Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,810 members, 7,996,876 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 05:21 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" (44223 Views)
I Couldn't Keep The Money; I'm A Child Of God — Nigerian Who Returned $14,000 / Paddy Adenuga: 10 Things You Didn't Know About Mike Adenuga’s Son / Paddy Adenuga: 'I Cannot Date A Lady That Wears Wig, I Have Standards' (2) (3) (4)
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:09am On Jan 09, 2018 |
ogbeniolola: God bless you! |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by hakeem77: 10:10am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin: Which one be your own that you take the matter personal with the guy? Why the matter pain you? You dont know whether the said ladies only loved him for his money or are not his vision of a wife material. Even ladies will tell you that they would rather cry inside a limo than smile on top okada. 7 Likes |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Ishilove: 10:11am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin:Nice. You try 1 Like
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by thunderbabs: 10:11am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Cant you all just read smtin and look away? Must u start relationship counselling here? Funny pple... Nairaland members can give relationship advice to a couple married for 30yrs sef if u let dem.... And dey neva even geh 1 successful rltnshp in 2yrs 2 Likes |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:12am On Jan 09, 2018 |
ogbeniolola: God bless you! Make e no be like say I hate am. Am just saying how it is. He needs to change his attitude. That's all. |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by boyjo: 10:12am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Blackhawk03: So o, that is you @dp? |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Brooke60(f): 10:12am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Diso60090:With your DP? I'll pass sir |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by kense88: 10:12am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin:He never stated the reason why the engagements never lead to marriage. With his looks and money, there are millions of attractive ladies that can put up with his arrogance. That is, if he is actually arrogant and disrespectful to women, as you assumed. Which to me is not acceptable. It could be they cheated on him and he found out and ended the relationship or it may be that the ladies are actually different and couldn't stand his arrogance as you said. But is most likely they don't have what he wants from his woman . 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:12am On Jan 09, 2018 |
HungerBAD: |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by infolekan(m): 10:13am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin: You’re there throwing stones and assuming the worst. What you wrote there is absolute balderdash unless you know him personally. If you’ve ever been in money.....you’ll realize what it takes to get a good wife. Don’t know what gouge been reading but your utopian idea of the rich independent girl isn’t usually all that. They also need a husband and go throu a lot from men too. Someone can be very rude to you and still be nice to his babe. 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by chronique(m): 10:13am On Jan 09, 2018 |
GavelSlam: Exactly 2 Likes |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Yinkakatty(f): 10:14am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin: This is serious!!! Do you even know this person in question If not, I don't think it's nice to conclude like this. 9 Likes |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Diso60090(m): 10:14am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:14am On Jan 09, 2018 |
kense88: Jeez? You seriously believe what u just said? Anyways it's ladies like us, that will know.. Not guys. We know what's up. Don't think because of his fine Boi looks and money, he's a saint. He's not! |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Bizibi(m): 10:14am On Jan 09, 2018 |
chronique:what she said is true,that guy is the perfect description of what she said....... The guy's behavior is something else. |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Aare2050(m): 10:15am On Jan 09, 2018 |
amani63: E look like photoshop? |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Lomprico2: 10:15am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Arrogant prick! |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:16am On Jan 09, 2018 |
infolekan: Have been in money. I was born with a gold spoon from a royal home and am still in money. So don't even start. I know what am saying. Anyways give him your sister, and see what she will say afterwards. |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by chronique(m): 10:17am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Bizibi: If true,that's sad. |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by luminouz(m): 10:17am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin:Lol. Ok |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Blackhawk03(f): 10:17am On Jan 09, 2018 |
boyjo: Yeahhhh? |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Dammylois(f): 10:19am On Jan 09, 2018 |
With the way GLO charges me anyhow Nd D way una network dey frustrate me after I don subscribe I no sure say....mk I no finish my prophesy |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by fpeter(f): 10:19am On Jan 09, 2018 |
He is a very nasty guy with bad attitude, no right thinking woman would want to marry him. 1 Like |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Hotshawarma(m): 10:19am On Jan 09, 2018 |
alexialin:The way some of you just jump into conclusions Witt confidence is very amazing,have you dated the guy before??so because some rich guys do that then does that mean every rich guys are the same thingis dbanj not married??is Peter of psquare not married??is Paul not married??do you know that some of these guys I mentioned are rude and not a saint too but they are married to their beautiful wives,what makes you very certain he quit the relationship because of arrogance??are you his mother??are you his sister??are you this best friend??are you GOD??smh.....some of you just take advantages of anonymity to say whatever you like......when did you turn to GOD to be 100% certain of those that are saints or not......what a very poor mentality...myopically they believe every rich guy will naturally be arrogant.... 10 Likes |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by boyjo: 10:20am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Blackhawk03: Just look at how you look so young and innocent. 1 Like |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:21am On Jan 09, 2018 |
hakeem77: Am not taking it personal, people here asking more questions are the ones taking it personal. If not I said my own initially and it should end there. My dear, a rich lady who has her own limo and sport car will not want to cry in another man's limo. All that saying is for female hustlers, that have nothing but pussssy to show for their achievements A guy like him won't date hustler. See you. The rich marry the rich.. It's only in nollywood films, we see rich marrying even a blind poor village girl. Lol. Chai. You are dreammers Chimo!! Am just rolling with laughter here. Una never see anything. That's why. Nollywood Don make una forget the reality of life. Una never know how far. Ladies that are hustling, wear sexy outfit and go woo him, he will call his guards to walk u all out from his office. Una think say this Na nija film? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by ogbeniolola: 10:22am On Jan 09, 2018 |
I understand you my brother! alexialin: |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:23am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by Nobody: 10:25am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Aare2050:make E be ooh |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by ogbeniolola: 10:25am On Jan 09, 2018 |
Oh I'm sorry ma!....don't mind all these spoilt brats; they think money is everything! alexialin: |
Re: Pady Adenuga: "I Got Engaged Twice In 2 Years, I Couldn't Marry Any Of Them" by SeyiAyorinde(m): 10:25am On Jan 09, 2018 |
HungerBAD:hmmm |
Innocent Chukwuma Flown To Lagos In Shorts / BVN Deadline: No Going Back-cbn – / Trademark Registration in Nigeria
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66 |