Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,228 members, 7,998,285 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 11:43 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9956096 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2667) (2668) (2669) (2670) (2671) (2672) (2673) ... (9364) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Unlimited22: 11:35pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
fibonacci2526:On 4g? When I've been getting 2Mb per second on mtn 3g in the afternoon? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by imsirkay(m): 11:36pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
New update on my redmi 4x Miui V9.5.4.0. NAMMIFA, should i go ahead??
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Unlimited22: 11:38pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
imsirkay:An OTA update? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by imsirkay(m): 11:41pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Unlimited22:Yeah |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Unlimited22: 11:42pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
imsirkay:Yeah, just checked. Got the same update on my max 2.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by imsirkay(m): 11:45pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Unlimited22:Good. But mine is 1.3G |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluxa1(m): 11:59pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
toluxa1: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluxa1(m): 12:01am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Unlimited22: I get up to 4MB/s on Airtel 3G in my area. All these so called 4G Nigerian networks giving us upgraded 3G.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 12:07am On Apr 17, 2018 |
imsirkay:Updating mine in progress |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by imsirkay(m): 12:10am On Apr 17, 2018 |
humblesteve:Cool. Reading the miui forum on the update 1st |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by imsirkay(m): 12:11am On Apr 17, 2018 |
humblesteve:When you are done lemme know and tell me the difference |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by yemi2plus(m): 12:11am On Apr 17, 2018 |
macbeyland:What's wrong with your WhatsApp? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by edicied: 12:17am On Apr 17, 2018 |
fibonacci2526:Chai Glo why |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bobo65(m): 12:31am On Apr 17, 2018 |
fibonacci2526: Copy copy U will get faster speed if u were using mifi |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gidieberry(m): 12:49am On Apr 17, 2018 |
omoadeleye:most products/sellers dont ship to Nigeria dou some do but it is better u use the service of shippers like laredojohn, Onepunchman so as to avoid stories dt touch... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 1:13am On Apr 17, 2018 |
imsirkay:Having done the update, this update would make sense. This is one new thing
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 1:14am On Apr 17, 2018 |
bobo65:But you said it can only be used on mifi |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 1:15am On Apr 17, 2018 |
imsirkay:What is the reviews like? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by bobo65(m): 1:38am On Apr 17, 2018 |
humblesteve: Ur phone prolly didn't support d band or so I never said it can only be used on mifi Said its faster on mifi I used it on my s6 edge plus Tho at times, u won't get service on phone but Ull get full service on mifi |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 1:47am On Apr 17, 2018 |
bobo65:Okay |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 1:49am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Fine |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluxa1(m): 1:50am On Apr 17, 2018 |
omoadeleye: I do USA to Nig Shipping. We ship every Friday and it takes 7 days to Nig. Rates Phones - $12 Laptops - $40 Other items by weight - $4.8 per pound. Can also buy from Amazon for you at N300/$. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by industrialchemi: 2:21am On Apr 17, 2018 |
DonnyE: No code, just login to myntel.com.ng with your phone number and pin you used during registration. Then go to your dashboard you will see “bundle purchase”. Then chose the ones you want. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gogeekish(m): 2:25am On Apr 17, 2018 |
You guys just got 9.5.4.0? I am updating to 9.5.8.0. Redmi note 4
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Dam5reey(m): 3:15am On Apr 17, 2018 |
toluxa1: You see from our previous S9 price discussion And you are selling S9 for 275k When you can actually buy it for me at less than 225k It's all good, I will contact you when I'm ready..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by humblesteve(m): 3:46am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Help me out fam can't update whenever I try it returns back
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Chams: 3:52am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Gurus in the house, can someone please put me through on how to change my region to India. Using redmi5plus China stable rom. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:40am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Unlimited22: And do you get 12gb for 1k with MTN? Sticking with this one cos the data is much more affordable , got over 150GB on my Glo line which I can't use these day because their 4G network is practically dead anyhere I go. 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:43am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Chams: You can't do that with China stable rom, I stand to be corrected though. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:44am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Dam5reey: Is S9 only $720 on Amazon? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:45am On Apr 17, 2018 |
bobo65: I dey try to unlock my MTN mifi, no luck for now. I have an unlocked swift mifi though, I go try am later. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 5:46am On Apr 17, 2018 |
Lexusgs430: Fenix is dead to me, lollllllllll. Flamingo has been unpublished from the playstore, stupid stupid twitter token limit. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2667) (2668) (2669) (2670) (2671) (2672) (2673) ... (9364) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |