Stats: 3,177,033 members, 7,899,684 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 05:15 PM

Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This (656 Views)

Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Berates Fellow Nigerians (Video) / Any Nairalander In Ottawa, Canada Want To Link Up With A Fellow Nairalander? pix / A Fellow Passenger Did This Inside A Taxi. Who Is Right? (2) (3) (4)

Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by ismailadebola(m): 3:42pm On Jan 07, 2018
Hello fellow nairalander,
I want to travel out of Nigeria because am tired of this country, to any European countries or North/South America or Asia
which country do you guys think will be very easy for me to get their visa and like how much will it cost me
NB: I don't passport yet or anything, so where am I going to start? thanks
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by madridguy(m): 3:44pm On Jan 07, 2018
Think very well before you jump from frying pan to fire.
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by mayor2013: 3:46pm On Jan 07, 2018
ismailadebola:
I want to travel out of Nigeria because am tired of this country, to any European countries or North/South America or Asia
which country do you guys think will be very easy for me to get their visa and like how much will it cost me

My guy the suffering at the other end is crazy. You better be careful
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by ismailadebola(m): 3:56pm On Jan 07, 2018
thanks for the advice, I've thought about it more than twice, help me with my question
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by justwise(m): 4:04pm On Jan 07, 2018
ismailadebola:

To start with.. do you work or own a business in Nigeria? If yes how much do you earn/make monthly?
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jan 07, 2018
ismailadebola:
it's not always green on d oda side trust me I know
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by bedspread: 4:47pm On Jan 07, 2018
ismailadebola:
make I laugh first

Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by bedspread: 4:50pm On Jan 07, 2018
Now my advise,
1. Pray and ask GOD for directions.

2 Try make some good and honest friends outside the shore of Nigeria..

3. Discuss with your friends on the possibility of you visiting.....

4. Try visiting Countries close to home first e.g. Togo, Ghana, Benin,etc

4. Apply for an international passport.

5. Begin your journey..

NB: i wish you success.... Buhari has done more harm than good to the country so I don't blame you wanting to live
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jan 07, 2018
People keep saying the grass is never green on the other side, no matter how bad it is on the other side, it can't be as bad as this hell hole. undecided

Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Saintsquare(m): 10:21pm On Jan 07, 2018
op think it through and ask yourself what you really want, traveling without solid plan is just like jumping from fry pan to fire. With good plan and prayer, I believe all will be well, but pls don't allow agents sweet talk you into taking decisions you might live to regret.
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by romme2u: 11:31pm On Jan 07, 2018

where do you think you are running to?
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by ismailadebola(m): 6:35am On Jan 08, 2018
justwise:

To start with.. do you work or own a business in Nigeria? If yes how much do you earn/make monthly?
I own a business
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by justwise(m): 6:37am On Jan 08, 2018
ismailadebola:

I own a business

You forgot to answer the second part of that question
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by ismailadebola(m): 6:38am On Jan 08, 2018
frenzyduchess:
People keep saying the grass is never green on the other side, no matter how bad it is on the other side, it can't be as bad as this hell hole. undecided
tanz my brother

Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by ismailadebola(m): 6:40am On Jan 08, 2018
justwise:

You forgot to answer the second part of that question
money is not an issue
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by justwise(m): 6:41am On Jan 08, 2018
frenzyduchess:

You will regret saying when you found yourself in any country with the wrong paper hoping to live and work.

Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by justwise(m): 6:42am On Jan 08, 2018
ismailadebola:

money is not an issue

smh..good luck
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Nobody: 6:59am On Jan 08, 2018
ismailadebola:

tanz my brother
its sister, Uwc
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Nobody: 7:00am On Jan 08, 2018
justwise:
[/b]

You will regret saying when you found yourself in any country with the wrong paper hoping to live and work.
I don't think so sir

Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by justwise(m): 7:30am On Jan 08, 2018
frenzyduchess:
I don't think so sir

Experience they say is the ...
Re: Fellow Nairalander Should Help Me On This by Nobody: 7:49am On Jan 08, 2018
justwise:

Experience they say is the ...
... best teacher

Lagos To Abuja Return Ticket How Much Is It Right Now / Man Sliced To Death By Helicopter That Came To Rescue Him (video) / Chinese Passenger Opens Plane’s Emergency Door 'to Get Some Air'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21