Stats: 3,173,321 members, 7,887,992 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 05:26 PM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (1257) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3952378 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) (1260) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by veekid(m): 5:26pm On Feb 23, 2018
vaca1:
i'm quite impressed by all,their nominations was very matured

BW ...Alex is a fine girl though
bamco or tena? Who won?
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by FrankGiel: 5:26pm On Feb 23, 2018
XML33:

Not like I stand a chance? Lol. If you were a lady, I'd rather date Ceecee than date you. Coupled with your mental disorder, I also think you are seriously possessed and potentially suicidal. I imagine you to be extremely unattractive and constantly resentful of your physical appearance and forever wishing to be reborn in a new body, hence your dissatisfaction with your gender and identify and your pathetic repeated attempts at wearing different identities.

You are also not my type. I like attractive, intelligent women who are well mannered, mildly reserved and who aren't hyperactive.

I don't know how my activity on Nairaland indicates having too much time on my hands. This is the only thread on Nairaland that I visit, besides occasionally reading posts on the front page. I visit here regularly(although this has changed recently) because within my circle of friends, I'm the only person interested in watching BBnaija, and I almost never find interested people to discuss it with, so it's nice finding a community of people that share an interest in the show. If there is anyone who needs to be asked the question of how she finds so much time on her hands, then it's you. You are always here 24/7. And it's not like you just casually read, you comment all the time, and not just short comments, long essays most of which are usually incoherent and too dry to read.

I never said I was a student.
Savage!!!!
Cc Threebear KO

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 5:28pm On Feb 23, 2018
I understand Nina who is sweet, but what has grand pa teddy gray hair done to deserve the title of the most loved housemate.
Not even ricco slaving in the kitchen to the point his very white skin is turning ashy and discoloured could win it .
Not to mention his ridiculous protruding belly as a result of too much cooking and tasting.

It seems teddy flabby bear is handed everything even without doing much ,no wonder his chest looks like the boobs of an eighty year old granny. grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Jethrolite(m): 5:28pm On Feb 23, 2018
safarigirl:
I swear, make dem hold her well when she comot. I sincerely hope she is as tough as she claims to be, because she's someone who seems to really care what people say of her.

TBoss sef no see this kain hate. TBoss own na just petty beef and jealousy to some extent, but CeeC own na hate dem hate her.

If na me be her family, I go seize her phone once she's out and send her off to some tiny island in the Carribeans or something, because she no go fit survive for this Naija.
I know her type, she's very insecure and soft inside, that's the reason for the bossy attitude. When she comes out, she will be broken beyond repair. Let's just wait for it.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Dezenazil: 5:28pm On Feb 23, 2018
I did, makes me wonder why they are so jealous.
Afam4eva:
Did you guys hear when Ceec and Bambam said that they needed a real pilot and not this one (referring to Miracle).

God needs to punish this girl once and for all.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:29pm On Feb 23, 2018
safarigirl:
na so some people dey miss their husband grin.

Even if you dey mad for your papa house, if you reach outside, try sane small. Na so i dey tell my papa for house say if he reach my school tell them as I dey take craze for house, dem no go believe am grin

CeeC just messed herself up for nothing, now, money she no go see, man she no go see. Make she kuku collect that third strike dey go, it will be a far more honourable end to her stay in the house than the woeful percentage of votes she and Lolu will amass if evicted

I get your points but CeeC must stay
I need Lolu in the house ooo

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ibkayee(f): 5:29pm On Feb 23, 2018
DONADAMS:
thanks..one more thing... have they nominated on Monday..cos biggy just talked about eviction on Sunday
Yeah I also thought there were no evictions this Sunday

I don't recall them doing nominations, thought BB told them there were no evictions this week
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 5:30pm On Feb 23, 2018
DONADAMS:
please who's TENA? and GeLA..this thier useless abbr sef

The names are turning me “dumb”. I am having to take a few minutes to process who is who.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 5:30pm On Feb 23, 2018
So tena is most loved,?

I'm glad good things are happening for my girl.
Go Nina. kiss
I want you to stay till finals kiss kiss
I want you to win kiss

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by vaca1: 5:31pm On Feb 23, 2018
Jethrolite:
Ceec will become depressed when reality hits her, I don't know how she intends to survive Nigeria after she comes out.
I am telling you.she will surely need a therapist

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Akpeteshie: 5:31pm On Feb 23, 2018
The pair with the most nominations will be announced at the live show on Sunday on the condition that the pair is not evicted on Sunday.
Were there any prior nominations for eviction?
Biggie don dey drink akpeteshie I swear.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by vaca1: 5:33pm On Feb 23, 2018
veekid:
bamco or tena? Who won?
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 5:33pm On Feb 23, 2018
Threebear:
I understand Nina who is sweet, but what has grand pa teddy gray hair done to deserve the title of the most loved housemate.
Not even ricco slaving in the kitchen to the point his very white skin is turning ashy and discoloured could win it .
Not to mention his ridiculous protruding belly as a result of too much cooking and tasting.

It seems teddy flabby bear is handed everything even without doing much ,no wonder his chest looks like the boobs of an eighty year old granny. grin

They won? Grandpa yum yum and dumbo Nina? Yay! tongue tongue tongue

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by FrankGiel: 5:33pm On Feb 23, 2018
XML33:

Cc LAWMA.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by guardsman: 5:33pm On Feb 23, 2018
ibkayee:

I don't recall them doing nominations, thought BB told them there were no evictions this week

I think Biggie is just messing with their brains.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ibkayee(f): 5:34pm On Feb 23, 2018
guardsman:

I think Biggie is just messing with their brains.
Could be a mistake too cheesy
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Jethrolite(m): 5:34pm On Feb 23, 2018
vaca1:
I am telling you.she will surely need a therapist
Money wasted, whatever progress she makes will be destroyed when she hits the street again. Her best option is to leave Nigeria.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by DONADAMS(m): 5:35pm On Feb 23, 2018
ibkayee:

BB just dey confuse us...na wa

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 5:35pm On Feb 23, 2018
ibkayee:

Probably messing with their heads. Some will start thinking they are ALL up.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 5:36pm On Feb 23, 2018
Eeghe:

I get your points but CeeC must stay
I need Lolu in the house ooo
Of what use is lolu to the house? Hes overrated.he claims to be an intellectual theorerically but when it comes to practicalising his intellect,he has fallen short.he annoys me.let him go jor.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ibkayee(f): 5:36pm On Feb 23, 2018
MamBi:

Probably messing with their heads. Some will start thinking they are ALL up.
Did any of the housemates notice the 'error'?
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 5:37pm On Feb 23, 2018
Giel:
So tena is most loved,?

I'm glad good things are happening for my girl.
Go Nina. kiss
I want you to stay till finals kiss kiss
I want you to win kiss
She's a lucky girl, I'll give her that.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:38pm On Feb 23, 2018
DONADAMS:
BB just dey confuse us...na wa

The confusion Biggie planned is for the housemates...for them to think they are all up
And not for the viewers

There is no eviction this Sunday
The housemates did not even look like they believed there would be any eviction

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2018
MamBi:

They won? Grandpa yum yum and dumbo Nina? Yay! tongue tongue tongue
I'm happy for Nina, with all the amount of poo ,she's endured in that house, she deserves a break.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by DONADAMS(m): 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2018
MamBi:

The names are turning me “dumb”. I am having to take a few minutes to process who is who.
exactly!! same here
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2018
senatordave1:

Of what use is lolu to the house? Hes overrated.he claims to be an intellectual theorerically but when it comes to practicalising his intellect,he has fallen short.he annoys me.let him go jor.

I love his brain
He has to stay

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by thatigboman: 5:39pm On Feb 23, 2018
veekid:
bamco or tena? Who won?
Tena. 4 votes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by DONADAMS(m): 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2018
Eeghe:

The confusion Biggie planned is for the housemates...for them to think they are all up
And not for the viewers

thanks...I appreciate

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ujay01: 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2018
Eeghe:
For a second I thought CeeLu/LoC was toast

CeeC has got Lolu in a bind
Poor guy
His game is now at the mercy (?whim) of this virago
She can wake up tmr and bam! Punch somebody and Lolu bounces with her

Lolu was shown telling her that they are targets ...how she has to chill
She however is not promising anything cos those people ahahskdodudjdkckdkdlll

I laughed so hard @ "ahahskdodudjdkckdkdlll"

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2018
Threebear:

I'm happy for Nina, with all the amount of poo ,she's endured in that house, she deserves a break.

She has really endured trash from most of them.
Happy for her cheesy
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2018
Eeghe:

And not for the viewers

Fake housemates won't work in this show, they know too much about the show grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (1254) (1255) (1256) (1257) (1258) (1259) (1260) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36