Stats: 3,186,502 members, 7,929,638 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 06:29 PM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (1109) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3998727 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1106) (1107) (1108) (1109) (1110) (1111) (1112) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 2:01pm On Feb 19, 2018
oshe11:
Life it self doesnt make sense.....

Like how Isreal take be European country.....

Who discovered Yoruba, Igbo, Isoko etc....

Who was the first man to make Eba
Why is 1+1 nt 11?

Life nor make sense Walahi
If anyone told Khloe that it was the week she won HOH, that she'll be disqualified, would she have believed it? undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oamronnie(f): 2:02pm On Feb 19, 2018
Yeah, I got that too.
lee818:

I thought she said that she really thought she was going to be evicted after prito, because nigerians will not feel her like the others. she is still in shock that she wasn't evicted. she also guessed that the audience like her after all
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 2n2k(m): 2:03pm On Feb 19, 2018
[i][/i]
Giel:

Big brother disqualified anto for whatever reason.
I'm sure he would have disqualified miracle too if he felt miracle cheated.
Abi you know the rule pass big brother?

He would have disqualifed miracle also if he felt miracle cheated.
and miracle started that when big brother started counting down 10secs.

Just try and be happy for miracle. It's not hard.

Giel:

What temper? I'm so confused.
I didnt type that in anger and neither did i take offense to your statement.
So why am I suddenly rude with a temper?

I saw where you wrote that you didn't say it to cause trouble or something like that so why would I respond with rudeness especially after that disclamier?

I'm really confused.

The bolded part is actually ‘unGiel’ shocked
I had to scroll back to confirm the poster.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:03pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

That ugly deported slut better not let me come for her, imagine the ugly bitch!
What does she offer in that house asides wearing that dirty shorts and that tramp hair.
Mina should be out of the house and she should be in to bore us with her stupid accent.
Ugly, useless girl.
I'm sure she's just a jobless tart in USA, why would someone abandon dollars in USA to come to Nigeria to contest for naira.
Senseless girl, looking like a darker version of Miss Piggy with lips that looks like it gives BJ freely at an alleyway.
No wonder she said she's been with a lot of guys, stupid tramp.
Let that bitch try me
Nobi only anto, na toto,
Useless, shameless immigrant. sad
Eisssh.....

If U were my friend we go quarrel alot oooo
Ur blood na 200°f Ahswear....

Dnt forget YOU also need teamTOTO at some point,
So just eat my suya weneva u feel like spitting FIREgrin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 2:05pm On Feb 19, 2018
2n2k:

The bolded part is actually ‘unGiel’ shocked
I had to to scroll back to confirm the poster.

And which one is "giel" and which one is "ungiel" again?
undecided undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:05pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

If anyone told Khloe that it was the week she won HOH, that she'll be disqualified, would she have believed it? undecided
Ahswear Life no make sense, To think na she carry flower go give Kbhrulé by HERSELF

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 2n2k(m): 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2018
Giel:

And which one is "giel" and which one is "ungiel" again?
undecided undecided

Not your usual style of posting
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ladyprosper: 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2018
My people I just see say our bobo qualify for big brother hoh.....choiiii

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by carammel(f): 2:07pm On Feb 19, 2018
Giel:

What temper? I'm so confused.
I didnt type that in anger and neither did i take offense to your statement.
So why am I suddenly rude with a temper?

I saw where you wrote that you didn't say it to cause trouble or something like that so why would I respond with rudeness especially after that disclamier?

I'm really confused.
You sure know what I mean and there's no confusion anywhere.
Let is slide though, it is not worth it.
Keep the updates coming.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ladyprosper: 2:07pm On Feb 19, 2018
Abeg if Miraculous win na Anto we go vote for.....That is Team Toto
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 2:08pm On Feb 19, 2018
2n2k:

Not your usual style of posting
So no answer basically. You can't explain it.
You just wanted to type that I was being "ungiel"
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by alarmednigerian: 2:08pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

What does she offer in that house asides wearing that dirty shorts and that tramp hair.
Mina should be out of the house and she should be in to bore us with her stupid accent.
Ugly, useless girl.
I'm sure she's just a jobless tart in USA, why would someone abandon dollars in USA to come to Nigeria to contest for naira.
Senseless girl, looking like a darker version of Miss Piggy with lips that looks like it gives BJ freely at an alleyway.
Let that bitch try me
Nobi only anto, na toto,

So much hate in this comment smh

18 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ninnyanny(f): 2:09pm On Feb 19, 2018
Giel:
I said it.
When I stop watching, Something interesting usually starts up. angry
lol...sorry

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 2:11pm On Feb 19, 2018
carammel:

You sure know what I mean and there's no confusion anywhere.
Let is slide though, it is not worth it.
Keep the updates coming.

You said I know and there is no confusion anywhere when
I just said I'm confused and I don't know what you interpreted as being rude..

Oh well.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Myredeemerlives: 2:11pm On Feb 19, 2018
[quote author=ladyprosper post=65196331]Abeg if Miraculous win na Anto we go vote for.....That is Team Toto [/quoted]

Hopefully miracle will save tobi if he wins
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Myredeemerlives: 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
[quote author=ladyprosper post=65196331]Abeg if Miraculous win na Anto we go vote for.....That is Team Toto [/quoted]

Hopefully miracle will save tobi if he wins
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
ninnyanny:
lol...sorry

Don't laugh cry
It always happens cry grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by RedDistrict: 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
oamronnie:
Cameraman just saved Anto from Mina fans.
She was just telling Tobi it doesn't make sense that Mina's still in the house.

It is those kind of gists that we even want, let them keep on looking down on Mina and they'll keep getting the shocks of their lives each sunday.

Meanwhile, i just called my dad to give me the OTP sent to him, yea i registered his 2 lines grin 200 extra votes for Mina

This Team Mina bizness is a serious sturvs grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
ladyprosper:
Abeg if Miraculous win na Anto we go vote for.....That is Team Toto
If miracle wins ,anto won't be up, because he'll save them.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:13pm On Feb 19, 2018
Giel:

So no answer basically. You can't explain it.
You just wanted to type that I was being "ungiel"
He no know say U like quarrel pass fight when u are quoted outta context or being "policed" for serving hot soup to some1 who initially dished u a hot soup aswellkiss
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Queenofhell: 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
RedDistrict:

It is those kind of gists that we even want, let them keep on looking down on Mina and they'll keep getting the shocks of their lives each sunday.

Meanwhile, i just called my dad to give me the OTP sent to him, yea i registered his 2 lines grin 200 extra votes for Mina

Nice one, get more otps, we must be ready in case grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
RedDistrict:

Dats 400 not 200

Cc Blackhawk04grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ladyprosper: 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
oamronnie:
Cameraman just saved Anto from Mina fans.
She was just telling Tobi it doesn't make sense that Mina's still in the house.

Are you serious....Abeg we no Dey vote for her again oooo...lol

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by micxwell(m): 2:18pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

Ugly, useless girl.
Let that bitch try me
Nobi only anto, na toto,
Chai, Somebody cannot play with you again undecided cheesy
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jikins(m): 2:18pm On Feb 19, 2018
They are about to play hide and seek!
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MummySilver: 2:19pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:
My child o, making me proud, aww grin
My mimi, where are the people saying you're useless, I know you'll make me proud.

Oya welo welo
Am so happy o. Our child Miracle made it to the final four o. Am just dancing here

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oamronnie(f): 2:19pm On Feb 19, 2018
CeeC said her father encouraged her to come for the show.
TeddyA said his mum said he was made for this and she was so happy. Said it's so crazy cuz he met some people he could have sworn would make it to the house during auditions.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 2:20pm On Feb 19, 2018
jikins:
They are about to play hide and seek!
Hmmmmm......

Make them no go gt belle oooo

If You know, YOU KNOWgrin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by JuicyStar: 2:21pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

Ugly, useless girl.
Let that bitch try me
Nobi only anto, na toto,

Hi Queen, how are you? I know I stand the risk of being insulted by u but i need you to take it easy. This is just a game and I understand your passion in supporting your housemate. But everyone can't support the same person as you and that does not mean u should use hard insult on certain housemates or those supporting them.

I would be glad if u don't reply with an insult but if it comes, I go take am since na me find trouble.

Enjoy.

14 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jikins(m): 2:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
oshe11:
Hmmmmm......

Make them no go gt belle oooo

If You know, YOU KNOWgrin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jikins(m): 2:25pm On Feb 19, 2018
Wow Tobi is surprising good at finding people

He has found everyone, He found Anto 1st she joked saying "I thought I was smart". He found Miracle last.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 2:26pm On Feb 19, 2018
Queenofhell:

Ugly, useless girl.
Let that bitch try me
Nobi only anto, na toto,
Dude, I hope you don't die of high blood pressure over this bbn, the same you insulted cece earlier and wrote all rubbish here.
You sound like one without much parental care while growing up.
Those supporting or asslicking you are not even seeing through you.

13 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (1106) (1107) (1108) (1109) (1110) (1111) (1112) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42