Stats: 3,184,272 members, 7,923,291 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 10:34 PM

California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) (50488 Views)

Barack Obama's Daughter, Sasha Smoking Marijuana In Public goes viral / Thailand Legalises Growing, Consumption Of Marijuana / Chile Legalizes Same Sex Marriage ( Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Afobear: 10:30am On Jan 03, 2018
EternalTruths:

Ways of God is the same thing as Righteousness

All these Yoruba people that don't under English.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Martin0(m): 10:31am On Jan 03, 2018
gypsey:
Gbam! cali. here we come! grin

Mehn see business ooogrin
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Fourwinds: 10:32am On Jan 03, 2018
Swan Davido gang on the move....

some boys here go dey tap their head now...smh
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Martin0(m): 10:33am On Jan 03, 2018
gypsey:
Alchohol kills more than ganja! grin ganja is just like any vegetable plant, try ganja tea, thank me later grin we have been smoking and drinking ganja tea, in Amsterdam before now. now we will try californian ganja!

Exactly!

Buy ganja tea for me ooogringrin

Or can I get it in naija?
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Harrynight(m): 10:35am On Jan 03, 2018
sod09:
there are 100 ways to get high without smoking marijuana
Stop thinking like an hypocrite

senseless thinking were among things we asked to end with 2017,
u still cross over with it?

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by shine12: 10:39am On Jan 03, 2018
And this is the same marijuana that many black young men were incarcerated for because they had couple of grams on them and prosecutors decided that they were intending to sell.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Darmieque: 10:41am On Jan 03, 2018
the world is really reaching its near end... these are signs cry cry cry cry[color=#990000][/color]
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Fezzolee: 10:48am On Jan 03, 2018
Hahahahahahah u dey mad this gu lol na waaa ooo hahahah
Emerikoss:
Issorait grin
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 10:49am On Jan 03, 2018
Martin0:

Mehn see business ooogrin
i am going to see what's happening in california in the summer.
but you can not just start selling, the dealers are Approved government outlets, and it is controled not like the street corner dealers
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Jerrypolo(m): 10:53am On Jan 03, 2018
Yeligray:
If it is legalized here in Naija, we will have more mad men

And to think you think that weed make people mad makes me think you are mad.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 10:54am On Jan 03, 2018
Martin0:

Exactly!

Buy ganja tea for me ooogringrin

Or can I get it in naija?
if you can get ganja in nigeria just put the ganja in a kettle pour water and boil, After boiling drain and pour yourself some ganja tea! or just use the ganja to cook your jollof rice, bake your cake or cook yam porridge grin but make sure it is real igboo! not mixed with other substances. simple!

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Martin0(m): 10:56am On Jan 03, 2018
gypsey:
if you can get ganja in nigeria just put the ganja in a kettle pour water and boil, After boiling drain and pour yourself some ganja tea! or just use the ganja to cook your jollof rice, bake your cake or cook yam porridge grin but make sure it is real igboo! not mixed with other substances. simple!

Na wa ooo
Abeg if u jus dey come carry some alonggrin
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Martin0(m): 10:57am On Jan 03, 2018
gypsey:
but you can not just start selling, the dealers are Approved government outlets, and it is controled not like the street corner dealers
gypsey:

Eh eh na wa ooo..
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 10:58am On Jan 03, 2018
sod09:
there are 100 ways to get high without smoking marijuana
Stop thinking like an hypocrite
pls bro, just teach me (5) in it. when am high, I think better, I feel humble, I walk majestically, I quickly remember which wrong av done and amend it esily. pls bro how can I get high. apart from codine, achohol and tramadol and I want easy one that I can get around here in west

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by greatman247(m): 10:58am On Jan 03, 2018
If to say na naija dem do this now, people for don crucify Buhari now by criticism. but now na USA, a developed country for that matter no one fit talk trash.
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by bullabong(m): 11:01am On Jan 03, 2018
Geofavor:
Lmao

But, on a serious note, The US is turning into a sh!tty country. They should keep legalizing all sorts of nonsense and see what the outcome will be.

Just imagine!
Bros just take a look at those on the queue,does any of them pass as toutish?No.
A good percentage of cooperate sharks take this for mental stamina. Dont judge cos even ur doctor loves this plant.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by webngnews: 11:01am On Jan 03, 2018
Hmmmm
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Ekg911(m): 11:02am On Jan 03, 2018
Emerikoss:
Issorait grin
haha@copz
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Vokians(m): 11:03am On Jan 03, 2018
What are they using it for?
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 11:03am On Jan 03, 2018
A progressive country niyen. Naija you smoke ordinary cigarette they tag you a cultist, murderer , rapist and all kinds of shit.
#420 is live cool

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by ibkayee(f): 11:05am On Jan 03, 2018
Thought this happened already but ok retail sales
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by grandstar(m): 11:08am On Jan 03, 2018
Yeligray:

The purpose of legalizing it is due to the futility of keeping it illegal. Making it illegal has seem made supply a criminal business.

By legalizing it, it will get the criminals out of the business or reduce their influence and free up police resources for more serious matters.

Government can also tax it and earn massive revenues from it rather then spend money locking people in prisons and in police chasing criminals.

Some of the money earned from legalisation can also be used to treat addicts etc

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 11:10am On Jan 03, 2018
Yeligray:

The economy of California is becoming more stronger with this legalised weeds policy.

Let Nigeria government start exporting Nigeria marijuana to Califo.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by plessis: 11:17am On Jan 03, 2018
Good news.....

Nigerians don't want it legal for no concrete reason.

You see them telling us the negative effects of Weed when they haven't tasted it before.

Why don't you all taste it before you agree that Weed is bad?

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by timxxy: 11:23am On Jan 03, 2018

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 11:24am On Jan 03, 2018
clevvermind:
This can never happen in Nigeria. US always legalizing nonsense.
Yet Nigerians, including you and your leaders keep longing to go to US. sycophants.

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by obomobo: 11:31am On Jan 03, 2018
nice one marijuana is medicinal

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 11:34am On Jan 03, 2018
Martin0:

Na wa ooo
Abeg if u jus dey come carry some alonggrin
No! I can not carry ganja come! dem go catch me forbl Airport abi you never hear? see dis small pikin o! you wan meknl pesin go prison?
Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Dottore: 11:35am On Jan 03, 2018
EternalTruths:
What is US turning into.?

US is becoming a lawless country that hates the ways of God.
Is smoking a sin? Just asking

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by Nobody: 11:38am On Jan 03, 2018
Jolar101:

The economy of California is becoming more stronger with this legalised weeds policy.

Let Nigeria government start exporting Nigeria marijuana to Califo.
Nigeria don't need to export Anything to cali. there are thousands of KIlos going in into cali. from jamaica and neighboring Miami and mehico. grin

Re: California Legalizes Sales Of Marijuana, Hundreds Queue Up To Purchase(Photos) by bolargeez(m): 11:38am On Jan 03, 2018
It's another way of creating wealth. Prohibition won't stop people from using hemp. This will eventually make the usage to decline. This is a progressive country. Give them their poisons and make profit. This is what we call drugged economy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

McDonald's Under Fire In South Africa For Feeding Israeli Soldiers (PICS) / Chinese Military Warns US Is Playing With Fire & Pledges To Crush Taiwan(Pix) / Man Buried With Machete, Bullet, Eggs And Pepper In Ghana