Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,554 members, 8,034,622 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 06:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) (31061 Views)
What Is This Thing Situated In Almost Every Nigerian City? (Pictured) / What's The Name Of This Specie Of Bird? (Pictured) / The Snake I Killed In My Compound (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)
Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by agarawu23(m): 2:06pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
These two brothers went missing after Friday jumat prayer last week around mile12 Lagos and are yet to be found. If found, please take them to the nearest police station or call 08123502293. 4 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Fynestboi: 2:09pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
By God's grace both of them would be found. 94 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Yeligray(m): 2:11pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
So they went to pray on their own without a guardian? 9 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by ammyluv2002(f): 2:16pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Fynestboi: 12 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by rifasenate11(m): 2:25pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
I hope they will be found.. 4 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by kudsweet(f): 3:59pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Insha Allah, they will be found unharmed 22 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by mayowascholar(m): 3:59pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
God will find them. 2 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
∆ Whosoever had gone out with those kids should be blamed... What sort of carelessness is that. By God's grace they'll be found ∆ 6 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by joenor(m): 4:00pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Pls ooo, anyone with useful info should... Not to worry, I pray they are fine where ever they are. 2 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by EmmaLege: 4:00pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by zolonzo85(m): 4:01pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Na wa oooh |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Trustme2(m): 4:01pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
We pray for their safety |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Mrkumareze(m): 4:01pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Allah locate sharp sharp 1 Like |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Damn it.. for dis December time? Hmm.. God protect them. I pray they're not in the hands of the Ritualists. |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Esomchi44(m): 4:06pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Ghana tinz |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by sKeetz(m): 4:08pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Soft work 12 Likes
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Alao046(m): 4:12pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
OnyeOGA:which god is ur strength, is it d god that could not help himself when he was hanged and nailed like a pig and slaughtered like a cow by ordinary jews, is dat d lord u say is ur strength. U are not normal 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Nobody: 4:24pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Pls we need to look for this kids fast before they will mine their skull,pls I did not call name o 3 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Mysselff2: 4:26pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
OnyeOGA: I know how annoying it feels cos you can't delete it yourself,however the moronic mod will soon free you of that stupid tag cos of the negative publicity you're giving them.Trust me,it always works 2 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Chukazu: 4:26pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
There shall be no loss! |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by J0hnTrevolt(m): 4:27pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Please search for them in Ogun state. May they be found in one piece with the heads intact. 2 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by J0hnTrevolt(m): 4:30pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
jerflakes:I had to Then again I had to |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by loomer: 4:30pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
Since Friday sha. God no turn your back on us |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by jerflakes(m): 4:31pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
J0hnTrevolt: You be sure boy 3 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by Hades2016(m): 4:33pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
All this kind story da tire me ... Didn't their parents want to the prayer with them or is their mom all this lazy girls that can't take care of their kids ? You going to be found in Jesus name 1 Like
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by shomutuski(m): 4:35pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
OnyeOGA: smh so much write up and little sense. 1 Like |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by OnyeOGA(m): 4:38pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
shomutuski:smh. Big head with little brain. That's why you can't comprehend. 4 Likes |
Re: Two Brothers Missing In Lagos Since Friday (Pictured) by jerflakes(m): 4:40pm On Dec 19, 2017 |
OnyeOGA: The guy na head slammer Him brain don dey porous 2 Likes |
Top 10 Romancelanders With The Wittiest Comments / Charles Abi: DJ Switch Is Safe, Out Of The Country / Train Kills Physically Challenged Woman In Ogun (Graphic Photos).
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |