Stats: 3,198,603 members, 7,968,753 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 12:24 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2996) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11646462 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2993) (2994) (2995) (2996) (2997) (2998) (2999) ... (8253) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by salanda: 11:48am On Jan 19, 2018
Many have been relieved of their Diamond shares... check
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 11:49am On Jan 19, 2018
salanda:

Of course we know the trick grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:52am On Jan 19, 2018
salanda:

grin Same Fidel castro ..back to 3.83

Mopped up @ 3.64
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 11:52am On Jan 19, 2018
skye offer cleared back to 20m bid

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 11:54am On Jan 19, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Oga please limit this to your link. Anyone who is interested will open the link to the photo of your village people

Your SHADE is always imaginary grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by stockish(m): 11:54am On Jan 19, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Oga please limit this to your link. Anyone who is interested will open the link to the photo of your village people

village girls dress worse you know... Those ladies decided to dress opposition to the world smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 11:56am On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:

Some other bids are warming up grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by bigjay01(m): 11:56am On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:

you get liver o sky

ok i can see it the money you can avoid to lose N256k

could have gone the other way. it wouldn't have broken me. However, i monitored bid/offer like a hawk
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 11:57am On Jan 19, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Of course we know the trick grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 11:59am On Jan 19, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 12:01pm On Jan 19, 2018
Chai..... They speed I use drop FBNH @14.10 no be here oooo. I no fit tell stories that touch.
By Monday, I will look for somewhere else to make up the N2.00 wey remain from my target exit price.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Deadlytruth(m): 12:01pm On Jan 19, 2018
salanda:

Including FCMB, FIDELITY and FBNH. They seem to be regaining balance.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2018
bigjay01:

Got in at 53k, not in a hurry to sell.

How many insurance companies in Nigeria are better run?

The authorised share capital will likely increase as they seek to transition to a finance holding company. This i believe is the only thing holding it down.

#IStandCorrected

...U are not too far from the truth my dear !!
After custodian and continental reinsurance, AIICO for me is currently the next best well managed Insurance firm.
It's difficult to comprehend why NEM trades higher. ...I think aiico only needs to up their market strategy a bit, because they are better suited to tap from the market.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:06pm On Jan 19, 2018
onegentleguy:

...U are not too far from the truth my dear !!
After custodian and continental reinsurance, AIICO for me is currently the next best well managed Insurance firm.
It's difficult to comprehend why NEM trades higher. ...I think aiico only needs to up their market strategy a bit, because they better suited to tap from the market.

NEM and AIICO are no difference in terms of bad corporate governance

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 12:08pm On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GTay(m): 12:09pm On Jan 19, 2018
9free:
Chai..... They speed I use drop FBNH @14.10 no be here oooo. I no fit tell stories that touch.
By Monday, I will look for somewhere else to make up the N2.00 wey remain from my target exit price.
And it will get to your target price (16+) next week!

#MyOpinion

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Kashif(m): 12:13pm On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:

No be small thing! Many holders have been taken out. I had my hand on the sell trigger at some point grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:14pm On Jan 19, 2018
Kashif:

No be small thing! Many holders have been taken out. I had my hand on the sell trigger at some point grin

It's better like that. The later cruise will be smoother as the weak hands give in grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 12:16pm On Jan 19, 2018
who was asking if he should sell transcorp on Wednesday...
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 12:16pm On Jan 19, 2018
GTay:

#MyOpinion
Ermm....My brother, when I see positive signs on Monday, I will rejoin the Bus. For now physical cash is King.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 12:17pm On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:

My 'black room veiw' is showing me that a similar trick is presently playing out in DANGOTE FLOUR. cheesy grin
...Shake out ongoing, and soon those who don't know the immense value of what they have will throw it away.
...However am certain that they will later come back to buy it higher. grin grin

NOTE: This is not an investment advise. ...DD always advised pls.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Kashif(m): 12:20pm On Jan 19, 2018
Sellers are on top Diamond matter today o shocked
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Coolcash1: 12:21pm On Jan 19, 2018
locodemy:

wey that ur pics?

He dey here...oya take am;

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:23pm On Jan 19, 2018
where is the frequent 80m bid of transcorp i can't see well from my screen i saw 17m abi na 170m ni

cc Loco

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 12:23pm On Jan 19, 2018
Sam Loco, I hope you got your 600k units of Oando now....
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by slimcharles: 12:24pm On Jan 19, 2018
thanks guys you all have been doing a great work reporting about the sock market.l appreciate you all.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:26pm On Jan 19, 2018
Kashif:

Let the offer build
They will clear it as usual
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 12:27pm On Jan 19, 2018
GTay:
#MyOpinion
And what if not ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 12:29pm On Jan 19, 2018
Chai liquidity strong for this market o

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BBFE: 12:30pm On Jan 19, 2018
Exotic just supplied about 50 million units of Oando, guess the foriegn owner is tired of waiting.

Wealth transfer
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 12:31pm On Jan 19, 2018
currentprice:
where is the frequent 80m bid of transcorp i can't see well from my screen i saw 17m abi na 170m ni

cc Loco

The guy has just started..... Strike one cross deal.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy: 12:33pm On Jan 19, 2018
Kashif:

...Mr TIME will give us a clearer picture at market closure. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (2993) (2994) (2995) (2996) (2997) (2998) (2999) ... (8253) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: robobo, Ehinomen1, iHaveMadeiT2, ositadima1(m), Kereokwu(f), Sunrisepebble, Panadee, Agbalowomeri, Raider76, dapix, drotba(m), SlahJoe(m), xezoid(m), poxibility, X21 and 19 guest(s)