Stats: 3,196,745 members, 7,962,412 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 10:24 AM

Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) (27787 Views)

JAMB Candidate From Bayelsa Scores 354 / Ejikeme Joy Scores Highest In JAMB, Gets INNOSON N3m Scholarship / JAMB: Ekene Franklin Scores Highest In 2019 UTME With 347 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by ihitenansa: 7:23am On Mar 17, 2018
GoroTango:
Tell the truth and shame the devil for once, we all know you are very embittered by this news. The fact that a little abooki boy from the deserts of Jigawa beat all your southern candidates in spite of your miracle centers must be killing you inside.

The North is rising
subscribe for a brain adamu..

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Strikethem: 7:24am On Mar 17, 2018
Hardebaryor:
Mtchew highest ko cheapest ni. When I've seen 337 340 316 320 322. Maybe for your state sha.

And also it's good to make oneself happy grin
Me self dey confused on reading this o. When there are 340, 337, 322 and 320.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by germaphobe(m): 7:26am On Mar 17, 2018
someone got 337 here in nl, i think his name is orzey5 or something like that. So why saying this one is highest

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by justmenoni: 7:27am On Mar 17, 2018
I had 380 ooo

Ihre Vertragsnummer in quote author=Owamudia post=65902297]Congrats.
But Bosun's 347 from the days of UME remains unbeaten till date.
Where is the guy sef[/quote]
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by ensamy(m): 7:29am On Mar 17, 2018
strange and weird. Congratulations. shocked shocked shocked Atleast for the first time Jigawa has contributed to national growth. In 2015 election they also had 2million votes and non was invalid. grin grin

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by rayornb(m): 7:33am On Mar 17, 2018
ekrizz:
311 the highest score? I thought someone created a thread here on Nairaland celebrating his 323 score.

Maybe he just bought Mazda 323
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by exco90(m): 7:36am On Mar 17, 2018
there was a thread that doesnt makes it to the front page.. a guy scored 340. and others like that.. i think ha e been seeing scores above 320. and again what makes the op to conclude that this is the highest score. where did you get your info from?.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Emeka046(m): 7:37am On Mar 17, 2018
This cannot be the highest Mark so far because I know a Delta boy who got 327 in this year 2018 Jamb I can post the Reg. Number of the Candidate for anyone to check it on Jamb Portal...

Congratulations to the guy that made 311, the North needs more of this type of News and not just Herdsmen and Bokoharam all the time

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Nobody: 7:38am On Mar 17, 2018
what rubbish is jamb saying I saw a guy with 340+
Later they will appoint him as as President Nigeria student association in yr1

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Welcomme: 7:41am On Mar 17, 2018
He is not the highest so far.. Two students in my school, scored over 320.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Nobody: 7:41am On Mar 17, 2018
ekrizz:
311 the highest score? I thought someone created a thread here on Nairaland celebrating his 323 score.
They are sending him abroad to reach his max potential meaning those studying here can't reach theirs
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:41am On Mar 17, 2018
Congrats to him
Many will not like this news
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by BrainnewsNg(f): 7:43am On Mar 17, 2018
exco90:
there was a thread that doesnt makes it to the front page.. a guy scored 340. and others like that.. i think ha e been seeing scores above 320. and again what makes the op to conclude that this is the highest score. where did you get your info from?.

Where is the link to the thread?
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Maghan37: 7:49am On Mar 17, 2018
Kyase:
Arewa taking over.
Sorry if my comment vex you.
In your dreams.Not with the little value arewa places on education. One exceptional case makes little diff to d ever increasing rate of almajiri
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Sandycee: 7:49am On Mar 17, 2018
He is not the highest. My neighbor scored 317

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by ekrizz(m): 7:52am On Mar 17, 2018
rayornb:

Maybe he just bought Mazda 323

Lol, was that what he was celebrating? I never knew.
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Skaylex(m): 7:52am On Mar 17, 2018
Owamudia:
Congrats.
Where is the guy sef
my student from fedgocol Warri scored 349 this year.. I think this news has to be updated!!! FGC WARRI CANDIDATE HOLDS THE RECORD TO THE HIGHEST SCORE THIS YEAR: 349.
IGHEDOSA FAVOUR

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by klear(f): 7:53am On Mar 17, 2018
SIMPLYkush:
lies, he fvcked the female invigilator ang got high marks

The way some of you think make me wonder about the state of your mind and if you were molested as a kid. Congratulate him and move on...we don't need your brand of foolishness here.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by PSTEMMA1960(m): 7:56am On Mar 17, 2018
vanessaRN:

A young boy from Jigawa state has emerged has the student with the highest score in the recently concluded Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination for 2018. The boy identified as Aliyu Muhammad Sani Kaugama scored 311.

The student had finished his secondary school education at the academy for the gifted and talented Bamaina School.

Kaugama has become the talk of town since he came out on top with the perfect exam score.

Many Nigerians have called on Governor Mohammed Badaru Abubakar of Jigawa state to sponsor the brilliant student’s education. The governor was asked to support Kaugama’s education abroad in other to help the student reach maximum potential.

REPORNAIJA had come across the story after Facebook user Mansur Ahmed shared the story on Rariya Facebook page.

Read post below:

“The candidate who got the highest JAMB scores comes from Jigawa

Aliyu Muhammad Sani Kaugama is the candidate with the highest JAMB scores so far this year. The brilliant student of Academy for the gifted and talented Bamaina school scored 311 in the matriculation exams that was sat last week.

There has been calls lately to the Governor Jigawa State Mohammed Badaru Abubakar to sponsor this young brilliant guy to study abroad so as to reach his maximum potential.

SOURCE
https://www.reportnaija.ng/2018/03/16/jigawa-born-jamb-candidate-scores-highest-with-311-photos/

cc lalasticlala
op someone scored 316 here in benue state.. at jewel academy opposite BSU teaching hospital..
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by philosophie: 7:57am On Mar 17, 2018
GoroTango:
Tell the truth and shame the devil for once, we all know you are very embittered by this news. The fact that a little abooki boy from the deserts of Jigawa beat all your southern candidates in spite of your miracle centers must be killing you inside.

The North is rising
That score sure can't be the highest.
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Nobody: 7:59am On Mar 17, 2018
DeviIhimself:
gworo tango i have some gworo here cheesy
Oga bloodykiller my guy. How far na? cheesy
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by chuksjuve(m): 8:00am On Mar 17, 2018
GoroTango:

The North is rising

I guess you are telling the world how embittered you have been since the south has been dominating intellectual in the scheme if things ?

My dear thanks for exposing yourself to that world of how relieved you are that you are now catching up ..

Person dey craze him mama talk say Na talent ...

Social media is really a leveler ..

Thank God you have been delivered from your embittered soul..

Congratulations to the boy jare ..

A rare gem that has brought joy to the family and deliverance to you ..

Cheers

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Ngokafor(f): 8:11am On Mar 17, 2018
A student from Adesoye College scored 333 so why is @GoroTango jumping around in jubilation here? undecided

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Airforce31: 8:15am On Mar 17, 2018
So Hausa people think that 311 is the highest score in Jamb and they're angry when we call them illiterates. I got 319 a friend got 337 and we've heard rumour of an unconfirmed 350 and you're making noise about 311 being the highest in the country when the Yoruba and igbo boys haven't wasted their energy in commenting on scores because it's common to see 300 in both regions

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by AtbuAbdul(m): 8:15am On Mar 17, 2018
Strikethem:
Me self dey confused on reading this o. When there are 340, 337, 322 and 320.
Abdulazeez fauziyyat's 349of school for the Gifted, gwagwalada beats his result hands down. From the same school for the Gifted, Abuja as Sabitu Abdulrahman got 340, along side Henry Agwu also scored 340. I am not even talking about Abdulmuqadim Bakere's 313, Anaana Teado's 326, Sani Muhammed's 321 or even Abubakar Meimuna's 334 among host of other better results of students of school for the Gifted gwagwalada Abuja.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Nobody: 8:16am On Mar 17, 2018
Kyase:
Arewa taking over.
Sorry if my comment vex you.
Are you kidding? The highest score in my younger brother's school is 322.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by tetralogyfallot(m): 8:16am On Mar 17, 2018
Owamudia:
Congrats.
Where is the guy sef
bosun johnson that badt guy
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by Hemanwel(m): 8:18am On Mar 17, 2018
Owamudia:
Congrats.
Where is the guy sef
Yeah! Adeoti Bosun Johnson! UME 2000, I guess? I once heard he was in Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA. I also wanna know what he's doing now.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by AnanseK(m): 8:20am On Mar 17, 2018
yeyerolling:
Norm in the south, special case in the north. God punish those wey almagamate us

When you can’t even spell.
Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by presido997(m): 8:23am On Mar 17, 2018
my brother score 312,,,,,, That can't be the highest score

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by DonDiego(m): 8:26am On Mar 17, 2018
vanessaRN:

Kaugama has become the talk of town since he came out on top with the perfect exam score.

Kudos to the young man for a good job. But this is NO perfect score even in the widest sense of the term. OP, your understanding of English needs a serious upgrade.

Re: Jigawa-born JAMB Candidate Scores Highest With 311 (photo) by InansBobo(m): 8:30am On Mar 17, 2018
highest when this ones also exist?

Lagos Government Announces School Resumption Dates / ASUU Threatens To Cancel Post-UME Exams In Universities / Nigeria National Anthem & Pledge In English, Yoruba & Hausa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33