Stats: 3,175,050 members, 7,893,821 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2024 at 04:40 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (3138) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12103223 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3135) (3136) (3137) (3138) (3139) (3140) (3141) ... (16445) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 7:43am On Mar 24, 2018
congo4ka:

Mikel is not coming but guess who is coming? Me wink
Will like to splash some of my kids on your face kiss
bros, these silly jokes of yours are not funny

Just because I ignore them, doesn't mean I like them or find them funny. They are disgusting, condescending and disgraceful and I implore you to stop them at this point. The next time you quote me with such trash, I can assure you that your knowledge of Russia, India or even Pakistan will not be useful with a ban and I will report any alternate monikers you even come up with.

Respect yourself abeg

14 Likes

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 7:46am On Mar 24, 2018
safarigirl:
we just need Mikel available for the World Cup and we go dey alright.

I don't see why you guys are making such a fus about Mikel

Every team has a talisman, an irreplaceable one at that, and their back-ups are usually not very impressive. It's Lewandoski for Poland, CR7 for Portugal, Messi for Argentina, Salah for Egypt and Mikel for Nigeria.

How many of those teams are making a fuss about capable replacements?
Dear...check through the team...all you see are defensive midfielders...really little or no creative midfielders..save for mikel.
I think it will be good if we get at least a back up for every position..even though not too impressive but should be above average...
how I wish kelechi nwakali has matured enough...that will definitely be after the world cup...tho.

I still remember without a fit CR7 in the last world cup...the Portuguese played trash...likewise the Argentineans turned to average team without messi....
sometimes we really can't tell what the future holds....

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 7:46am On Mar 24, 2018
solonnachi:

Bros give me your 3 best goal keepers at this world cup.

Bros I no get any best goalkeeper because naija no get keeper,but the maduka okoye rohr no dey reason am na,upon akpeyi blunder I bet you say him go still go World Cup as 3rd choice
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 7:46am On Mar 24, 2018
I will like fifa to deduct point from us at the next ranking ..maybe for denying the polish of a goal in the first half grin

So that these teams I'll keep on underating us cool

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:47am On Mar 24, 2018
Nice result yesterday.

A special commendation goes to Ighalo and Iheanacho for their hardwork in pressing the defence of the Poles and not giving them time on the ball. I think that was key to the set up and gave us the chance to cause the Poles trouble.

Another to Uzoho for his save against Lewandowski.

Joel Obi showed promise but the physical game of the Poles made it difficult for the man to show his capacity to help the team.

Ndidi is a Warrior.

Oyinbo wall looks promising but Omeruo still remains a defensive marshall. He showed presence in the defence.

V. Moses also suffered from repeated harsh challenges but he needs to learn how to release the ball early. That will make him more lethal. I also applaud his decision to go down when the contact happens. That was the right choice and earned us the winner.

Shehu Abdullahi fought with his heart and soul. I admire his commitment to the team. Ebuehi showed class and Idowu showed promise but he is still a work in progress.

Shout out to Onazi for his effort but still should work on releasing good passes because it can create chances for the opponents to exploit the gaps he creates with his runs. Musa also worked hard for the team too but some times needs to read game play and create space for passes instead of just running to space.

On the whole, Congratulations to the team and fans.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Kog45(m): 7:48am On Mar 24, 2018
junnyjake:
Idowu wasn't particularly great today, but I'd choose him over Elserson everyday and twice on sundays.

Ekong, Balogun, Ndidi, Joel Obi to me were the standout performers today.

Vic Mo was always getting on my nerves.

The game was a boring one, if I wanna be honest, but a nice win for us and a clean sheet for Francis.

London here we come!

Soar Eagles!
It was a match that gave us the opportunity to have closer look of what we are expecting at WC and i will say not bad match but we still have a lot to do, no sentiment or emotive,the team need to tell us that they can do it without Mikel but just too obvious Mikel was a missing link yesterday.

RATING

5.Uzoho Francis,I don't expect much from 19 years old boy that need experience at this stage and in the first half he remind me of early days of Austin Ejide until Enyeama came and showed the required confidence of a keeper.

Truly Uzoho came into the game in the second half and blocked a close shot from Lewandowski but all in all his performance was average,there is still room for improvements and hope to see him against Serbia

5.Shehu Abdullahi was average and a little bit exposed and find it difficult to read the game and committed unnecessary foul which was avoidable but good Balogun and Ekong always on the rescued.

I think Ebuhei deserves to start Serbia match and let see him in 90 minutes cos Idowu performance was way below his Argentina rating, so better to see Ebuhei starting and let have good comparison but the moment he came in i saw a tactical awareness of good RB and am suspecting Ola Aina might even gives us better options but definitely am seeing Ebuhei and Aina good options than Shehu,a makeshift player cannot be better than natural player in his position.

5.Oladapo Idowu performance was way below his rating against Argentina and good for the team though he worked tirelessly but looked suspicious with his marking and movement on the field cos Poland are not really posing any threat so i expect him to shake up things but too shy to do that but can Echijele do better?i doubt it,hope to see Elderson or Aina against Serbia.

6.5.Ndidi Wilfred was all over doing the marking but couldn't do much cos he missed Mikel in the middle but still the best in the midfield with his marking and tackles and still remain Ndidi that we can trust,very athletic and composed.

7.5.Leon Balogun showed a lot of improvement from his previous game and was good to watch with Ekong at the back,he marked well and read the game with ease,Lewandowski find it hard to have a break through and we see more understanding between Ekong and Balogun with great defensive displayed that shield Uzoho very well.A fit Balogun is damn good and we can see that today and his performance reassured me of good to come at WC with Ekong.

8.Ekong Troost was massive and solid in that match,his partnership with Balogun remind me of great partnership of Uche Okechukwu and Chidi Nwanu at US 94 though he need to work on his ball clearance even with that am seeing a very consistent Ekong and the captain band really boost his confidence.

6.Joel Obi really gave us another option and was all over doing the marking and also covered his place very well but need more game in the Eagles but glaring he can't do it simple as Mikel,his tackling were damn too rough and this point out to his injury issue but a good addition to the team.

4.5.Iwobi Alex just remind me of his 1st half performance against Argentina until he came out strongly in the 2nd half but against Poland he was shadow of himself,couldn't stamp his authority in the game.I think Iwobi need to be consistent with his performance and also need to be more serious in his game cos sometime he love playing to the gallery.In the first half he had Idowu waiting behind for a pass but Iwobi waa hell bent in dribbling his marker which was out of it.We need consistent Iwobi not on and off.

5.Iheanacho was all over trying to exert his game on Polish but was not at his best and always on the run chasing ball but find it difficult to get required service from the middle, no connection from middle to attack and this brought a lot of pressure on the attack and funny enough no cleared shot from the attack.I think he can do better.

6.Ighalo Odion worked tirelessly all through by coming to the middle to get the ball but was well marked by Polish defenders but very assuring on the ball with power but his partnership with Iheanacho need more time to gel but missed experience Mikel who know how to dictate the pace with insightful passes.

8.Victor Mose started poorly until he came into the game later on and showed us he can be a deciding factor. He took on polish with ease and his dribbling caused some discomfort for Poland and this won us a penalty converted by him but Moses should learn how to play with his mates,sometimes he killed the rhythms of the game and he should be less selfish with the ball

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by congo4ka: 7:48am On Mar 24, 2018
safarigirl:

Just because I ignore them, doesn't mean I like them or find them funny. They are disgusting, condescending and disgraceful and I implore you to stop them at this point. The next time you quote me with such trash, I can assure you that your knowledge of Russia, India or even Pakistan will not be useful with a ban and I will report any alternate monikers you even come up with.

Respect yourself abeg

I am very sorry my love, please forgive me kiss

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 7:48am On Mar 24, 2018
Overall, a good game from the boys.

Yet again, just like in the SA game, Mikel was highly missed. The link up play between the Midfield and attack was limited.

We played a 4-4-1-1 formation where Iheanacho was supposed to play behind the CF. But he played more as an SS. Making it more of a 4-4-2. I don't know whether it was the coaches instruction or Iheanacho in his quest to score goals drifted more into striking positions. This is majorly why the link up with attack was limited.

The wingers, V.Moses and Iwobi did not do enough to support the full backs. Iwobi did once in a while in the first half. But completely left Idowu exposed in the second half. The Pols major attacking strength seemed to be on their right side.
We played against a stronger opposition in their home ground. The full backs are expected to be very busy and so the wingers should have done more in falling back to help out. On creating of chances they didn't do enough even when Musa came in he didn't make any successful cross.

Joel Obi and Ndidi midfield combo worked well in the first half until close to midway into the second half(even before we scored). Our midfield later collapsed but thank God Victor Moses invented and scored a penalty which boosted our confidence level. Again we missed Mikel in that midfield.
Onazi and Ogu later brought in stability.

Our wings backs, I won't say they had a bad day. I would say they had their hands full as they were expectedly kept busy. As stated before, the wingers didn't do enough to support them. Our CB pairing(the oyinbo wall) is back after 3 matches of struggling. They covered the wing backs very well and check mated the Polish attacks.

Uzoho. Hmm.... fear still dey catch me.
Aside the fact he was gittery in the first half. He still displays some school boyish goalkeeping tendencies. What's up with all those punches in the second half?
No doubt he is a good shots stopper. He improved in the second half. But men.... he is not World cup ready. I wish Rohr can look into Ajiboye again.

All the substitutes gave a good account of themselves. It only implies we are beginning to have depth in the team.

Over all a good game and another confidence booster. I wish we keep winning like this and continue building the momentum.

I expect a better game against Serbia.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by congo4ka: 7:50am On Mar 24, 2018
safarigirl:

Respect yourself abeg

His did you know about my knowledge of Russian and Pakistan? Seems you have been stalking me for long angry

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 7:53am On Mar 24, 2018
joseph1013:
Why have they not allowed Kelechi play any of these free kicks? It's annoying.

I think Victor Moses did well.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 7:55am On Mar 24, 2018
tbaba1234:
Moses is doing seniority for these set-pieces..lol

Is Moses not playing it well?

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:56am On Mar 24, 2018
congo4ka:

I am very sorry my love, please forgive me kiss

I have to call you out on your poor behavior on this thread. It might seem fun to you but the remarks you make is to a human with feelings. Stop it. It is too disrespectful. I know the profane behavior is part of your theme but you should stop quoting the ladies, especially safarigirl. I plead with you to stop it. They deserve better treatment from you.

Finito.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 7:57am On Mar 24, 2018
Humility017:

Moses Is the reason why this game is still goalless....
I will be greatly disappointed should rohr fail talk to Moses...

I hope you have changed your mind? grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 7:58am On Mar 24, 2018
Humility017:

Dear...check through the team...all you see are defensive midfielders...really little or no creative midfielders..save for mikel.
I think it will be good if we get at least a back up for every position..even though not too impressive but should be above average...
how I wish kelechi nwakali has matured enough...that will definitely be after the world cup...tho.

I still remember without a fit CR7 in the last world cup...the Portuguese played trash...likewise the Argentineans turned to average team without messi....
sometimes we really can't tell what the future holds....
we cannot get a replacement at this point, there is none. We can try Ajayi in that position against Serbia, shey he was voted best African Offensive Midfielder?

There is no other Mikel, Messi or CR7 for their nations
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 7:58am On Mar 24, 2018
forgiveness:

I hope you have changed your mind? grin
still haven't...bro. how I wish he allowed nancho take that free kick...he missed.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by joseph1013: 7:59am On Mar 24, 2018
Humility017:

to be honest Ighalo played below par yesterday...he was always missing in the opponent team yard box....and could not make use of the aerial balls...not really interesting for me...

I will want Gabriel and Ajayi to be tried out...in the serbia friendlies....and Ighalo rested
Ighalo is always full of energy. A defender's nightmare in terms of physicality.

But he lacks that killer instinct a good striker must have.

Overall, he was average in the match.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:59am On Mar 24, 2018
Icon4s:
Overall, a good game from the boys.

Yet again, just like in the SA game, Mikel was highly missed. The link up play between the Midfield and attack was limited.

We played a 4-4-1-1 formation where Iheanacho was supposed to play behind the CF. But he played more as an SS. Making it more of a 4-4-2. I don't know whether it was the coaches instruction or Iheanacho in his quest to score goals drifted more into striking positions. This is majorly why the link up with attack was limited.

The wingers, V.Moses and Iwobi did not do enough to support the full backs. Iwobi did once in a while in the first half. But completely left Idowu exposed in the second half. The Pols major attacking strength seemed to be on their right side.
We played against a stronger opposition in their home ground. The full backs are expected to be very busy and so the wingers should have done more in falling back to help out. On creating of chances they didn't do enough even when Musa came in he didn't make any successful cross.

Joel Obi and Ndidi midfield combo worked well in the first half until close to midway into the second half(even before we scored). Our midfield later collapsed but thank God Victor Moses invented and scored a penalty which boosted our confidence level. Again we missed Mikel in that midfield.
Onazi and Ogu later brought in stability.

Our wings backs, I won't say they had a bad day. I would say they had their hands full as they were expectedly kept busy. As stated before, the wingers didn't do enough to support them. Our CB pairing(the oyinbo wall) is back after 3 matches of struggling. They covered the wing backs very well and check mated the Polish attacks.

Uzoho. Hmm.... fear still dey catch me.
Aside the fact he was gittery in the first half. He still displays some school boyish goalkeeping tendencies. What's up with all those punches in the second half?
No doubt he is a good shots stopper. He improved in the second half. But men.... he is not World cup ready. I wish Rohr can look into Ajiboye again.

All the substitutes gave a good account of themselves. It only implies we are beginning to have depth in the team.

Over all a good game and another confidence booster. I wish we keep winning like this and continue building the momentum.

I expect a better game against Serbia.

I think the punches were the right call with the opponents in the eighteen yard box. Trying to catch those balls can lead to a spill which in turn can make us concede. I always prefer a punch in a tight situation.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 8:04am On Mar 24, 2018
safarigirl:
we cannot get a replacement at this point, there is none. We can try Ajayi in that position against Serbia, shey he was voted best African Offensive Midfielder?

There is no other Mikel, Messi or CR7 for their nations

you're right with your first sentence..that could be after the world cup....maybe one young lad may spring up kelechi nwakali or even onomah could agree play for Nigeria...that's topic for another day.

but relating to the bolded...ajayi I think is a CF...not a Midfieder.
I have watched some of his highlights too....I will want nancho or iwobi to still be tried there....for now....and Ighalo seems not to be a perfect solution to our striking problem...I pray Henry recover on time prior the drafting of the 35 man list.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:04am On Mar 24, 2018
gbosaa:

Only Aluko?? Why not change the entire team or bring back Yekini?

Is Yekini still playing football?

Aluko will bring quality to this team.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:07am On Mar 24, 2018
Humility017:

still haven't...bro.
how I wish he allowed nancho take that free kick...he missed.

Ok, because of freekick wey em no give Nacho play na em make am bad. grin

I think the coach should resolve that and make it clear who takes freekick in certain positions.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 8:10am On Mar 24, 2018
joseph1013:

Ighalo is always full of energy. A defender's nightmare in terms of physicality.

But he lacks that killer instinct a good striker must have.

Overall, he was average in the match.
you are right...but his positioning some of the time was poor....
playing nancho in that Am role kind of was not really used to him....normally I was expecting him and Ighalo to sometimes change positions depending on who is with the ball.....
anyway...I will want ajayi to be tried against the Serbians and also Henry be given a look once more....I believe one of them gonna be a good add to our frontline..

and please what do you think about Moses Simon starting against Serbian?
he showed some brilliance when he came in yesterday....I will want him start ahead of iwobi.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:11am On Mar 24, 2018
Mickael2:

Na Joel una wan blame now? What is Joel's style of play? Is he the type of player that will hold the ball and slow it down when our team is suffering? Is that why he was brought in? Joel has been way better than Ndidi as a matter of fact and both have done their work well. Why didn't we put in a ball holder in there? If Ighalo keeps Iheanacho on the bench then he should stay there, put in Ogu and let him be that ball holder. However maybe the coach has a secondary plan, second half now

I wonder ooooooo.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:12am On Mar 24, 2018
joseph1013:
Mikel is just so important in this team.

Joel has been quite underwhelming. Not connecting with the attack like he should.

I think Joel Obi played deeper.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 8:12am On Mar 24, 2018
forgiveness:

Ok, because of freekick wey em no give Nacho play na em make am bad. grin

I think the coach should resolve that and make it clear who takes freekick in certain positions
the bolded is necessary....
you see yesterday the free kick Mexico scored against Iceland...?
if not for that dead ball against Argentina...winning that match wont have been possible...
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 8:13am On Mar 24, 2018
TheGoodJoe:

I think the punches were the right call with the opponents in the eighteen yard box. Trying to catch those balls can lead to a spill which in turn can make us concede. I always prefer a punch in a tight situation.

A goalkeeper his height should find it easier picking those balls in the air. Although, that might be risky for a goalie with his level of experience as he may mistakenly drop the ball.

Punching those balls mostly gives back the opponents possession.

But I get your point.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 8:13am On Mar 24, 2018
forgiveness:

I think Joel Obi played deeper.
yeah he did.... he tried though if not for that he ballooned in the air...
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Humility017(m): 8:14am On Mar 24, 2018
Icon4s:

A goalkeeper his height should find it easier picking those balls in the air. Although, that might be risky for a goalie with his level of experience as he may mistakenly drop the ball.

Punching those balls mostly gives back the opponents possession.

But I get your point.
his height yesterday Really made me not to panic much whenever Poland had a corner kick....

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by joseph1013: 8:15am On Mar 24, 2018
Humility017:

you are right...but his positioning some of the time was poor....
playing nancho in that Am role kind of was not really used to him....normally I was expecting him and Ighalo to sometimes change positions depending on who is with the ball.....
anyway...I will want ajayi to be tried against the Serbians and also Henry be given a look once more....I believe one of them gonna be a good add to our frontline..

and please what do you think about Moses Simon starting against Serbian?
he showed some brilliance when he came in yesterday....I will want him start ahead of iwobi.
I have not really been a fan of Simon. I think he is not an intelligent footballer. But then he is in the team, so we might as well try him, even if it's to show Iwobi that he may be the poster child of the new Eagles but he is by no means undroppable.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 8:16am On Mar 24, 2018
TheGoodJoe:
Nice result yesterday.

A special commendation goes to Ighalo and Iheanacho for their hardwork in pressing the defence of the Poles and not giving them time on the ball. I think that was key to the set up and gave us the chance to cause the Poles trouble.

Another to Uzoho for his save against Lewandowski.

Joel Obi showed promise but the physical game of the Poles made it difficult for the man to show his capacity to help the team.

Ndidi is a Warrior.

Oyinbo wall looks promising but Omeruo still remains a defensive marshall. He showed presence in the defence.

V. Moses also suffered from repeated harsh challenges but he needs to learn how to release the ball earlier. That will make him more lethal. I also applaud his decision to go down when the contact happens. That was the right choice and earned us the winner.

Shehu Abdullahi fought with his heart and soul. I admire his commitment to the team. Ebuehi showed class and Idowu showed promise but he is still a work in progress.

Shout out to Onazi for his effort but still should work on releasing good passes because it can create chances for the opponents to exploit the gaps he creates with his runs. Musa also worked hard for the team too but some times needs to read game play and create space for passes instead of just running to space.

On the whole, Congratulations to the team and fans.

I love Ighalo's pace and intensity. And yes he and Iheanacho pressed but they didn't combine particularly well.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:17am On Mar 24, 2018
gbosaa:
Easy does it. Moses got the penalty. He tucked it away. I still think he should leave.

Leave it for who?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by forgiveness: 8:19am On Mar 24, 2018
Rockyrascal:
I knew someone would bring up this x factor thing immediately Moses scored that penalty. grin

But truth be told Moses can be a big influence in this team; he just needs to improve more.

Hahahahahah! grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:20am On Mar 24, 2018
forgiveness:

Is Yekini still playing football?

Aluko will quality to this team.

Obafemi Martins as well, how about Ideye, Ike Uche, Kalu Uche etc

Not everyone will be called to camp. I believe we have our best legs in camp at the moment.

Sometimes the manager and technical crew have to trust their instinct and invite those they think would execute their plans effectively. The boys did well seeing off Zambia, Algeria and Cameroon...Argentina tested them but we are insatiable, lots of us saud Argentina played without Messi. Same Messi...less Argentina beat Italy 2-0 last night.

Some called it luck, they beat Lewandoski’s Poland at home in front of a capacity crowd...whatever is the reason for the good fortune, may it continue to fall heavily on them...Next is Serbia...England game in my opinion is very important. I pray the Eagles don’t lose that game.

We have our best legs in camp and as much as I think Aluko is good, I think there are enough talents in the Eagles camp...hopefully we’d get to see Junior Ajayi against Serbia or England.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3135) (3136) (3137) (3138) (3139) (3140) (3141) ... (16445) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: KpagoGIN(m), Vischy, Nomyth, jieta, codemaniacs and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 92