Stats: 3,173,151 members, 7,887,343 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 07:06 AM

R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (398) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld (1183588 Views)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Chelsea Fans Thread : Winners of the FA Cup And League Winners 09/10 / The Galacticos (Real Madrid Fans Only) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) ... (1836) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Krasid(m): 4:01pm On Mar 09, 2018
Eyedea:
I hope we meet Shaktar Donetsk or Roma in the Qfinals so that e go pain people well well
Walahi. I have had my eyes on those two teams ever since the R16 draw.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 4:40pm On Mar 09, 2018
Eyedea:
I hope we meet Shaktar Donetsk or Roma in the Qfinals so that e go pain people well well
they look easy but are very tricky teams. Getting eliminated from them will make us a laughing stoke, just like when Lyon kicked us out. For me, we need to meet the big guns. I would like us to meet Manchester united(if they qualify).
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 5:02pm On Mar 09, 2018
OFFICIAL: Cristiano Ronaldo named Champions League Player of the Week
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by jamescross: 7:34pm On Mar 09, 2018
Eyedea:
if i had to choose between united and roma, i would pick we face united grin
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 7:56pm On Mar 09, 2018
jamescross:
if i had to choose between united and roma, i would pick we face united grin
God bless u cool
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Eyedea(m): 9:39pm On Mar 09, 2018
Miremoses1:
they look easy but are very tricky teams. Getting eliminated from them will make us a laughing stoke, just like when Lyon kicked us out. For me, we need to meet the big guns. I would like us to meet Manchester united(if they qualify).
Lol we go knack dem if we jam.
As back 2 back champs uefa should be giving us easy draws
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 10:00pm On Mar 09, 2018
Miremoses1:
Bleep big guns.

Let us have a shaktar or roma and qualify.
Like Eyedea said it will make some people madddd with rage that they always are

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 8:03am On Mar 10, 2018
Match day.....

Eibar vs Real Madrid.

Some key players might be rested.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by LordAdam16: 1:48pm On Mar 10, 2018
Modric is class! Always a joy to watch.

-Lord
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 2:02pm On Mar 10, 2018
Second half begins
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by UpdateBaba: 2:04pm On Mar 10, 2018
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 2:23pm On Mar 10, 2018
I feel Kroos is terribly underperforming.

He is not strong and not assisting with defensive duties.

But Zidane just plays him ahead of everyone
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 2:28pm On Mar 10, 2018
Kroos undecided
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2018
Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 2:53pm On Mar 10, 2018
Ful time 1-2.

Kroos sha needs rehab.

Kovacic needs to be starting.

I just hope varane is OK.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Pharoh: 3:32pm On Mar 10, 2018
We don't need to meet any big guns until the semi-final please, we have to manage this season and hopefully make something out of it.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 3:58pm On Mar 10, 2018
So Ramos left the pitch in 73rd minute to use the toilet.
Like a boss cool grin

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neimar: 4:14pm On Mar 10, 2018
nawa ooo ppl dy eye d same teams wen I dy eye
it is well
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by monerozi5590: 4:23pm On Mar 10, 2018
Miremoses1:
So Ramos left the pitch in 73rd minute to use the toilet.
Like a boss cool grin

Like seriously?

Kroos is class any day any time
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Krasid(m): 4:31pm On Mar 10, 2018
Neimar:
nawa ooo
ppl dy eye d same teams wen I dy eye

it is well
When your team has not yet defeated Chelsea. Who says an upset cannot happen at camp nou?
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Neimar: 4:57pm On Mar 10, 2018
Krasid:
When your team has not yet defeated Chelsea. Who says an upset cannot happen at camp nou?

no upset jare
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 5:47pm On Mar 10, 2018
Messi - 24
Suarez - 20
Ronnie - 18
Aspas - 16
Grizzy - 15

Who would have thought of this at the start of the season despite missing 5 matches at season kickoff

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 6:01pm On Mar 10, 2018
We face stubborn girona next.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Melvyn11: 6:42pm On Mar 10, 2018
no more 442 diamond ESPECIALLY with bale as a striker just no
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by LordAdam16: 6:51pm On Mar 10, 2018
usbcable:
Messi - 24
Suarez - 20
Ronnie - 18
Aspas - 16
Grizzy - 15

Who would have thought of this at the start of the season despite missing 5 matches at season kickoff

And his poor form after he got back.

Melvyn11:
no more 442 diamond ESPECIALLY with bale as a striker just no

It's not like Benzema is much better at scoring. As bad as Isco is now, we need him to get back in form for CL, and he only thrives in a diamond.

-Lord
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by usbcable(m): 9:48pm On Mar 10, 2018
Miremoses1:
We face stubborn girona next.

At least we play at home.
That should count for something
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Ksslib(m): 10:14pm On Mar 10, 2018
Ororo is in form...
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 10:27pm On Mar 10, 2018
usbcable:

At least we play at home.
That should count for something
we lost up to three games at home this season.
In other to beat girona, our defense needs to be more than perfect. I watch girona matches. They are f##king good.

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by hardeycute(m): 3:52am On Mar 11, 2018
tongue Finished Cr7 or just a 'poacher' like the foolish people used to type/say.

You won't show us the numbers of other 'poachers' doing it consistently.only if he had started the season on a good note but the injustice(suspension) didn't help the matter

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 9:30am On Mar 11, 2018
hardeycute:
tongue Finished Cr7 or just a 'poacher' like the foolish people used to type/say.

You won't show us the numbers of other 'poachers' doing it consistently.only if he had started the season on a good note but the injustice(suspension) didn't help the matter
when he had 2 goals and fraudlinho had 8. Now I wonder want they wil be saying. B##$he$.
Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by KinzyeWriter(m): 9:38am On Mar 11, 2018
hardeycute:

Yes o, I just pray he keeps scoring goals in every game he plays now!!!

The season could turn out to be awesome at the end smiley

Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W8rld by Miremoses1(m): 10:26am On Mar 11, 2018
Out of nowhere

(1) (2) (3) ... (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) ... (1836) (Reply)

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions / Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club"

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)