Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,183 members, 7,998,078 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 06:45 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) (24403 Views)
Fire Outbreak At Main Market, Onitsha, Anambra State (Pics, Video) / Explosion At Government Line, Ọgbọ Ọgwụ Market, Onitsha. Many feared dead / Thousands Of People Wait For Onitsha Main Market To Open (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Lotorino: 12:27pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
oladapoa1:I swear down.... Nothing is wrong with the bank building 1 Like |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Soo bad.. I hope the fire fighter arrives soon |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by taxsman(m): 12:41pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
PLS give us the real story, all we can see is a hilux van on fire and not the bank. |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Niyijac: 12:45pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
nairavsdollars: Brainless comment! |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Vinans(f): 12:45pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Macelliot:this new year |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by ejigah(m): 12:49pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
About the time of the year when inferno dragon does what it know how to do best gattin the harmattan season on its back. God help us. |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by fajob: 1:05pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Jaytecq: HOW @ www.jolagict.com(Web development,Digital Marketing and CCTV Expert |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Oblang(m): 1:06pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
phkka1: This one is irredeemable |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by excel101(m): 1:36pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
It happened right in my presence. Its the generator house of First Bank and a police vehicle that caught outside the bank's premises. After they exhausted the fire extinguisher, the fire increased but was unable to spreading into the bank's main building. The fire servicemen came into the main market about 45mins later after the fire has been put off[ by some of the bank's surrounding neighbours], and were booed and driven away by the large. |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by sulakishop(m): 2:06pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
World people at work |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Jaytecq(m): 4:23pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
fajob: |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 6:22pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Jaytecq:the cameras will still be active that's if the fire didn't engulf inside the building |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Mipee(m): 9:52pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
A bank is on fire, while others were making efforts to put it off, someone was busy taking the picture of the event. Abeg which one make sense pass? |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Jaytecq(m): 11:17am On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:i said "SMART" staff |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 4:51pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:dingbang |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 5:54pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:yes what can I do for you |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:04pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:You haven't send my weekend allowe own up to your responsibilities Biko |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 6:18pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:lmao... As per who you hepp? |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:20pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:Dingbang don't do this to me this wasn't what you said when you where begging me to accept you for who you are |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 6:26pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:oya create a thread telling me reasons why I should give u allawee |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:34pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:See this guy you're not serious me create a thread have you forgotten that I'm the general queen Dingbang you're not serious biko helep me with first bank money |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 6:40pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:kay
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 6:46pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:But this is not enough for my needs nah...... Don't you feel happy..... your name is on my status do you know what it takes so many guys has been begging me for this opportunity |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 7:20pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:what are your needs please |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:23pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:My rent,younger ones school fees, my soap and cream, new clothes,new hair e.t.c Biko learn how to spend on a lady don't listen to what guys here say Biko nna |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 7:27pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:so you want to tell me now that ur father is not alive abi... |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:29pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:Why are you bringing my father into this now Look if you don't spend the money on me who will...? you know I don't have anyone nah except you biko nna |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 7:31pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:because its his responsibility to provide for ur needs before you get married.. |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:32pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:Then why are you my boyfriend |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 7:34pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:boyfriend is just there to provide sexual needs. |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 7:36pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
dingbang:if you can't spend on me that means you don't love me |
Re: First Bank Main Market Onitsha On Fire (Live Pictures) by dingbang(m): 7:37pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:if we can't do mummy and daddy play den it means u dont love me |
Am I Wrong To Do This To My Brother? / Female Bank MDs/CEOs Shattering The Ceiling In Nigeria / FG Takes Ownership Of Funds In Bank Accounts Not Linked To BVNs
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |