Stats: 3,178,340 members, 7,904,349 topics. Date: Monday, 29 July 2024 at 12:22 PM

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise - Dating And Meet-up Zone (74) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise (200575 Views)

Mature Chat Room / Chat Room For Searching Males/females In Delta / Unilag Fun Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) ... (170) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by MsIamj(f): 10:57am On Feb 08, 2018
jaksmillioniar:
u sound sweet and matured just be careful of dat guy u are dating

Oh thanks for the advice. tongue
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Bashspeaks(m): 10:28am On Feb 12, 2018
In addition to our Valentine Offer, we have a Valentine contest for you to win something beautiful ❤️

Write a short love story on why you chose Oriflame. Use hashtag #MyOriflameLoveStory

The most powerful & irresistible love story wins!

Please post on your Profile or Page. Make sure you include the hashtag #MyOriflameLoveStory

Contest ends on the 14th of February, winner to be announced on the 15th!

Tag someone who needs to see this! #MyOriflameLoveStory

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by RightThickness: 3:44am On Feb 13, 2018
Hey
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 2:45pm On Feb 14, 2018
Blackhawk01:

TBH is To Be Honest.

Oya, wey my money? grin

Respect yourself o.
No take me back there again... angry angry
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 9:45am On Feb 15, 2018
Ibkayee check your mail babe x

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by ibkayee(f): 4:50pm On Feb 15, 2018
Safiaaa:
Ibkayee check your mail babe x
Hey dear, if you emailed my old address it has been deleted so it wouldn't have gone through, I think I still have your address though, I'll mail you x
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by ibkayee(f): 4:50pm On Feb 15, 2018
Makydebbie

Lost my phone yesterday lol I should get it back tomorrow
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by ibkayee(f): 4:54pm On Feb 15, 2018
Safiaa/safiaaa
Emailed you x
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cannicus: 5:21pm On Feb 15, 2018
ibkayee:
Maky.debbie

Pele dear.

Lost it under the sheets I hope?

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 5:41pm On Feb 15, 2018
Cannicus:

Pele dear.

Lost it under the sheets I hope?
Haha grin tongue
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cannicus: 6:03pm On Feb 15, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

Haha grin tongue

Eh yah.

No wonder you didn't get/reply my val message.

kiss
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by makydebbie(f): 6:11pm On Feb 15, 2018
ibkayee:
Makydbbie

Okay sis, and I've gist for you or should we talk here? What happened with your phone? I was getting worried sef.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 6:53pm On Feb 15, 2018
Cannicus:

Eh yah.

No wonder you didn't get/reply my val message.

kiss
Sure, that's why tongue kiss

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 6:54pm On Feb 15, 2018
makydebbie:
Okay sis, and I've gist for you or should we talk here? What happened with your phone? I was getting worried sef.
You can drop it here if you want, or email, whichever you're comfortable with

Mtcheww I left it at a restaurant, they're holding it for me luckily

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by makydebbie(f): 7:18pm On Feb 15, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

You can drop it here if you want, or email, whichever you're comfortable with

Mtcheww I left it at a restaurant, they're holding it for me luckily
Guess who sent me a message today? grin
Very own fvckboy with a different number. grin

I spoke to my boss wife and she said she'll talk to her husband for me. Saturday, I'll be doing usual runs I think. And mum will be traveling for the final funeral rites.

Lucky you oh, I'm glad you'll get it back. So how did it go or you prefer mail?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 7:52pm On Feb 15, 2018
ibkayee:
Safiaa/safiaaa
Emailed you x
responded smiley
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 7:56pm On Feb 15, 2018
Respond to mine angry
Safiaaa:
responded smiley
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 8:10pm On Feb 15, 2018
DonPiiko:
Respond to mine angry
no problem
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by ibkayee(f): 8:34pm On Feb 15, 2018
Safiaaa:
responded smiley
Responded smiley
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 8:39pm On Feb 15, 2018
makydebbie:
Guess who sent me a message today? grin
Very own fvckboy with a different number. grin

I spoke to my boss wife and she said she'll talk to her husband for me. Saturday, I'll be doing usual runs I think. And mum will be traveling for the final funeral rites.

Lucky you oh, I'm glad you'll get it back. So how did it go or you prefer mail?
LOL I said it grin grin

Ok, I hope she speaks sense into him embarassed

Lol yeah I called them and they had it, thank goodness. I don't mind dear smiley
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by makydebbie(f): 8:44pm On Feb 15, 2018
bodyonchecheche:

LOL I said it grin grin

Ok, I hope she speaks sense into him embarassed

Lol yeah I called them and they had it, thank goodness. I don't mind dear smiley
Someone is lonely this val. grin

As in, bae I'm tired sef and something happened in school today and I'll gist you that one in private.
I think you should send me a mail since I don't have your new email address.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by tosyne2much(m): 9:23am On Feb 16, 2018
makydebbie:
Someone is lonely this val. grin

As in, bae I'm tired sef and something happened in school today and I'll gist you that one in private.
I think you should send me a mail since I don't have your new email address.
How are you mama Debbie? cool
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by makydebbie(f): 5:35pm On Feb 16, 2018
tosyne2much:
How are you mama Debbie? cool
Hey dear, I'm cool oh. Stopped seeing you around for a while, hope you're good?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by makydebbie(f): 5:36pm On Feb 16, 2018
ibkayee:

cheesy grin
Sis, I just replied your mail.

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by KingSango(m): 5:58pm On Feb 16, 2018
The Worldwide Sodomite Devil Worship Freemason Illuminati Network:

www.theriseofsodom..com

1 Share

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 9:04pm On Feb 18, 2018
wink
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Truckpusher(m): 10:18am On Feb 22, 2018
This place is boring.

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by AntiBrutus1: 1:58pm On Feb 23, 2018
Some creatures would come online and start bullying females.
You think you have monopoly of being uncouth?

Espada10, if your parents didn't train you well...why don't you limit it to them? Do I owe you? Nonsense!!!

I'll be waiting for your response, today and any other day.
My days of being civil with you, are over.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Nobody: 3:26pm On Feb 24, 2018
AntiBrutus:

LOL. I've been called to order grin

Your guy just used a female moniker to get to me even though I don't appreciate that but I still heard him out. He says he isn't espada10 would not like to be dragged into your drama.

I am making this post for reference.

(1) (2) (3) ... (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) ... (170) (Reply)

What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match / 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. / Bbm Pin Exchange

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)