Stats: 3,180,432 members, 7,911,072 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 01:22 AM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (1640) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3977469 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1637) (1638) (1639) (1640) (1641) (1642) (1643) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ivyyamor(f): 10:13am On Mar 05, 2018
WORLDPEACE:

Why don't you go for a double honours degree? You can major in Miracle and minor in CeeCee.
This will give you a richer experience.
no probs..

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:13am On Mar 05, 2018
Someone who claims team ahneeka has never campaigned for ahneeka but steadily campaigning for Teddy. Don't waste your time arguing with a troll

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 77up(m): 10:14am On Mar 05, 2018
mizz2posh:

Say somthing new, this is so old now honey grin,Teddy is the head of toilet yen yen yen, brace yourself, because, it might also happen in the kitchen, lounge, hammock, everywhere and you will deal. By the way, if you think sex in the toilet is some big big deal, then your sex life must be very boring, so let's assume you have a man, yo mean he never suprised you in the bathroom, toilet, kitchen, except under the duvet and missionary style? Eeiyaa

TeamTeddyA guess what guys our fan base is growing! Lov you guys, have a fab week! CC styres 77up
look only reasonable ppl will see tru teddy's game plan ,sentiment apart, he remain the best smart game player in that house,since day 1, no dull moment around my lovely power couple.....haters can dealwirit tongue

btw

seen you ,styrese and other teddicts always give me joy kiss, by d way pls how is my beauriful deelizbeth93 teddynation shall be happy this week .

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:15am On Mar 05, 2018
Ivyyamor:
no probs..
Please finish one degree before you jump to another OR You'll end up failing both.
World War himself is studying just one, why is he advising you to study Two.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by livelymatilda: 10:16am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:

Classy girls don't get banged in a toilet, just saying undecided
Why? Is there a specific place for sex?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by girl4rmspace(f): 10:16am On Mar 05, 2018
oshe11:
9ce one....

Silly me just Imagining the product of You and Miracle.
Dayyyuuuummmmm! Una baby go use her beauty take Collect money for Bankkiss

Lol so funny. Thanks though

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:17am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:
Look at the thing claiming team ahneeka and you people are giving it audience.
The real team ahneeka are all voting miracle, don't waste your time trying to convince papiikush troll account grin
I will yield if you can convince the whole thread of me being papiikush. You are now seeing through the eye of a sore loser whose words are back to torment

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by livelymatilda: 10:18am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:

Please finish one degree before you jump to another OR You'll end up failing both.
World War himself is studying just one, why is he advising you to study Two.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 77up(m): 10:18am On Mar 05, 2018
mizz2posh:

But you attack bambam everyday is she any less a female than you and i?
thats the complete definition of hypocrite, now she's pains grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ivyyamor(f): 10:20am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:

I didn't insult you. I only made you realize who you truly are. Seeing teddy's comment but ignoring Nina's. Is this how you are in reality? Always turning a blind eye to favour your friends? I hope the world ejects people like you for it to become a better place
i am not a bad person and i didnt hate any of them..didnt even knw she said such thing about Ahneeka..you dnt have to tag me dumb cussa that.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by janefrancisca(f): 10:20am On Mar 05, 2018
Munzy14:

With loveable bambam, any energetic guy, will slow Down but remain focused on the game despite lovydovy. But he seems too confident. he and Miracle. They should speed up and make HOH challenge a serious competition so that Tobi won't hide under it to play mischief.
Tobi matter dey really pepper you gan grin...Its not his fault he has won the challenge three times and will still win it again. That is what you get when you are determined, smart and ambitious.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by playboy99(m): 10:20am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:

Classy girls don't get banged in a toilet, just saying undecided
good morning but wait don't knw if u a she or he but your boo must be from mars if you havnt had a bathroom experience.you need to try it and stop giving us all this toilet ish it already dry. #toilet goals

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:24am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:
Someone who claims team ahneeka has never campaigned for ahneeka but steadily campaigning for Teddy. Don't waste your time arguing with a troll
Threebear the composer of numerous unrecognized elegy. Such a enervated clown

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:25am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:

My lingua outweighs your brain capacity Amigo reason why you can't keep up with the subtle conversation.

Tu padre es un dumbo, tal vez por eso no te dio una educación de calidad antes de morir como una vaca llena de rabia. Escuché que tu madre va a morir en pocos días también. Lo siento por su pérdida
Lol.....

So pained he resulted to dissing parents......

Go take care of urself.....
U are just too dirty
See finger
Should I call U "MR FASTEST FINGER OR MR DIRTY FINGER"
EISSSH
CAN'T DEAL

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by livelymatilda: 10:25am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:
You have a valid point comrade. You will surely pass for a politician with your tactics when it comes to campaign
Lol... I hate Politics... Especially politics in Nigeria /Africa.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:26am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:

I will yield if you can convince the whole thread of me being papiikush. You are now seeing through the eye of a sore loser whose words are back to torment
Very lame reply, you need to do better.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:26am On Mar 05, 2018
Ivyyamor:
i am not a bad person and i didnt hate any of them..didnt even knw she said such thing about Ahneeka..you dnt have to tag me dumb cussa that.
You did not know nina said such about Ahneeka but you knew when teddy did Even when it happened few minutes apart.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mizz2posh: 10:26am On Mar 05, 2018
77up:
thats the complete definition of hypocrite, now she's pains grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:28am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:

Very lame reply, you need to do better.
It is lame due to your lack of understanding. Still waiting for you to prove I am papiikush. It will be nice to get the attention for a minute cheesy

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by FrankGiel: 10:28am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:

He was right about Ahneeka. Nina also called her fake. She specifically stated that she is hiding in a shell of pretense. I know you are a dumbell as well you can't see when she stated that
I like people who argue with facts rather than sentiments.. U are smart!!! That's why I like that livelymaltida posts.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mizz2posh: 10:29am On Mar 05, 2018
77up:
look only reasonable ppl will see tru teddy's game plan ,sentiment apart, he remain the best smart game player in that house,since day 1, no dull moment around my lovely power couple.....haters can dealwirit tongue

btw

seen you ,styrese and other teddicts always give me joy kiss, by d way pls how is my beauriful deelizbeth93 teddynation shall be happy this week .

Aww, you give me joy too. deelizbeth93 what's up girl!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:29am On Mar 05, 2018
Cc Dominique, this antodee character has been going around insulting people since morning even with foreign languages .
If he's insulted back now, we will get banned. Just do your job here and maintain the sanity of this thread.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Geezeem: 10:30am On Mar 05, 2018
Godschild:
Am I the only one that has noticed that Rico just has a habit of interfering in people's private conversations. Like he can't help it.

I like Rico but I find this

Very annoying

He is doing it to get camera time

Cos camera focus on people discussing

Hardly on anyone staring into the space

Few of us has him figured out

Ebuka knocked his job yesterday small when

He Mentionied his cooking but still was nominated

I was keenly watching his expression as he answered

The questions ......anyway whatever that works for him

May the best con boy/girl win ! grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:31am On Mar 05, 2018
oshe11:
Lol.....

So pained he resulted to dissing parents......

Go take care of urself.....
U are just too dirty
See finger
Should I call U "MR FASTEST FINGER OR MR DIRTY FINGER"
EISSSH
CAN'T DEAL
Is that the finger it's going to use to vote teddy a grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by FrankGiel: 10:31am On Mar 05, 2018
oshe11:
Go and sit down and wait for another "FASTEST FINGER" when Ur sub expires

Don't have Ur time......

Un dumbo como tú tratando de engañarte no a mí, con tus votos libres ...
Someone is dishing out fact, engineer oshe11is hiding behind sentiments.. Engineer, pls don't disappoint me

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:32am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:
Cc Dominique, this antodee character has been going around insulting people since morning even with foreign languages .
If he's insulted back now, we will get banned. Just do your job here and maintain the sanity of this thread.
That is not the way this works. You will have to quote my insultive words then attach a mod to ban me. P.S I am papiikush, so you can as well ban my papiikush account.cheesy

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ivyyamor(f): 10:32am On Mar 05, 2018
Mito tena tolex and ceelo should be up for eviction...hahaha

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:33am On Mar 05, 2018
FrankGiel:

Someone is dishing out fact, engineer oshe11is hiding behind sentiments.. Engineer, pls don't disappoint me
I would expect a field engineer to be busier than you project Engineering is a very hectic job, when specifically do you go to work because you're here 24 hours of the day? undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by FrankGiel: 10:34am On Mar 05, 2018
Akorkor:

So leo can not be insulted but you can insult me right? Continue... Anyways, i still maintain my point that Leo is Cocky and he would be hard on any lady that would marry him.
Pls u are wrong, admit it!!!! Which kind of wahala be this. Matilda clearly showed you what Leo rightly said.. So u are wrong!!! Just say u didn't hear well and move on.. I wonder why people have a problem with admitting being wrong! Ur premise for concluding that Leo was cocky is faulty..

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 10:34am On Mar 05, 2018
Andotee:

That is not the way this works. You will have to quote my insultive words then attach a mod to ban me. P.S I am papiikush, so you can as well ban my papiikush account.cheesy
Thank you so much.
I've been looking for ways to learn how to report since forever, the lesson is truly worth it. grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:36am On Mar 05, 2018
FrankGiel:

Lol... Funny G
My Niggie U knw I dnt do sentiments....

Dude is a Teddy Fan, dats all I'm up for

U can go back to my initial post abt him and comprehend

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Andotee: 10:37am On Mar 05, 2018
Threebear:

I would expect a field engineer to be busier than you project Engineering is a very hectic job, when specifically do you go to work because you're here 24 hours of the day? undecided
He is not here 24hrs of the day. You are the one living on this thread. Your life evolves around here and will evanescent when bbn closes for the year. I just hope you are able to achieve anything else apart from a thousand likes for the three wasted months of your life. I will put you in prayers because the Bible instructed me to pray for the poor. I look forward to you having a fruitful life for the rest of the year.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1637) (1638) (1639) (1640) (1641) (1642) (1643) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42