Stats: 3,170,014 members, 7,876,803 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 07:14 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (2101) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (5006045 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2098) (2099) (2100) (2101) (2102) (2103) (2104) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:13am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:

I will give 2 reason why I won't & didn't pick you

1. You quoted me 7:03,how do you wanna make the list?

2. Your total post on NL is not even up to 20

Wats my own 2 reasons?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 11:14am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:
My long term ban was overturned only because I promised not to derail the thread with the 100k funding issue but I think I have to clear the air and I have the right to defend my reputation.
I have to clear the air on this issue one last time.

Anyone who has ever held an administrative position which obligates the disbursement of funds via mobile banking services knows that it is impossible to fund even 50 separate accounts in two days sef from a savings account without triggering a lock down on the account.

Those I funded refused to acknowledge that they received their share because they think it might jeopardise their chances of getting another one from the 400k largesse.

Even those spewing trash here last night, those who deserved to be on list amongst were funded this morning Profbet and Co, they won't come back here to acknowledge being funded and for those who are not funded because they caused my ban by refusing to follow the simple rule which states "don't disturb forecasting activities on the thread by posting your details here, post on a specific thread", they were replaced by those who posted on the stipulated thread.

And to my personal favorite critic, the guy who said that I have never won or contributed anything tangible to the thread since I joined (this was the only comment that got to me) and most of you all agreed with him.
This is a group I keep late nights and forecast overnight for, yet many people will remix and cashout while I myself won't win a kobo.
Yet I will still post the next sure forecast I have for the benefit of all.
Well, if I am not of use to the thread, maybe it is time for me to take a walk.
I will only come here henceforth to do as numerous others does, just to post winning tickets on the thread.

No matter what anybody quote me and say.
I won't reply because I don't want to get banned again.

I hereby abdicate the crown but before I do.
For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,
King in the village, protector of the southern, western, eastern and Northern village realms, oba nla of the villageland.

My name dey the list but I never see my own
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mercyway: 11:14am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:
Yesterday, I said I was going to share 3 things and my second of the day is the fact the season is almost ending doesn't mean the thread cannot be banned. Its even more of a pity that moderators like pushkin and dominiqu allow such under seun s nose when this is not las vegas or a bloody casino. You don't ask for personal details on nairaland (rule 22). Account number and details included. If i'm a fraudster, there are a thousand and one things I can use your account number for fraudulent transactions or to clear my name off EFCC trail. You also posted your account name? I could easily trace you on facebook or other social network and blackmail you. Your phone number and address might also be on your facebook page. Someone like chiefheywhy is already under investigation and will be fished out soon. I already have his name on facebook, I have his account number and I will submit a petition to the NA HQ investigation department on monday so we can get a permission to go to his bank and get the residential address he used in registering that account. Or easier still, I can do it the dirty way. I have a friend working at that bank, he can quikly sort things out for me. If we don't find chiefheywhy, we will take his brother or his father or his mother and keep them until he shows himself up. No food , no water and whatever happens to them is no concern of mine . Even if they die Nobody will hold me, not even the chief of Army Staff. Afterall alexistaiwo' s thread was blocked over 100k. Why should this be an exception over 400k? .

Effect of Igbo ori saare grin

Oga no dey waste space meant for meaningful thing joor. Who cares to know your as or numbers of wives wey you get! Nobody gives a fucck! Although your post is not directed at me but I dislike online rant! Real men talk less but takes actions, if you need cure to your premature ejaculation, let us know and we shall help you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:14am On May 04, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Domlayomi(m): 11:15am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:
My long term ban was overturned only because I promised not to derail the thread with the 100k funding issue but I think I have to clear the air and I have the right to defend my reputation.

Anyone who has ever held an administrative position which obligates the disbursement of funds via mobile banking services knows that it is impossible to fund even 50 separate accounts in two days sef from a savings account without triggering a lock down on the account.

Those I funded refused to acknowledge that they received their share because they think it might jeopardise their chances of getting another one from the 400k largesse.

Even those spewing trash here last night, those who deserved to be on list amongst were funded this morning Profbet and Co, they won't come back here to acknowledge being funded and for those who are not funded because they caused my ban by refusing to follow the simple rule which states "don't disturb forecasting activities on the thread by posting your details here, post on a specific thread", they were replaced by those who posted on the stipulated thread.

And to my personal favorite critic, the guy who said that I have never won or contributed anything tangible to the thread since I joined (this was the only comment that got to me) and most of you all agreed with him.
This is a group I keep late nights and forecast overnight for, yet many people will remix and cashout while I myself won't win a kobo.
I will only come here henceforth to do as numerous others does, just to post winning tickets on the thread.

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,
King in the village, protector of the southern, western, eastern and Northern village realms, oba nla of the villageland.

I dropped my details yet I no see anything...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:15am On May 04, 2018
Alexistaiwo why can't u give account of those u have paid let's know how far u have gone, most people's names have been replaced too,(let's know them too) and u told us to post our details on that thread while it was locked already, how will u feel if ure expecting cash and u can't get updates?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by einsteine(m): 11:15am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:
Yesterday, I said I was going to share 3 things and my second of the day is the fact the season is almost ending doesn't mean the thread cannot be banned. Its even more of a pity that moderators like pushkin and dominiqu allow such under seun s nose when this is not las vegas or a bloody casino. You don't ask for personal details on nairaland (rule 22). Account number and details included. If i'm a fraudster, there are a thousand and one things I can use your account number for fraudulent transactions or to clear my name off EFCC trail. You also posted your account name? I could easily trace you on facebook or other social network and blackmail you. Your phone number and address might also be on your facebook page. Someone like chiefheywhy is already under investigation and will be fished out soon. I already have his name on facebook, I have his account number and I will submit a petition to the NA HQ investigation department on monday so we can get a permission to go to his bank and get the residential address he used in registering that account. Or easier still, I can do it the dirty way. I have a friend working at that bank, he can quikly sort things out for me. If we don't find chiefheywhy, we will take his brother or his father or his mother and keep them until he shows himself up. No food , no water and whatever happens to them is no concern of mine . Even if they die Nobody will hold me, not even the chief of Army Staff. Afterall alexistaiwo' s thread was blocked over 100k. Why should this be an exception over 400k?

What's your point?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:15am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:
Yesterday, I said I was going to share 3 things and my second of the day is the fact the season is almost ending doesn't mean the thread cannot be banned. Its even more of a pity that moderators like pushkin and dominiqu allow such under seun s nose when this is not las vegas or a bloody casino. You don't ask for personal details on nairaland (rule 22). Account number and details included. If i'm a fraudster, there are a thousand and one things I can use your account number for fraudulent transactions or to clear my name off EFCC trail. You also posted your account name? I could easily trace you on facebook or other social network and blackmail you. Your phone number and address might also be on your facebook page. Someone like chiefheywhy is already under investigation and will be fished out soon. I already have his name on facebook, I have his account number and I will submit a petition to the NA HQ investigation department on monday so we can get a permission to go to his bank and get the residential address he used in registering that account. Or easier still, I can do it the dirty way. I have a friend working at that bank, he can quikly sort things out for me. If we don't find chiefheywhy, we will take his brother or his father or his mother and keep them until he shows himself up. No food , no water and whatever happens to them is no concern of mine . Even if they die Nobody will hold me, not even the chief of Army Staff. Afterall alexistaiwo' s thread was blocked over 100k. Why should this be an exception over 400k? .

Lol...Free me please

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by drizzt27: 11:15am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,

Guy, u don try... U onli do ur best, u no go fit do all. No matter how many times dem remix dt list. It cannot fully satisfy evryone here.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 11:16am On May 04, 2018
Alexistaiwo had credited me
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by crystalboss: 11:17am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:

I didn't see your post

am so surprise, I sent it yesterday.
so shock its not there

pls consider

acc number: 2080361868
zenith bank

or
bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Domlayomi(m): 11:17am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:
Yesterday, I said I was going to share 3 things and my second of the day is the fact the season is almost ending doesn't mean the thread cannot be banned. Its even more of a pity that moderators like pushkin and dominiqu allow such under seun s nose when this is not las vegas or a bloody casino. You don't ask for personal details on nairaland (rule 22). Account number and details included. If i'm a fraudster, there are a thousand and one things I can use your account number for fraudulent transactions or to clear my name off EFCC trail. You also posted your account name? I could easily trace you on facebook or other social network and blackmail you. Your phone number and address might also be on your facebook page. Someone like chiefheywhy is already under investigation and will be fished out soon. I already have his name on facebook, I have his account number and I will submit a petition to the NA HQ investigation department on monday so we can get a permission to go to his bank and get the residential address he used in registering that account. Or easier still, I can do it the dirty way. I have a friend working at that bank, he can quikly sort things out for me. If we don't find chiefheywhy, we will take his brother or his father or his mother and keep them until he shows himself up. No food , no water and whatever happens to them is no concern of mine . Even if they die Nobody will hold me, not even the chief of Army Staff. Afterall alexistaiwo' s thread was blocked over 100k. Why should this be an exception over 400k?
Just here urself out.... What's all this epistle for.. Wetin dx guy do una sef
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gaily04(f): 11:17am On May 04, 2018
Gaily04:

which one?

OK, I got 100% welcome bonus with terms and conditions I don't understand. I have been using it to stake and finally won yesterday. Checked my balance, it was credited to my bonus area and not my main account. Tried to withdraw but the terms and conditions no let me understand.
please someone should answer me na, I have read the t & cS. Does it mean I have to stake 10times before I can withdraw or 10 times the bonus amount
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rakiticbarca: 11:17am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,

you are still prolonging the issue, your reputation is at stake here, be transparent enough by posting the lists of the names you funded like Lhimeet just did, with that things would be cleared. Why taking so hard to post the list of the beneficiaries? Its as simple as that.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by peteromakay(m): 11:19am On May 04, 2018
Diickrider:

Make he carry 4.1 million go give pastor because he win 41 million You no even advice him to invest in a profitable business you dey recommend tithes. Where in the Bible you read am say God dey support gambling? Abi God no see innobets for 5 years wey him dey play without winning? [/b]Person manage win huge in thus harsh economy you are concerned about tithes to a church that never remembered him when he was begging for funds on this thread. Your type are the reasons pastors never go broke. Brainwashed bunkum. BTW what is the bank account of God if we wan pay tithes [b]Mumu
. Easy tiger, am not the cause of your problem. I don't want to respond to your post....... I pity your future man
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by hazard1759(m): 11:19am On May 04, 2018
Lhimeet:

You didn't make TOP 200 Bro
No wahala....Kudos for ur transparency
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gift01: 11:19am On May 04, 2018
Meralco Bolts vs NLEX Road Warriors over 191.5 points (Philippines basketball)
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by toomush(m): 11:20am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:20am On May 04, 2018
HitlerGaddafi:
Sand plenty for this one Vaggina grin grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 11:21am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,

I dropped my account around 7:15am on May 2nd before Profbet that dropped his account around 7:21 am same day. Profbet has been funded but me wey come before him still dey on a long thing.

Cc: alexistaiwo

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mercyway: 11:21am On May 04, 2018
Domlayomi:

Just here urself out.... What's all this epistle for.. Wetin dx guy do una sef
no mind him, the guy post screenshot of where he begged for help about his premature ejaculation problem.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by drizzt27: 11:22am On May 04, 2018
clintonbusquet:
Sure, they will. Can't blame anyone though, everyone knows his country.

E don dey happen.. Ppl still dey para mode cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BianoJay(m): 11:23am On May 04, 2018
funnynation:

My name dey the list but I never see my own

Just ignore that guy. He made a list, made it available for everyone to see then, went behind and did as he liked.

He knows he can be held accountable if he judiciously followed that list. The list was the only way we could know who was funded or not. He had everything planned out.

Instead of making the list available, he scribbled them on a piece of paper with his illegible writing. Compare his list to that of the guy sharing the 400k, it will be evident that someone was trying to be smart.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by crystalboss: 11:23am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,

bro I did as you instructed

I have not goten any alert

pls recheck that trend and see for yourself

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mohsis(m): 11:23am On May 04, 2018
B952ECPCTWCZTE-47877
wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Imustreturn(m): 11:24am On May 04, 2018
alexistaiwo:

For the last time,
I remain Alexistaiwo,

where is my own 1k? Smithsydny

I was ban last nyt with that moniker.. Abi is there something I don't understand?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Domlayomi(m): 11:24am On May 04, 2018
mercyway:

no mind him, the guy post screenshot of where he begged for help about his premature ejaculation problem.
That's too much bro, I can't laugh...baba WAn straff ashawo for 3k, buh baba John Thomas con Bleep him up big time... I no fit laff abeg
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:24am On May 04, 2018
Kizyte:
New ideas will be put in place by next week and aim will be achieved!

Bro I like your zeal and I just followed you

wink

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ibrochaka(m): 11:26am On May 04, 2018
Nice job @Lhimeet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mercyway: 11:26am On May 04, 2018
Domlayomi:

That's too much bro, I can't laugh...baba WAn straff ashawo for 3k, buh baba John Thomas con Bleep him up big time... I no fit laff abeg
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BianoJay(m): 11:27am On May 04, 2018
Rakiticbarca:
you are still prolonging the issue, your reputation is at stake here, be transparent enough by posting the lists of the names you funded like Lhimeet just did, with that things would be cleared. Why taking so hard to post the list of the beneficiaries? Its as simple as that.

Let him simply post the list he made and the list of people he has funded let's cross check....simple!

Typing the book of Emotion chapter 1-31 doesn't cut it.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Umartins1(m): 11:27am On May 04, 2018
einsteine:

Did he play it or book it?

Post the coupon code. Most people saying it has been unblocked are all booking. They haven't played it yet.

I have been unable to get in touch with the guy. Bro, booking was disabled as at yesterday, so, if the booking can suddenly become possible, then, be on the watch out.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2098) (2099) (2100) (2101) (2102) (2103) (2104) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 119