Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,705 members, 8,006,926 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 12:47 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8535808 Views)
Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3896) (3897) (3898) (3899) (3900) (3901) (3902) ... (6981) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 4:11am On Dec 03, 2017 |
davsquared:my sister spotted |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bomgirl(f): 4:49am On Dec 03, 2017 |
soonest: Look at my sisters o!!! Even Lioha?? Ndewo, nwunye di'm. I'm also Isuikwuato married to Isuikwuato! Sooooooooo happy!! 7 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bomgirl(f): 4:50am On Dec 03, 2017 |
babylove01: E no get english name. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 5:59am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Bomgirl: Ndewo nwanneukwu. @ bolded, that's a feat! Not too common. Hotmomma, a nam ekele, anyi ncha bu ofu @babylove1, ngu no get english name o but i can tell you how to prepare it. Igbo women sell it in market too as ngu. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by FloraEC(f): 6:38am On Dec 03, 2017 |
jazzyjazz: sassyangel1: beyedew: Thanks ma'am, the only thing I know is to wolf it down anytime she prepares it. Funny enough she's not from crossriver but was born and brought up there. Confirm Anambra woman 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by davsquared: 6:39am On Dec 03, 2017 |
4realwoman:Nwanne mmadu, I meela mkpo ole? Happy Sunday to you and yours 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by sassyangel1(f): 6:51am On Dec 03, 2017 |
proudmom38: U serious? N my hubby n inlaws dey call am isam n dem b akwaibomites. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rubyzz: 6:53am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Ayauche: Thanks ma'am for the vote of confidence. I don't have a good phone and might be offline alot so I might not be able to do cappo work effectively. How are you doing ma |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ayauche(f): 7:23am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Rubyzz: Am doing great, just dis ms going and coming. Hope u are free from MS now. Don't worry Sis, just carry on, good phone or not, Whenever you are online u will do the needful. Do take care of u. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by DonaTee(f): 8:07am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Una dooh. All bellefull swaddling mamas the lord is your strength. I wish you all healthy n happy bumping and Supernatural delivery! *Are you interested in learning how to make soaps? *Do u wish to grow it into a business? *Do u need a new skill that will expand your skincare business and knowledge? Here is an opportunity to learn basic soap making techniques. This course will include: *Overview of history of soap making *cold n hot process soap making *Laundry bar soap *Laundry liquid soap *Tips in customising soaps *Organic body soap (bar and liquid) *Gentle Face cleanser *Body soufflé, lotions *butter bars and salves *Body glow soap *Caramel soap *Whitening soap *Stretch mark soap *Baby soap *Acne soap Date: Dec 15 & 16, 2017 Invite your friends and loved ones. https://www.nairaland.com/4211852/thread-handmade-soaps-learn-make 3 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by psylliumhusk1: 8:10am On Dec 03, 2017 |
hello mama's, here is one for you,make your swallows for those delicious soups, coconut flour Eba, cauliflower Eba,(yummy) cabbage Eba. Diabetes should never make you give up on swallows and delicious soups. My ketogenic people you don't have to break the bank anymore to get psyllium husk. put psyllium husk in your smoothies and juice to feel full all day, and avoid bingeing. 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:31am On Dec 03, 2017 |
soonest: A dum su mma Okwukworoho kam ji sie nkem nyahu Nice meeting you here nwanneukwu Rep mgbelu umunnekwu 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:35am On Dec 03, 2017 |
hotmomma: Si abukwau nwa si Umunnem ju kwara eju ngo How you dey sis 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:39am On Dec 03, 2017 |
zaynie: Pardon us jare Dis soup wey soonest cook no be small soup for my place oh . Any event wey dem no cook am, the event never start. 3 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:45am On Dec 03, 2017 |
PatKing: I lived most of my life in plateau. Primary, secondary and tertiary education. Was born there anyway. 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 8:48am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Bomgirl: Ah we plenty here. Which side? All thanks to mum zaynie 3 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YorubaWoman: 8:59am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Morning mommas Coming late At 36th weeks already Scanning says jan 2 2018 But want to see my blessing before christmas 16 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 9:01am On Dec 03, 2017 |
YorubaWoman: Welcome ma 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bomgirl(f): 9:24am On Dec 03, 2017 |
If you see as I de smile ehn, I be like who pick one naira. Cc:Lioha,Soonest. 3 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 9:42am On Dec 03, 2017 |
Bomgirl: I must come chop xmas rice. Ehi ole ka unu ne ri? |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Wemmy017(f): 10:11am On Dec 03, 2017 |
belladsweet: Ok, i will try it at night cos I've tried it during d day and i still vomited it. Thanks Sis |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 10:23am On Dec 03, 2017 |
proudmom38: Ohhh sis It's well God will give you the very best sis Big bear hug One love always 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by kaffy4bill(f): 10:24am On Dec 03, 2017 |
1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by lioha(f): 10:43am On Dec 03, 2017 |
How true can this be 19 Likes 1 Share
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 10:48am On Dec 03, 2017 |
babylove01:Sis, I don't know the englis name oo. I sha know that it is gotten from Palm fruit. That bunch that houses palm fruit, you burn it. The ash gotten is ngu/ngo. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by jazzyjazz: 10:59am On Dec 03, 2017 |
sassyangel1: Actually it's mfi I think it's igbos that call it nsam Cc floraEC |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 11:01am On Dec 03, 2017 |
FloraEC:The first time I ate that soup was when I visited my big bro when he was still a bachelor (he schooled in Calabar) and he made the soup. Omo, I made sure the soup finished before I left his house. Him use cane start pursue me go back to my papa house sef . 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 11:54am On Dec 03, 2017 |
lioha: Chai! You ladies are killing me here with nostalgia. I miss my villa I'm married out and hardly visit my village again. I rep Amaba 2 Likes |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:03pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
sassyangel1: Na mfi be the name for akwa ibom, maybe dem just like to dey call am d igbo way. |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:08pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
YorubaWoman:Welcome 1 Like |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by proudmom38(f): 12:11pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
kaffy4bill: Amen! Thank you sis |
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by babylove01: 12:11pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
beyedew: Bomgirl: Soonest Thanks, would just go to the market and ask for it then 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3896) (3897) (3898) (3899) (3900) (3901) (3902) ... (6981) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |