Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,354 members, 7,995,498 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 12:40 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" (28665 Views)
“they Snatched My Passport But I Snatched My Thing Back” – Dino Melaye On Arrest / They Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back, Melaye Speaks On Arrest / Omo-Agege's Thug Who Snatched The Senate's Mace In Action (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Ecstasy154(m): 9:29am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Lawmaker representing Kogi West Senatorial District, Senator Dino Melaye, has given more insights into his arrest and detention at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport when contacted by our correspondent on the telephone. http://www.punchng.com/breaking-they-snatched-my-passport-i-snatched-it-back-melaye-speaks-on-arrest/ 1 Like
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Edunwa302(m): 9:33am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Make i charge my phone this show ll definately run all day 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by BreezyCB(m): 9:35am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Dino pls take care of yourself, we have other important things to worry about, today is monday abegi. 87 Likes 1 Share
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by CilicMarin: 9:35am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Useless senator. Just wait, Biafrans are on their way to lick your arsse on this thread. 26 Likes 4 Shares
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by DuruCrusher(m): 9:38am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Honourable Snatcher 49 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Paperwhite(m): 9:39am On Apr 23, 2018 |
And the drama continues.One day one drama. 2 Likes |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by tempest69: 9:47am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Lol 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 9:48am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Paperwhite: 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 23, 2018 |
DuruCrusher: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 23, 2018 |
DuruCrusher:. |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by IVORY2009(m): 9:51am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Fellow Nigerians, the question is how did we get here? This country self 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 9:56am On Apr 23, 2018 |
they snatched my passport and I snatched my thing back. Dis man Na werey. 35 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by omowolewa: 10:09am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Okay, your passport? Abeg let me quickly check mine. 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by talk2archy: 10:22am On Apr 23, 2018 |
yahoo yahoo bello right now...... . . . . but i still thank God you snatch ur thin back jari 7 Likes 1 Share
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by inoki247: 10:23am On Apr 23, 2018 |
this how Buhari will be waiting for iz depature to DauRa by 2019 after election wen we lazy yoot av already use our lazy time to colet our PVC abi POP ni... so 2019 we using it like atm we withdrawing your ass off dat sit... 15 Likes 1 Share
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by SuperS1Panther: 10:23am On Apr 23, 2018 |
The Passport is not yours Sir. It is a property of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and the State can retrieve it at any time. 22 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by fahren(m): 10:23am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Go and get your PVCs. We die here. 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by visijo(m): 10:23am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Agbero jam agbero.. 9 Likes |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by zinosleek(m): 10:24am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Infringement, how dare they snatched his passport |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by koxi: 10:25am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Dino again?!! Another action film is about to start.... 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Proudlyngwa(m): 10:25am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Rubbish Dino useless lazy Nigerian senator. Useless immigration and Nigerian police force. Like for Amadioha to fire Dino and Atletico Madrid Share for Sango to fire Immigration, Police and Juventus. 4 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Hector09(m): 10:25am On Apr 23, 2018 |
One day one problem t6is country don tire me self |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 10:25am On Apr 23, 2018 |
The fake change u voted for will humiliate u U neva see anything yer Ewu!!! |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Cornerstone2020(m): 10:25am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Gallant Senator Buhari is back and everywhere will be burning again 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
SuperS1Panther: You brilliant |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by yemmight(m): 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
The truth of the matter is what official trip that will be of need to Nigerians from this trip? Morocco? Chai! 2 Likes |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by dadavivo: 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Its now clear that we don't need state police in this country, Nigerian police is really the most corrupt force in the world. No doubts 1 Like |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by GavelSlam: 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
Who asked you all these question? My friend go to the station to clear yourself. Maybe it was Moroko you wanted to smoke sef. |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Lagbaja01(m): 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
They checked their interpool n SDM wasnt on their watchlist then he should be fred.....This is pure witch hunting 3 Likes |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Nobody: 10:26am On Apr 23, 2018 |
U don enter am |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Opinionated: 10:27am On Apr 23, 2018 |
2 Likes |
Re: Dino Melaye: "Immigration Snatched My Passport, I Snatched It Back" by Ekoishome: 10:27am On Apr 23, 2018 |
CilicMarin:Don't die on top biafra matter! They are Libyan herdmen killing your people! You hate biafra and they wanna leave yet you lots don't wanna let go! Who's is the fool here? Yeye 12 Likes 3 Shares |
Obasanjo Visits Ooni Of Ife Ogunwusi, Today - See Photos / Oba Akiolu To Buhari: You Are Not A Military Man Anymore / Border Closure Bites Hard On Rice, Textile Shops In Benin Republic
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |