47pm On Nov 25, 2017
BlueAngel444:

Manu has a better defensive record not because they have better defenders than City but because of each manager's tactical approach to games.

As for midfield the issue is not the age but the ability. The only midfield in EPL that rivals that Man City trio is Chelsea's Bakayoko, Fabregas, Kante.

The Mata you mentioned is a bench matter.

Can we also say Citys attack is not better its just the managers tactical approach to games

You really think Chelseas midfield is better than Man Utd's
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 2:52pm On Nov 25, 2017
Las las , Chelshit come molest Loserfools today grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 2:53pm On Nov 25, 2017
Greatihex:
just look at what is typing, oga raumdeuter. So, it is no longer sterling being taught how to position.

Whether it is 9 players settling or 7 players settling, all of them are settling, even Chelsea.

Last season that Chelsea won most of the players were used to the system. Alonso and Kante were the new ones in the team
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by VargasVee(m): 2:53pm On Nov 25, 2017
BlueAngel444:
Pls explain

Once you get the 5th yellow card, it's official you'll miss a game.

So the extra yellow only counts when you get up to 10 yellow cards in the league.

Cards are wiped after the first half of the season BTW.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 2:54pm On Nov 25, 2017
It's gonna be a good day for Chelshit gays Batsuya and Babayoko, they finally get to be shown love by the rainbow gay promoting initiative.

*Na una post am for here say two of them na gays o* grin grin grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 3:08pm On Nov 25, 2017
macjireh:

is moses back now?....and luiz at midfield is game over ooo

Zapacosta can play. Luiz at midfield is game over, how?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:18pm On Nov 25, 2017
raumdeuter:

Last season that Chelsea won most of the players were used to the system. Alonso and Kante were the new ones in the team

Ehn...! Which system? New coach....new formation after Liverpool showed us pepper. Also....... asides alonso and kante joining cfc...moses came back from loan to play as a rwb in a new system. David Luiz is new to cfc also bros....that makes it four new players.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:19pm On Nov 25, 2017
elrony:
It's gonna be a good day for Chelshit gays Batsuya and Babayoko, they finally get to be shown love by the rainbow gay promoting initiative.

*Na una post am for here say two of them na gays o* grin grin grin

Pastor pastor..... angry
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:24pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:
Ehn...! Which system? New coach....new formation after Liverpool showed us pepper. Also....... asides alonso and kante joining cfc...moses came back from loan to play as a rwb in a new system. David Luiz is new to cfc also bros....that makes it four new players.

David Luiz is not new like that he has played with Cahill, Azpi and most of the new players before
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 3:24pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:

Pastor pastor..... angry

Egbon diggz nwa mama! !! grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 3:28pm On Nov 25, 2017
elrony:

Egbon diggz nwa mama! !! grin

Hope you go dey available for the 10pm party for una thread?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by elrony(m): 3:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:

Hope you go dey available for the 10pm party for una thread?

I don't keep late nights on Saturdays sir..

There's an exception sometimes sha grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:04pm On Nov 25, 2017
West Bromwich scores....Rondon!!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 4:08pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:
West Bromwich scores....Rondon!!!!

Krychowiak dropped btw.

Airmark and Raumdeuter, any comments on the current state of affairs?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:09pm On Nov 25, 2017
airmark how far

I saw West brom scored, I checked if it was Krchokewack that scored He wasnt, I checked if it was Krychokewack that assisted no

I checked the entire lineup no Krychokewack

I checked the bench and I see the world best DM sitting on the bench in fucckingg West Brom

Abeg if airmark praises you, please go meet him and ask him to free you instead

Belloti, Krychokewack would wish airmark never googled their names now
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 4:09pm On Nov 25, 2017
airmark:

Zapacosta can play. Luiz at midfield is game over, how?
game over for Liverpool sir
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 4:10pm On Nov 25, 2017
Nihilist:
Krychowiak dropped btw.

Airmark and Ramdeuter, any comments on the current state of affairs?

airmark we dey find Krychokewack o

And no be say he get injury or sick, He is on the bench

World best DM on West Brom bench
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nihilist: 4:11pm On Nov 25, 2017
cheesy cheesy

Over to you Mr Mark.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:12pm On Nov 25, 2017
Just negodu the way Brighton is playing manU like small boiz shocked grin cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:13pm On Nov 25, 2017
Nihilist:

Krychowiak dropped btw.

Airmark and Raumdeuter, any comments on the current state of affairs?

Chaiiiii....you don start wahala for here cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sinizia: 4:15pm On Nov 25, 2017
Nihilist:

Sinizia I hope you can see how honest Chelsea fans are.

But United fans are the most truthful fans on here, the only problem be say una dey do like say PDP things dey favour only us. Chelsea dey get their own fair share of ojoro too. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:18pm On Nov 25, 2017
Who is watching manU vs Brighton game? The way Brighton is lookin like barca against manU is shocking shocked shocked
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sinizia: 4:19pm On Nov 25, 2017
Baba Nihilist, this is coming late, but congratulations on the birth of your child. May he bring you nothing but joy, blessings and fulfilment.

And may he support Manchester United. tongue

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:20pm On Nov 25, 2017
Newcastle chopping it against watford already grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:21pm On Nov 25, 2017
sinizia:
Baba Nihilist, this is coming late, but congratulations on the birth of your child. May he bring you nothing but joy, blessings and fulfilment.

And may he support Manchester United. tongue

No be only support manU...shey na u wan buy baby food or train am go school when him reach age?

Meanwhile why is Brighton oppressing u guys at home?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sinizia: 4:25pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:

No be only support manU...shey na u wan buy baby food or train am go school when him reach age?

Meanwhile why is Brighton oppressing u guys at home?

United is linked with success and riches, I'm just wishing him good. tongue

Omo, this United looks like the ghost of the United that started this season brightly. I'm not understanding anymore. We're looking clueless.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:35pm On Nov 25, 2017
sinizia:

United is linked with success and riches, I'm just wishing him good
. tongue

Omo, this United looks like the ghost of the United that started this season brightly. I'm not understanding anymore. We're looking clueless.

@bolded

Na so....you try.... wehdonsir!

They are even doing ur midfield strong thing.... cheesy cheesy I think they have too much time to pick out a pass or dictate what they want to do with the ball. You guys really need to press them better....
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by funlord(m): 4:36pm On Nov 25, 2017
Best DM in the universe not even in the stadium?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sinizia: 4:40pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:

@bolded

Na so....you try.... wehdonsir!

They are even doing ur midfield strong thing.... cheesy cheesy I think they have too much time to pick out a pass or dictate what they want to do with the ball. You guys really need to press them better....

The problem is not even only about pressing them better, we don't know what to do with the ball when it's in our position. We're just losing possession like fools. They're just running circles around us. I feel pissed.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 4:42pm On Nov 25, 2017
sinizia:

The problem is not even only about pressing them better, we don't know what to do with the ball when it's in our position. We're just losing possession like fools. They're just running circles around us. I feel pissed.

Young have been your best attacking player sofar for me...
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sinizia: 4:45pm On Nov 25, 2017
diggz:

Young have been your best attacking player sofar for me...

But defensively he's been a suspect. He leaves gaping hole in his position and doesn't seem to return when they counter us.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4127) (4128) (4129) (4130) (4131) (4132) (4133) ... (20048) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37