Stats: 3,174,206 members, 7,891,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 07:32 AM

Pls What Went On Here Today? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pls What Went On Here Today? (779 Views)

Allen Onyema, Air Peace CEO: What Went Down / Kosisochukwu Anioma Wasn't Kidnaped, Went To Owerri To Visit A Friend (Picture) / Can You Spot What Went Wrong At The INEC Briefs With International Observers? (2) (3) (4)

Pls What Went On Here Today? by CallofDuty(m): 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2017
I saw this pictures today and am quite curious about what happened ?..Pls Lalasticlala FP..

Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by ekpeye(m): 8:53pm On Apr 24, 2017
Op, the woman is SA to Aregbesola on diaspora, she was been rescued from the mob who wanted to attack her during the burial of late Senator Adeleke, remember the youths banned government officials from the burial alleging that the government has a hand in the Senators death. She is Mrs Babalola I.
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by OBAGADAFFI: 8:57pm On Apr 24, 2017
Was Arebgesola at the burial?
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by CallofDuty(m): 8:57pm On Apr 24, 2017
Wow..many thanks boss..this life self..How I wish this kind of revolution will hit the Red and Green Chambers!!
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by baralatie(m): 9:17pm On Apr 24, 2017
ekpeye:
Op, the woman is SA to Aregbesola on diaspora, she was been rescued from the mob who wanted to attack her during the burial of late Senator Adeleke, remember the youths banned government officials from the burial alleging that the government has a hand in the Senators death. She is Mrs Babalola I.
haaaa!
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by EKITI001: 10:12pm On Apr 24, 2017
Overdose of drug... What a shame

Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by joystick007: 1:35pm On Mar 14, 2018
Baba, how you dey? How work dey go?

I sent you a pm. As you no reply, I say make I reach you through this old post. Is that fine by you?

I need to ask some questions bàbà.
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by joystick007: 9:08pm On Mar 23, 2018
To reach you nah hardwork now ó.

After so many attempts, you still dey bone me.

Life ain't that hard man. cry

CallofDuty:
Wow..many thanks boss..this life self..How I wish this kind of revolution will hit the Red and Green Chambers!!
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by CallofDuty(m): 3:54pm On Mar 25, 2018
joystick007:
To reach you nah hardwork now ó.

After so many attempts, you still dey bone me.

Life ain't that hard man. cry

ok??..Now u got my attention..u funny oo..how may I be of help?
Re: Pls What Went On Here Today? by joystick007: 10:15pm On Mar 25, 2018
CallofDuty:
ok??..Now u got my attention..u funny oo..how may I be of help?

SMH.

Like I said bro, Life ain't that hard.

The Political Gladiators In Osun / Most Of Those EFCC Arrested Under Obasanjo Were PDP Members – Ribadu / Sen Andy Uba With Mazi Nnamdi Kanu And Other S/E Senators

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11