Stats: 3,201,737 members, 7,979,486 topics. Date: Saturday, 19 October 2024 at 09:57 AM

Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down (26794 Views)

Christians What Is This Prophesy About? / Prophet Marcus K.O. Tibetan's Prophesy For 2018 / TB Joshua's Prophesy About Zimbabwe Military Coup & Robert Mugabe's Removal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by nanizle(m): 3:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
Give the pastor the middle finger and continue living you life as you deem fit.
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Yankiss(m): 3:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:
I was schooling in the Western Nigeria at the time of this incident. One day I traveled to a distant city, and since the person I went there to see was not a church goer, I located a church around for Sunday service. During the service, their pastor or someone like that, who I didn't know anywhere before that day, singled me out of the crowd and said, "Don't put yourself under pressure looking for a wife. Your wife is nowhere near. She is in a very distant place, and you will travel to the place before you can meet her."

Before the actual prophesy, she said "You're not in any dating relationship and you live alone. Two people told you they wanted to start living in your apartment. Please, don't welcome them."

That is very accurate. I was living alone in a room. Two friends, who were also students, told me that they would start living with me the following semester because they wouldn't be able to afford their house rent by the time we resumed for the next semester.

But I'm not a student of that type of prophetic school of thought. So, I don't rely on the prophesy. But despite all my efforts, unmarried women kept disappointing me until I lost interest in dating. So, I no longer care about getting a wife. But my people are mounting pressure on me to get married. They then started arranging women for me. I'm handsome, and anywhere I go, girls and married women won't stop looking my direction. I'm very funny and fluent in English. After meeting those arranged for me the first time, they stopped talking to me afterwards, despite that they couldn't look at me in the face when we first met. But this is not so with married women. I can swear that two married women offered me sex of recent.
I'm 37, and tired of being not married. Is this prophesy the thing that is orchestrating my woes?

I hope you are not bleeping married women? Karma is a bitch. The prophecy has sunk into your subconscious mind. So it is dictating to you subconsciously. Try to travel to a distant place to meet your wife. grin grin grin
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by hamid6249: 3:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
I hate prophecy like madt
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by bitcoinmilliona: 3:28pm On Apr 27, 2018
You have a spiritual wife. I can tell u more
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by keypad1: 3:28pm On Apr 27, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Uuummm...
Damn! Then i gonna miss the opportunity embarassed
Mr man.....go and look for a woman to fvck
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by ikorodureporta: 3:29pm On Apr 27, 2018
Go ikotun make dem giv u some spiritual koboko...thoz spirit-wives go run away cheesy
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by omoniomoade(f): 3:31pm On Apr 27, 2018
See this man oo, you are handsome and fluent in English, who that one eep, the big question is YOU GET MONEY

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by kingchris30(m): 3:32pm On Apr 27, 2018
Prophecies are real but not all come to pass.
the outcome of every prophecy is dependent on the receiver. You have many options
you can decide to get over it, if you actually understand how these thing work, you own your life and you can change any prophecy.
* But if you can't get over it you can seek spiritual help, go back and meet the prophet. truth is that your mind is playing you. you believe that you have problem and that's why you are having this issue.

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by kingthreat(m): 3:34pm On Apr 27, 2018
When Adam needed a wife, God put her right by his side.
He that findeth a wife, finds a good thing. It can be anybody. Just make sure she suits you.

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 3:35pm On Apr 27, 2018
omoniomoade:
See this man oo, you are handsome and fluent in English, who that one eep, the big question is YOU GET MONEY

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by michaelbiz: 3:36pm On Apr 27, 2018
Truckpusher:
That's how they'll deceive you into making a very wrong decision and when reality hits you in the face ,they will pretend like they never said something to you. cheesy

You better quit listening to these people - They'll fucck up your mind.

My one cent

You have to appreciate the fact that, the man is of marriageable age, he's 37. And to be honest, if you are trying to fetch water from an empty well and you lower your bucket in that well for the next 10 days, you won't get any water. But, you may be lucky enough to find someone who could point you to a nearby well, which would have served you even on same first day or the 2nd.

How many times have you been at an ATM with a long queue and you probably had no idea that the other ATM had funds in it? Be honest.
That can be his case, until some sincere points him to the right direction.
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 3:37pm On Apr 27, 2018
I live in a distant land so I am that wife u are looking for. Simple!!!!
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Dollabiz: 3:38pm On Apr 27, 2018
hmmm
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by neonly: 3:40pm On Apr 27, 2018
I mean it

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Kennitrust(m): 3:44pm On Apr 27, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:
That means buhari prophesy that you're a lazy Nigerian youth will affect your hardworking life too.
is how to provide to his problems.

Don't you have something meaningful to say?
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by DavidEsq(m): 3:45pm On Apr 27, 2018
zenith4biz:
Say oh God my father, direct my path to the location of my spouse in Jesus name

I decree this day, by the power and authority in the name of Jesus, that there shall be divine connection between you and your spouse.

Any barrier delaying your meet up be shattered in Jesus name

All glory and honour be unto the LORD for in Jesus name we have prayed.

Go and posses your possession

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Kaxmytex(m): 3:45pm On Apr 27, 2018
Go back and meet the prophet, but this time around make sure you are going with an Atlas..

When you get to him, just tell him to point to the location where ur wife dey on the Atlas....simple as ABC

sense wee not kuku kee me..

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Bluehill1051: 3:48pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:
I was schooling in the Western Nigeria at the time of this incident. One day I traveled to a distant city, and since the person I went there to see was not a church goer, I located a church around for Sunday service. During the service, their pastor or someone like that, who I didn't know anywhere before that day, singled me out of the crowd and said, "Don't put yourself under pressure looking for a wife. Your wife is nowhere near. She is in a very distant place, and you will travel to the place before you can meet her."

Before the actual prophesy, she said "You're not in any dating relationship and you live alone. Two people told you they wanted to start living in your apartment. Please, don't welcome them."

That is very accurate. I was living alone in a room. Two friends, who were also students, told me that they would start living with me the following semester because they wouldn't be able to afford their house rent by the time we resumed for the next semester.

But I'm not a student of that type of prophetic school of thought. So, I don't rely on the prophesy. But despite all my efforts, unmarried women kept disappointing me until I lost interest in dating. So, I no longer care about getting a wife. But my people are mounting pressure on me to get married. They then started arranging women for me. I'm handsome, and anywhere I go, girls and married women won't stop looking my direction. I'm very funny and fluent in English. After meeting those arranged for me the first time, they stopped talking to me afterwards, despite that they couldn't look at me in the face when we first met. But this is not so with married women. I can swear that two married women offered me sex of recent.
I'm 37, and tired of being not married. Is this prophesy the thing that is orchestrating my woes?
Go and get your voters card
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Mariangeles(f): 3:50pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:

Go back and ask the prophet for solutions...
Every negative prophecy always has a solution

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 3:51pm On Apr 27, 2018
omoniomoade:
Rickransom, someone here is ready to volunteer herself so far you have her requirements.
shikena
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 3:53pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:

It's all in ur head.

That prophesy is just a smart guess work.

Remove that filt from ur head.
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by EponOjuku: 3:57pm On Apr 27, 2018
Kaxmytex:
Go back and meet the prophet, but this time around make sure you are going with an Atlas..

When you get to him, just tell him to point to the location where ur wife dey on the Atlas....simple as ABC

sense wee not kuku kee me..

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by KENNSAMMY(m): 4:10pm On Apr 27, 2018
the "prophet" said your wife is "far away" .... perhaps Autralia u can as well try to reach the him on the celphone for clarity.

get a visa and move bro!

whatever u believe in controls ur life

i hope u wouldn't only come to realise this after u don enter menopause already.

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 27, 2018
You're not alone =RickRansom post=66973762]I was schooling in the Western Nigeria at the time of this incident. One day I traveled to a distant city, and since the person I went there to see was not a church goer, I located a church around for Sunday service. During the service, their pastor or someone like that, who I didn't know anywhere before that day, singled me out of the crowd and said, "Don't put yourself under pressure looking for a wife. Your wife is nowhere near. She is in a very distant place, and you will travel to the place before you can meet her."

I'm 37, and tired of being not married. Is this prophesy the thing that is orchestrating my woes? [/quote
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by mahkanjuh: 4:21pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:

hi bro, I rarely comment on things like this. but, let me be sincere in simple terms, there are always two perspective to prophecies, If we will pray about them or we will fold our hands to allow things unfold and allow it to come to pass. if someone prophecy that an individual will die, the expected is to pray and avert such, if someone prophecies that an individual will be wealthy, the right thing is to pray that It should come to pass. My solemn is this, have u been praying since you received this prophecy, moreover, you have been travelling since that time or does it mean you have not been traveling? what if you met the person and you didn't know because of the current frustration, this is even by the way.
Action point
1. Age is really not on your side, however
2. The only solution is prayer
3. Do not rush however
4. If you have a genuine man of God closeby, walk up to them n narrate this
5. if you can locate the man who gave the prophecy, locate him. if not, forget about him
6. The ultimate is prayer with faith with open mind

God is always God..... peace!
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Nobody: 4:22pm On Apr 27, 2018
At 37 u still dey mk excuses
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by Jabioro: 4:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
The prophecy is real do not wave it away with your left hand,pray and work towards the fulfilment.l had a similar experience,that l should pray not to marry enemy as a wife,l thought it was a joke until l did marry to supersonic woman serpent,l saw hell even after she left with three beautiful children the havoc,reckages can still be notice up till now around me.Becareful, until you leave your present area or she comes by lucky..ask more and l shall tell my marriage predicament.

Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by godfrey01(m): 4:27pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:

one thing you didn't mention.. are you working? do you have a well paid job ir good business you are doing if the answer is no, bro its the reason why the women younhave met are running away from you.
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by feodan: 4:32pm On Apr 27, 2018
adetoroamos:
hummmmm. go back and meet the pastor and ask him for a way out. don't mind if its long journey. same happens to me in the last 10yrs my father(prophet) woke me up at night that he saw a golden sword in my hand that I will be the most successful guy in the family. I don't believe him then until I find my way out from my father house but now am the youngest CEO in my family, am 22 with a very big printing machine and I have already started business just look at it now and guess if God be with me till like 50yrs or more and think how will my business be then.
Helo bro hw are u doing ?
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by feodan: 4:33pm On Apr 27, 2018
adetoroamos:
hummmmm. go back and meet the pastor and ask him for a way out. don't mind if its long journey. same happens to me in the last 10yrs my father(prophet) woke me up at night that he saw a golden sword in my hand that I will be the most successful guy in the family. I don't believe him then until I find my way out from my father house but now am the youngest CEO in my family, am 22 with a very big printing machine and I have already started business just look at it now and guess if God be with me till like 50yrs or more and think how will my business be then.
Helo bro hw are u doing ?
im also into printing business, which machine do u ave ? Nd where's ur press ?
Re: Help! This Prophesy Won't Let Me Settle Down by musicwriter(m): 4:40pm On Apr 27, 2018
RickRansom:

The problem is not the prophecy, but religion which has kidnapped your spiritually so that you actually activated your reality based on the so called prophecy. The pastor could have as well told you that you cannot buy a car or build a house, because "your house or car is in another town or country".

Based on this, you would then link every mundane misfortune preventing you to buy a car or build a house to that prophecy. Once you have accepted it as reality it becomes your truth.

You are the one nurturing, incubating, and making the prophecy real!!.

Free yourself by quiting religion!. Stop going to church or mosques, cause your pastors and Imams themselves are blind.

Is There In The Bible That Man Should Marry One Wife? / Bishop David Abioye: "Don't Vote For People That Value Cow More Than Life" / Have You Ever "Fallen Under The Anointing?" How Did It Feel?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 96