Stats: 3,176,825 members, 7,898,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 12:10 AM

Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) (33496 Views)

El-Rufai At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje’s Wedding (Photos) / President Buhari At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding Ceremony In Kano / Abolaji Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje Wedding In Kano. 11 Governors Attend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by NSK4U(m): 6:58pm On Mar 03, 2018
the rich never forget their class in time of marriage except on movies, God bless the union
Amen
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by OfficialAwol(m): 6:58pm On Mar 03, 2018
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by bionixs: 6:59pm On Mar 03, 2018
tomakint:
This funny looking Tinubu knows no shame I wonder what type of drugs he takes to make him look this stupid before his enemies. If I may ask, what is he doing here now?
he is gasping for breathe and struggling to remain relevant

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by AreaFada2: 7:01pm On Mar 03, 2018
Hmmm
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by pweshdodo(m): 7:02pm On Mar 03, 2018
Theives
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by FRESHG(m): 7:05pm On Mar 03, 2018
tomakint:
This funny looking Tinubu knows no shame I wonder what type of drugs he takes to make him look this stupid before his enemies. If I may ask, what is he doing here now?
SEE AS DEM RELEGATE AM GO BACK SEATgrin

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by Win95: 7:09pm On Mar 03, 2018
Na wedding these ppl come, abi na another thing
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 7:18pm On Mar 03, 2018
I'd Av preferred photos of Buhari at d wedding

You now made Saraki d topic

Does that mean Saraki is greater than Buhari?

Make I jus kukuma face front
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by wasyou: 7:18pm On Mar 03, 2018
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Mar 03, 2018
tomakint:
Your eye sharp oo

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 7:21pm On Mar 03, 2018
wedding without beer , stout, Nkwu Ocha, Hennessey , moet , ngwobi and point and kill, that one nah wedding,
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by dogooder: 7:23pm On Mar 03, 2018
See this one is happy spending the states money in a joyful mood while he has put thousands of workers in sad mood because he did not pay their salaries.
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by ideologies(m): 7:24pm On Mar 03, 2018
tomakint:
tinubu is not stupid, he has a game plan, if buhari wins. tinubu may become more influential and will demand for power to come to south and may even contest for presidency by 2023.
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by rayopt(m): 7:24pm On Mar 03, 2018
And am here imagining what the next 6 months will be like in nigeria if that lil room had a real dynamite that works in it!!!

Chai!! Nigeria is in serious need of a revolution. . .
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by tomakint: 7:36pm On Mar 03, 2018
Okoyeeboz:

I remember you from a couple of years ago. You're one of those miscreants who were always shouting GEJ till 2019 but you never had a PVC. I'm happy to know that you're trying to find your voice even if you are still mentally unstable.

I hope you don't finally run amok when the 2019 elections are concluded.

It's not easy being a perpetual loser. Take heart and your drugs too.

I remember you too as one of those head slammers those days shouting "Sai Baba" will fix Nigeria within 2 years and saying all sorts of unprintable remarks against Jonathan now who is for real and can truly see the future between me and you? Buhari has brought Nugeria to a grinding halt economically and you are still here misbehaving like a black faced golliwog trying to be funny like a clown. I ask you, who is feeling the heat now for your 2015 misbehaviour? Ugly thing feeling funky

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by tomakint: 7:39pm On Mar 03, 2018
FRESHG:
SEE AS DEM RELEGATE AM GO BACK SEATgrin

That is where he truly belongs just watch out for what will unfold in Lagos in 2019. Tinubu is pushing his luck too far. As it stands, Saraki is even smarter and bigger than him politically. Tinubu is more of noise but no voice. The Lagos he built politically had long scattered under him while he is still alive if you are in doubt, ask around from those who know

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by JosephYbholy(m): 7:47pm On Mar 03, 2018
Don't miss this post

Get Business Website @ cheaper rate today. Contact me via my signature below
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by Awoo88: 8:31pm On Mar 03, 2018
Ganduje is using this wedding to prove a point to kwankaso: I run things now
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by Folayat(f): 9:16pm On Mar 03, 2018
Hmmmm, there is fire on the mountain. May God help us.
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by Elnida: 10:48pm On Mar 03, 2018
Newshelm:
Senate President, Bukola Saraki today attended the Wedding Fatiha of Idris Ajimobi and Fatima Ganduje, the son and daughter of Governor Ajimobi and Governor Ganduje, respectively.

http://www.newshelmng.com/2018/03/photos-saraki-at-idris-ajimobi-and.html

Ambode is a practicing Christian,so y pray the Muslim way in one of the pix? lipsrsealed
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 5:48am On Mar 04, 2018
Doing at one of his staunch follower's son wedding?
tomakint:
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 6:18am On Mar 04, 2018
teemanbastos:
See Elrufai Sitting on the floor... something about Elrufai is that he humbles himself - even if it's eyeservice... It's noteworthy..
The main reason why he's always elevated... because ordinarily... One who bows himself to others is naturally elevated.
Congratulations to the newly wedded couples around Nigeria, May God sustain your marriages.

Amen!

Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by BabaRamota1980: 6:21am On Mar 04, 2018
Elnida:

Ambode is a practicing Christian,so y pray the Muslim way in one of the pix? lipsrsealed

You never see Fashola for Church?
Yorubas pray to God in whichever way the prayers go up to Baba.
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by kenodrill: 7:07am On Mar 04, 2018
Sai baba! Please play the political permutations at its peak! Saraki must quit the red chamber!
Re: Saraki At Idris Ajimobi And Fatima Ganduje's Wedding (Photos) by CioAngels(f): 9:05am On Mar 04, 2018
tomakint:
Was the bride price not paid to Tinubu, the father of Ajimobi?

Babajide Sanwoolu And Obafemi Hamzat Meet With Nollywood Stars / Obasanjo, Saraki, Okorocha In Monrovia For George Weah’s Inauguration / Fayose: Why Ekiti APC Primary Election Failed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24