Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,105 members, 7,994,754 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 07:46 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. (88778 Views)
Hilarious Photos About Sex Dolls In Nigeria / Photos Of Male Sex Dolls For Women / LumiDolls: Barcelona Brothel Replaces Women With Sex Dolls (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ifenes(m): 10:57pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Sex dolls won’t ask for money and will always be ready tho , you won’t have to meet her parents, she won’t check your phone, she will stay in the closet you left her all day , no valentine cards or gifts ........ Just kidding 7 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by chuckjonesautos: 10:58pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Nigerians and their superstitious beliefs.... everything we don't understand is evil and spiritual. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by mywells: 10:59pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
can someone help me my dick is rising up on a mere view,if I can afford it or buy it bye bye to hello sister. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by hypocriticracy: 11:02pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
DrBasit: Saudi Arabia has d first citizenship for a sex doll... keep slamming ur empty heads 4 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:02pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
seyi360:I knew I will see shit like this on naira land soon. U think sex doll is a new thing, just because u became aware of it now the world is in trouble. Sex doll has been around a long time also with other love intimacy gadgets, so why is the world in trouble suddenly because you are now aware of sex doll. There's nothing happening now that has not happened be4 and will not happen again. So just take a chill pill, the world is already in chaos and is not because of sex doll, it's because of fanatics like you that refuse to use ur brain. 6 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by quickly: 11:05pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
it has advantages and disadvantages like every other thing. For the Hot men- who can Bleep any woman in skirt---go on soun for single men when babe do you shakara you go house Bleep your thing and tame ur conji for married men- when wifey is complaining of headache and u are ready to lay that pipeline. u go lay pipeline till your back break for virigns-disvirigin ur self 3 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:05pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
phreakabit:Nigerians didn't know if sex dolls exist until recently, so u won't blame them. They don't know. |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by smith666999(m): 11:06pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
o my gush!!! this #SexDolls are too beautiful... #SexDoll or no wife! 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
DrBasit: A lot of things are not allowed in Islam, but that doesn't stop ppl from doing them anyway |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by mustafa006: 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Henitan24:well said bros...I will give you 10 minute service when I buy my one 2 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ModsWillKillNL: 11:10pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
yanshDoctor: It is better to sleep with a prostitute than a doll. Even the Bible recognised prostitutes. It's just they are hell bound if they don't repent same with their customers. |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by giftedben: 11:10pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Op you know Notting. You see them everyday saying I cannot marry a guy that earns N100k. No amount of preaching will stop me from purchasing mine. Tired of women and their bad habits. Imagine labeling some Guys "broke Negas". Well that broke Nega is gonna get himself a sex-doll. Women can go sex themselves. 4 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Ladyhippolyta88: Very obvious my lady, see how he just dey shout demons, demons like say he don see one b4.... |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:16pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
giftedben: I don't understand, do men only approach women for a relationship just for sex? So why are men saying women are in trouble ? |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ModsWillKillNL: 11:17pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Austeeenxx: Agent of the devil spotted. I hope you can still repent else hell is waiting for you. |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:18pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
SonOfAfonja:He be like say na for night dem dey see dem. |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by vioment: 11:18pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Nothing dey happen, this should reduce rape. It is good for guys. Less money to spend unnecessarily. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Small080(m): 11:20pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Nonsense 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by hokafor(m): 11:23pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Forget story doll sure pass, no stupid emotions or sentiments attached. I will need a customized one that look like shakira 2 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by LZAA: 11:24pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
seyi360:naija boiz u have gotz to undastand why chicks r afraid of sex dolls chicks here get married for legal sex so no body wee call dem ashawo a sex doll wee also kill all d shakara dy use to do and stop financial aid from men 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Austeeenxx: 11:24pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
ModsWillKillNL: I have no idea of what you yapping about. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by iamKeo(m): 11:25pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
sex dolls will never be the problem
but sex itself is the problem
humans have abused the real meaning if sex |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:25pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
I believe this sex doll thing is for losers, male or female. If someone is having problems getting laid because they are socially awkward. The sex doll will only satisfy ur problems in the short term. A person can become complacent and not bother to work on their social skills. I worry that sex dolls will make human relationships diminish, but then again how many ppl will purchase them? Just remember that a sex doll is not a human. Heck, if you become intimate with a sex doll is that even sex? The dictionary definition of sex is when a man's penis enters a WOMAN'S vagina |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Chai ! And them con do them make dem fine and hot wella. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by giftedben: 11:28pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
1Sharon: No? But relationships leads to sex. We breath sex, dream sex and we eat sex. That is what have been keeping humanity going. That hole and stick was created for sole purpose of sex. 1 Like |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by princesoso: 11:35pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
does man out there that, choose does plastic instead of real ladies they are just nothing but a psychopat. |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Ignatio(m): 11:37pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
safarigirl: These ones are advanced. A major upgrade from the previous. 2 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
This is a serious issue.people are not seeing what i am seeing.One of the reasons why God created human is to multiply ,replenish and fill the earth.with this sex doll the existence and mortallity rate of humans will be threatened.satan wants that.wake up christians!This isnt a joke! |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by UncleSnr(m): 11:38pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
seyi360:I don't understand these religious fellas again, you have sex with your fellow human being, they call it adultery and fornication. You masturbate, they call it sin against the body. You think of sex, they call it sin against the spirit. Now doll-baby wey you buy with your own money, come be abode for demons, witches and wizard. This one weak me. 4 Likes |
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ibkgab001: 11:39pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
6 Signs A Lady Want To Sleep With You When She Comes Visiting / Man Flies In From Abroad, Proposes To His Girlfriend As She Cries (Photos) / Girl Slapped & Disgraced For Sleeping With Her Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60 |