Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,843 members, 8,007,306 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 07:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! (6979 Views)
"Leave Your Marriage If Things Are Not Going Well" Mia Khalifa Marriage Advice / I Discovered My Man Has Not Genital After Marriage.. Advice Her Pls / Should I Go Ahead With This Marriage?(advice) (2) (3) (4)
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Adamummya(f): 9:25am On Apr 09, 2018 |
warris dis ???mtcheeeeeew |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 9:25am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0:So when I'm I coming to your place |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 9:27am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: eh OK I don hear all u have said today |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 9:28am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: I don't want to be disvirgined, my mummy said to me not to talk with ladies and whenever they call me k should reply "greetings and run " |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 9:29am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0:Ok |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 9:30am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen:u eh |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 9:36am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 11:55am On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:Show your face |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 1:42pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: If u wan see my face, Try kom mah house, i go show you my face in d ozzar room |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 1:49pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:Yes that face wey you dey make anytime you won when your eyes go dey roll and your mouth go come straight you go begin jerk like epileptic patient please I'm having headache biko this is not my hand writing |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Safiaa(f): 1:50pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Marriage is so.... |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by UDUJ(m): 1:52pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
A single guy giving marriage advice. Rubbish
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 1:55pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: Chaii I promise to give u hea.d, Na dat time u go see ur own madness in 3D Mosquito bike you for breast ? |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by UDUJ(m): 1:55pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
[s] Martin0:[/s] This will only be valid if it comes from a Married person. For now we'll just take this as your usual attention seeking habit |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 1:59pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom: Give me head ke you reach to make me mad you're not man enough I don already finish you |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 2:04pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: Iffa hear, Dat kin lingua wey i go give Eeeeehhhnnnn, U go shout in North Korea language People wey don try me dey give testimony for church |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:North Korea ko South Korea ni I go remind you of this talk when you go begin shout queen queen queen please please please wait wait wait take my ATM card here is the pin I'm all yours queen please wait wait ahhhhhh ayeeeee oooo ayele ibosiooooooo |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 2:20pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
UDUJ: this is clearly the reason people from valdosta and Albany are more respected and treated right... 1 Like |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 2:23pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: LMAO Keep your ATM CARD and give me B.J and watch me dispense Natural Nutril Milk for u Dat wen i fit dey shout queen queen LAMA SA BA TANI |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by UDUJ(m): 2:28pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0: Keep quoting Albany and the likes, I don't give a fvck - it only goes to show how you reek of inferiority complex as shown from your out of this world asslicking and silly posts. Your attention seeking is extraordinary. I don't care if you're based there but your thinking is no different from the average dude at Onitsha 1 Share
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:29pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:When I'm done with you you go begin cry queen what have you done to me I don weak am
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:31pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0:You see if only you where married to he won't had the got to type that at you |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 2:36pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: E don pain am Nnto 1-0 |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:37pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:Abeg leave me alone my boyfriend is around |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 2:44pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: Make Him dey hear ur ringing tune na Who ur bf epp ? |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:47pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:Ring tune ko..... sound tune ni Martin come tell this guy to leave me alone |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 2:49pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
UDUJ: mehn nigga adont give a dammm fucvk to tha dammm bad-ass comments yuh got talking abawt! keep tha shiiittt hey ar got ma origin from tha east! if ar may be asked nigga? am gonna u got depressed! mortherfucker take ya shiiit outa ma thread, and go get ur ass back to wa it belongs... #fucvk u nigga# 1 Like |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Nobody: 2:51pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: Martin kwa ¿ Na Obafemi Martin or King Jnr Martin Luther |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Martin0(m): 2:52pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Thegeneralqueen: his ar motherfucking bad-ass u know right |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:52pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Blackfreedom:Leave me alone I don't want it leave me stop dragging me Martin please come |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by Thegeneralqueen(f): 2:54pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0:Yes I know him he's from the east...... how is today |
Re: The Best Marriage Advice Ever!!! by UDUJ(m): 2:54pm On Apr 09, 2018 |
Martin0: Dude try and speak proper english. Some of us here are learned and not riffraffs like you You two faced hoe of a nigga. Talking shit behind peoples back. I am happy you were exposed for the cretin you are in that Lalas247 thread in the family section. You should be ashamed of yourself. You are a disgrace to all men worldwide. Bloody illiterate. You disgust me Only weak ass dudes asslick babes online. Real men get their women offline. |
Mens Only: Will You Marry Or Have This Kind Of Girl As Your Wife/girlfriend -pi / My Wife Named Our Son After Her Ex And I Had No Idea / Can U Have A Relationship With A Prostitute.?
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |