Stats: 3,173,695 members, 7,889,208 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 04:59 AM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (2333) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3953307 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2330) (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by vaca1: 11:44pm On Mar 22, 2018
Whatt!!!! Tobi

Nonononono...

That girl is a player..

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 11:45pm On Mar 22, 2018
Alex just came in to the closet where cebi were. she wants to sleep in Tobi's bed grin

Although tobi told her to sleep upstairs grin

Alex has gone.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 11:48pm On Mar 22, 2018
Giel:
Alex just came in to the closer where cebi were. she wants to sleep in Tobi's bed grin

Although tobi told her to sleep upstairs grin

Alex has gone.

Tobi dey dull.she should allow her sleep there.infact alex should go ahead and sleep there.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 11:49pm On Mar 22, 2018
What is ceec's problem? She said in the ds that she has given up on tobi now shes back.shes now telling plenty stories and going in circles inorder to manipulate him.tobi,going back to her is getting dsq

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by LadyBlaq: 11:54pm On Mar 22, 2018
But is it that Tobi can not walk away from the bullshit this girl is yapping?
How can she be telling other housemates that there is nothing between she and Tobi and that she doesn't care about him and yet, choke him everyday with boring and stupid talks?

I feel like yanking her away from my TV. What does she want? Let her leave Tobi nah? Tobi you kuku stand up and leave this girl, big brother will not give you a strike.
How can you not see that this girl is your downfall in that house. You got a strike because of this girl and you are not 1000km away from her? Like really?

Now I legit know that apart from the one kobo fans this CeeC has here and other social media platforms, her family people with their money have been doing a lot of voting for her.

Rubbish!!!

I am going to bed abeg

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jaxxy(m): 11:56pm On Mar 22, 2018
vaca1:
Whatt!!!! Tobi

Nonononono...

That girl is a player..

Cee c still wants to play the game bt tobi can't afford dat rite now. She says she cud care less about him bt still comes for these awkward convos lol

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 11:57pm On Mar 22, 2018
I'm just imagining what d male housemates are going thru having no sex for 2 months and camera no free them masturbbate.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by moststylish(m): 11:58pm On Mar 22, 2018
cee c dey find cuddler every night, abi she won disvirgin for bigbrother ni

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 11:59pm On Mar 22, 2018
senatordave1:
What is ceec's problem? She said in the ds that she has given up on tobi now shes back.shes now telling plenty stories and going in circles inorder to manipulate him.tobi,going back to her is getting dsq
I believe dat ceec girl was planted in dat house by big brother himself. Sound like a politicised game to me.

Just to add intrigue in d house.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:02am On Mar 23, 2018
senatordave1:

Tobi dey dull.she should allow her sleep there.infact alex should go ahead and sleep there.

I will try not to do this to you a lot
It's just that you are soo funny with your CeeCphobia
Always cracks me up
Sorry!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by vaca1: 12:03am On Mar 23, 2018
jaxxy:

Cee c still wants to play the game bt tobi can't afford dat rite now. She says she cud care less about him bt still comes for these awkward convos lol
Yea she said so during her DS..

What a liar..

Really hope he understands her game plan...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Geezeem: 12:04am On Mar 23, 2018
Ceebi......nawatically ! grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 12:04am On Mar 23, 2018
Tobi should just kiss CeeC so it wudnt be a WASTED Effort

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eleniyan007(m): 12:06am On Mar 23, 2018
Ceec dy Hot I can feel it
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by moststylish(m): 12:07am On Mar 23, 2018
wtf what do cee c want this night,she keep repeating the word "you know we are not cool". did she want tobi to kneel down n beg her. This girl is a controlling freak

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 12:07am On Mar 23, 2018
Tobi left her in the closet,she followed him.shes now interrogating him and trying to cause a problem.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by styrese: 12:07am On Mar 23, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:
I'm just imagining what d male housemates are going thru having no sex for 2 months and camera no free them masturbbate.
grin why u dey talk like learner na, masturbation shouldn't be an issue to them atleast they do shower if u know what I mean
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MissCookie: 12:08am On Mar 23, 2018
Did Cee C just say she feels Tobi should make her feel happy? WTF!!!! What does this girl want from Tobi? A strike is not enough? Leave Tobi the hell alone this evil midget!!!!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jaxxy(m): 12:09am On Mar 23, 2018
vaca1:

Yea she said so during her DS..

What a liar..

Really hope he understands her game plan...

She's just a silly gal. Tobi got the right description for her... silly Cee c cheesy

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Threebear(m): 12:10am On Mar 23, 2018
Poor cee c tobi is inlove with another person in that house ....It's almost too painful to watch like a lion with a cellotape covered jaw, living among sheep.
I think instinctively cee already knows but like most ignorant Nigerian women,she isn't even considering the possibility of it. grin :

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by YumMinaYum(f): 12:12am On Mar 23, 2018
Ceec leave Tobi the fvck alone! Haba!! I tell you Man's really done with your arse! angry angry

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by jaxxy(m): 12:17am On Mar 23, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

Once u go without sex for months u get used to it. U don't even remember wats it's like or care. Just takes making up ur mind. U can even chill with ur babe and not even wana go there. It's better they are celibate for now

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 12:18am On Mar 23, 2018
Dem swear for this cee cee ni abii which kind wahala be this nah. Leave this guy alone nah, tomorrow how she will come and say he was the one that called her...
This desperation is just too much.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:18am On Mar 23, 2018
A real merry(toxic lipsrsealed) go round

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 12:21am On Mar 23, 2018
Threebear:
Poor cee c tobi is inlove with another person in that house ....It's almost too painful to watch like a lion with a cellotape covered jaw, living among sheep.
I think instinctively cee already knows but like most ignorant Nigerian women,she isn't even considering the possibility of it. grin :
You?

Go back to ur memes.......

I know You Know I know that You Know that I know what U are saying

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by viciati(m): 12:23am On Mar 23, 2018
mbok can someone tell tobi to use his head and get the hell away from that unhappy soul angry angrynsido afet ndiseme mi mbok

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mizz2posh: 12:24am On Mar 23, 2018
Why must cee always start these conversations every night? They are exhausting, the guy already zoned out, can't she see? To think she was mouthing off today, that she has somthing beautiful waiting for her outside. Just go to bed girl, desperate is not cute biko

14 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mrsuccessful(m): 12:33am On Mar 23, 2018
Cee c this Cee c that.... Na wah o!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 12:34am On Mar 23, 2018
Tobi just cleared her well by hitting the point.he said that no matter how they settle and come back,same thing always happen later.he even reminded her of her ultra jealoust by citing an instance if when he was lying down with alex and she came and laid between them.characteristically,she said she cant remember.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 12:35am On Mar 23, 2018
Even biggie like most viewers is tired if their chat,camera dun change scene.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 12:38am On Mar 23, 2018
Wow,rico is an arsenal fan like me.everything about arsenal is pretty.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by styrese: 12:42am On Mar 23, 2018
jaxxy:

Once u go without sex for months u get used to it. U don't even remember wats it's like or care. Just takes making up ur mind. U can even chill with ur babe and not even wana go there. It's better they are celibate for now
Look at how his talking as if its just a walk to the park,we all have sex drives both men and women. Every normal man even gets charged up in the morning. I may agree with u on ignoring sex, but masturbation can't be ruled out like that, I even saw a video of Ahneeka masturbating in bed.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2330) (2331) (2332) (2333) (2334) (2335) (2336) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28