Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,295 members, 7,991,855 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 10:06 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? (92398 Views)
Lagos And Onitsha Top The List Of Built Up Urban Areas In Africa / Relocating To Awka. What Areas Are The Best To Live In, And Why. / 10 Most Popular Areas In Lagos And The Origin Of Their Names (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by neurojosh(m): 10:05pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
PigBenis:God bless you. kolapo ishola GRA akobo?? these ones uploading ugly pictures abt Ibadan knew nothing abt the place.... ... Ibadan is a very old city those houses in those pictures are houses from way back. .. Visit Akobo... and see things 7 Likes |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by don4real18(m): 10:05pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
doyinisaac:Thank you sir... Like how much should I budget if I want to rent a big space over there for biz |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Reelectbuhari: 10:05pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Basic123: but finally ibos bad coz of igbo una go do homework come back lolzzzzz 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by mtngloetiartel: 10:06pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
kachiz:Apata, Owode 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by yemi15(m): 10:06pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
doyinisaac: Exactly, and nice primary schools there though Disciplinarian. Went for Sunbeam lessons then in New Bodija during primary school. |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by ofem89(m): 10:09pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
things are very cheap in Ibadan, but there is no money in the place that's why people price things stupidity as if you stole them. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Toshtos: 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
doyinisaac: Can you link me up with any reliable agent |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by ridbell01(m): 10:12pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Ikwokrikwo:don't worry we have the pics of their villages 4 Likes |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Chubhie: 10:12pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
I had the good,bad ugly experience in this city. I only miss the amala,gbegiri soup and the respectful nice ass ladies. |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by drey076(m): 10:13pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Bere/oje The area is very descent, no tout, low incidence of robbery. You will thank me later if you consider the area |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Nobody: 10:13pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
jiangchu: Give me Ibadan or give me death. Many people don't realize that Ibadan is a jewel of a city. But please yah'all don't come and Lagosify Ibadan for us o. We don't want your tollshytes, traffic, Tinubu stuff. 11 Likes |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by doyinisaac(m): 10:14pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
don4real18:Big is relative....the space for which business?? |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Chubhie: 10:15pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
drey076:I used to know oje market as where ritual stuffs are sold. Crazy place. |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by ofem89(m): 10:15pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
they price taxi #10 or #20 generally they price things stupidly to annoy one |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by samzzycash(m): 10:16pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Ikwokrikwo:i was waiting to read something like this.. You guys don't know how ridiculous you sound shouting brown roof.. Ibadan Is an ancient city and most of the old parts are definitely going to be filled with brown roof that shows nothing but the history of ibadan i wonder how you expect locally constructed buildings of 200 years to look like.. The old part is their and the other pictures up there shows the real face of the modern ibadan metro. There is nothing like real face of ibadan the old and modern areas are there for you to see... 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Rachaelgold(f): 10:17pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Born and bred in Ibadan, proud Ibadan indigene.. Location-ibadan.. .I love that city die 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by doyinisaac(m): 10:17pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Chubhie:lmao...as in ehn...80% of ladies i see at ibadan usually have this big round nice ass... |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Nobody: 10:17pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
jiangchu:Exactly God bless you. 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Chubhie: 10:18pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
EgunMogaji:Very nice city. Ideal for new startups which was what brought me to the city. 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by AkintundeOGY(m): 10:18pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Iwo road, Monatan , Kolapo ishola GRA Ibadan is most peaceful town Gbabee |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by mtngloetiartel: 10:18pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
nairavsdollars:jesu! Idi What? Omo agbero |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by ofem89(m): 10:19pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
things are very cheap in Ibadan, but there is no money in the place that's why people price things stupidly as if you stole them. (Modify) (Q 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by tayoccu(m): 10:20pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
sanchos9607: akobo is a no go area until they're done with road construction, the morning and evening traffic are Lagos grade. 3 Likes |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by yemi15(m): 10:20pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
kachiz: Akobo estate and New Bodija should have good electricity supply due to the calibre of people who live there! 1 Like |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by samzzycash(m): 10:21pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
omongbatim:lol that doesn't make the other pictures fake.. Thus people and their troubles.. Ibadan is an ancient city you don't expect the old parts to be erased.. All this brown roof bla bla only shows the rich history of the city. Ibadan is also a good modern city... And let me remind you Ibadan is almost bigger than some states self 2 Likes |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Chubhie: 10:21pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
ofem89:What do you expect from a civil servant state? Everything slows down when salaries ain't paid on time. |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Ikwokrikwo: 10:23pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
samzzycash:There is no proof anywhere that Ibadan is more ancient than Enugu or Onitsha, Rome, Athens or London. None of these places have brown roofs |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Adelaide2:Some miserable fools keeps posting the pictures of dirty Abia state here. Please get a life and job. |
Re: Moving From Lagos To Ibadan. What Areas In Ibadan Are Best To Live And Why? by ofem89(m): 10:24pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
owambe every Saturday |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)
Moving Back To Nigeria From USA / Spain Schengen Visa / This Deer Was Killed After Flood Forced It Out Of Its Habitat In Delta
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |