Stats: 3,192,874 members, 7,949,067 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 05:19 PM

Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe (1714 Views)

The Akan And Jamaicans Have 4 Genders As Do Many Non-christian Cultures / Is Marrying A Non Christian Really Against Christiandom? / The Beauty Of Christianity As Found In Islam (2) (3) (4)

Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Aboguede(m): 6:54pm On Mar 21, 2018
Europe’s march towards a post-Christian society has been starkly illustrated by research showing a majority of young people in a dozen countries do not follow a religion.

The survey of 16- to 29-year-olds found the Czech Republic is the least religious country in Europe, with 91% of that age group saying they have no religious affiliation. Between 70% and 80% of young adults in Estonia, Sweden and the Netherlands also categorise themselves as non-religious.

The most religious country is Poland, where 17% of young adults define themselves as non-religious, followed by Lithuania with 25%.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Tocheagle(m): 7:23pm On Mar 21, 2018
Antichrist coming

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by mexxmoney: 7:29pm On Mar 21, 2018
Same thing is happening in the US. A generation that does not know God is springing up everywhere and setting the stage for the Antichrist to manifest
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 7:31pm On Mar 21, 2018
Probably put off by the slavery endorsing Christianity or its homophobia

Christianity is nonsense, wetin concern Nigerians with a carpenter that was killed by 3 nails in a small Israeli village aeons ago?

I'm just worried that Islamic suicide bombers are increasing more and more and more

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by felixomor: 4:02am On Mar 22, 2018
CuteMadridista:

Christianity is nonsense, wetin concern Nigerians with a carpenter that was killed by 3 nails in a small Israeli village aeons ago?

I'm just worried that Islamic suicide bombers are increasing more and more and more

Hopefullandlord, have u left your old moniker finally?

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 5:12am On Mar 22, 2018
felixomor:

Hopefullandlord, have u left your old moniker finally?
I was banned for a month for criticising Christianity

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by paxonel(m): 6:25am On Mar 22, 2018
Aboguede:
Europe’s march towards a post-Christian society has been starkly illustrated by research showing a majority of young people in a dozen countries do not follow a religion.

The survey of 16- to 29-year-olds found the Czech Republic is the least religious country in Europe, with 91% of that age group saying they have no religious affiliation. Between 70% and 80% of young adults in Estonia, Sweden and the Netherlands also categorise themselves as non-religious.

The most religious country is Poland, where 17% of young adults define themselves as non-religious, followed by Lithuania with 25%.

this is mere imagination. On the contrary, more atheists in Europe are going back to christianity after a long fruitless pursuit.
It was evidently heard a lot of them calling Jesus at the point of their death so forget that thing grin
The scripture has said it long before christianity came. Christianity has come and it will reign on this earth forever and ever. There is nothing humans can do to stop that, if them like make the antichrists starts another round of bloodly percecusion(which is the highest they can do) nothing can stop the church from keep moving grin

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 6:33am On Mar 22, 2018
paxonel:

It was evidently heard a lot of them calling Jesus at the point of their death so forget that thing grin

Lmao! like they said Hitchens and Darwin did, only for it to be debunked by the people with them in their last moments?

Anyways, its evidently heard a lot of Christians calling Odin at the point of their death
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by felixomor: 7:08am On Mar 22, 2018
CuteMadridista:

Wow.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 7:12am On Mar 22, 2018
felixomor:

Wow.

me sef shock o, it was a front-page topic and first comment aside the topic so I was probably reported by too many people for the mods to overlook

would be over by early April
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Aboguede(m): 10:37am On Mar 22, 2018
Fp
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Nobody: 3:07pm On Mar 22, 2018
mexxmoney:
Same thing is happening in the US. A generation that does not know God is springing up everywhere and setting the stage for the Antichrist to manifest

Sorry.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by OtemAtum: 4:30pm On Mar 22, 2018
CuteMadridista:

Dem knack you ban? Na so we dey see am o. Be happy it's not till 2028 grin
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by flamingREED(m): 10:28pm On Mar 22, 2018
Well, understand that Christianity is a religion that is capable of revival even in the darkest times.
It's life support is heavenly and not mortal mechanisms.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 12:41am On Mar 23, 2018
Aboguede:

You mean the rise of a non Catholic Europe? because Europe was hardly Christian.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 12:42am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

I'm just worried that Islamic suicide bombers are
increasing more and more and more
***Ahomospotted***
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 12:43am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

So you are hopefullandlord? Ah, i didn't know you were gay too.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by 1stSonOfLucifer(m): 12:48am On Mar 23, 2018
The trouble maker yaff landed above
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by superhumanist(m): 7:04am On Mar 23, 2018
Emmanystone:

You mean the rise of a non Catholic Europe? because Europe was hardly Christian.

Kai. Could you lack any more sense?

Isn't it the same Europe and it's Europeans that brought Christianity to Nigeria?
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 7:56am On Mar 23, 2018
Emmanystone:

***Ahomospotted***

Emmanystone:

So you are hopefullandlord? Ah, i didn't know you were gay too.
This monicker was created when you ruined my Pastafarian monicker

but what made you conclude I'm gay? does my being against persecuting people based on their poverty mean I must be wallowing in poverty?
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 7:59am On Mar 23, 2018
superhumanist:

Kai. Could you lack any more sense?

Isn't it the same Europe and it's Europeans that brought Christianity to Nigeria?
How does this answers my question? Do not always rush to talk. No be who talk pass dey correct.

You don even brush ya mouth this moni?

Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 9:03am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

This monicker was created when you ruined my Pastafarian monicker

but what made you conclude I'm gay? does my being against persecuting people based on their poverty mean I must be wallowing in poverty?
I ruined your moniker? How and when?
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 9:07am On Mar 23, 2018
Emmanystone:

I ruined your moniker? How and when?

You've forgotten wink both you and KEB reported to the m.od.s that It was my monicker on that thread where Otem opened for you sometime back and Pasta was banned till 2027. That thread was a sheetshow anyways

I'm even surprised you didn't know it was me till now, I type the same way

BTW you haven't replied the main question, does my fighting for policies that would favour the poor mean I'm wallowing in poverty?
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 10:11am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

You've forgotten wink both you and KEB reported to the m.od.s that It was my monicker on that thread where Otem opened for you sometime back and Pasta was banned till 2027. That thread was a sheetshow anyways

I'm even surprised you didn't know it was me till now, I type the same way

BTW you haven't replied the main question, does my fighting for policies that would favour the poor mean I'm wallowing in poverty?
Am very bad at noting monikers. I know very few here. I just respond to posts but forget them as soon as am done.

What is your interest in Gay? How does their activities enhances life on earth?

What is your motive behind your support for your course? That is, if you insist you are not?
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CuteMadridista: 10:17am On Mar 23, 2018
Emmanystone:

Am very bad at noting monikers. I know very few here. I just respond to posts but forget them as soon as am done.

What is your interest in Gay? How does their activities enhances life on earth?

What is your motive behind your support for your course? That is, if you insist you are not?

My motive for gay freedom is same as heterosexual freedom

I think 2 consenting adults should be allowed to do whatever brings them sexual pleasure so long they aren't harming themselves or anyone else in the process and they do it in private
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Emmanystone: 11:02am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

I think 2 consenting adults should be allowed to do whatever brings them sexual pleasure so long they aren't harming themselves or anyone else in the process and they do it in private
Good for you enjoy.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by Aaronsrod: 11:13am On Mar 23, 2018
CuteMadridista:

They are harming God! The Bible says we must put them to death!
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by superhumanist(m): 11:46am On Mar 23, 2018
Emmanystone:

How does this answers my question? Do not always rush to talk. No be who talk pass dey correct.

You don even brush ya mouth this moni?

Pained. grin grin
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by CoolUsername: 6:39pm On Mar 23, 2018
The problem now is that European countries are bringing muslim refugees en masse who come and rape their women. They then shut down all criticism of Islam and call it 'islamophobia'.

Rather sad.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by orisa37: 4:05am On Jul 10, 2022
EUROPEANS and THE US WILL GO BACK TO GOD WHEN RUSSIA FINISHES WITH UKRAINE.
Re: Christianity As Default Is Gone': The Rise Of A Non-christian Europe by orisa37: 4:21am On Jul 10, 2022
Eastern Europe are ISAACISTS.
Western Europe are CHRISTIANS
THE ARABS, THE ISHMAELITE, ARE TWISTING THEM WITHOUT THEM KNOWING.

Do You Know That A Christian Can Not Go To Hell even if he mistakenly sin / Having Occasional sexual intercourse in the dream as a Born Again? / How I Met Lucifer, The Angel Of Light

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41