Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,689 members, 8,038,878 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 December 2024 at 10:22 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria (18730 Views)
Yusuf Buhari Departs Nigeria For Germany On Air Ambulance / Presidential Jet Departs London, Buhari To Arrive Nigeria Around 4:30pm / Buhari’s Presidential Jet Departs UK Airport (2) (3) (4)
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by bedspread: 4:36pm On May 11, 2018 |
igbodefender:[/s] TRASH TALK 2 Likes
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by meekah: 4:46pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1:bcous u are wishing other people(including PMB and other personality in the plane) died u are most like to die before then,brainless 1 Like |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by felaismyhero(m): 4:47pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1:wow,i dislike buhari.but this seems evil and conscience-less to me,how about u make u feelings known through ur vote? 1 Like |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by package7(m): 4:48pm On May 11, 2018 |
North are the only problem of these country Them no dey shame See the person who wants another four years... On and off from Hospital Is it by force to rule? 1 Like |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Neyo44(m): 4:49pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1:is not good and advisable to bad things about your leader. may God forgive you. amen |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by iamloski(m): 4:52pm On May 11, 2018 |
ProfSule:you lack sense. F*ck off |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by albaniy1: 4:56pm On May 11, 2018 |
ayusco85: Eyyaaa!!! ....to the nearest hospital for brain check up.. 1 Like
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by gurnam: 5:02pm On May 11, 2018 |
Welcome back Baba...wailers will die in their sleep tonight with this news 1 Like |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Bobbycastrol007(m): 5:09pm On May 11, 2018 |
Lilimax: Baba sharrap.. U be zombie no dey lie.. Lazy Nigerian youth.. U blind to see |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by afamaustin(m): 5:09pm On May 11, 2018 |
Make him go to Jupiter from d l don't care |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by tydi(m): 5:10pm On May 11, 2018 |
Jesusloveyou: And how will Jesus love you, if you take on insult to buttresses your point. seems u didn't read the caption of the news before you decide to show your ignorant self,, the questioner was right, where is buhari , we need him back and not his jet fighter |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by agadamalik(m): 5:17pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1:Then you live forever .Lazy youth. |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by magzey: 5:21pm On May 11, 2018 |
tuzeriouz:Just sleep there bad belle na your portion. |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by magzey: 5:23pm On May 11, 2018 |
Bobbycastrol007:u will die a saddist 1 Like
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Thesia(f): 5:42pm On May 11, 2018 |
Hmmmmm, where is that atomic bomb from North Korea, make u go do ur job... The dullard is finally coming back.... ; |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Horus(m): 5:54pm On May 11, 2018 |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by SMILEGOLD(m): 6:04pm On May 11, 2018 |
CilicMarin: only if my pvc is invalid #backtoDaura |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Ahmadgani(m): 6:05pm On May 11, 2018 |
wailers right now
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by SMILEGOLD(m): 6:05pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1: lmao |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Nobody: 6:09pm On May 11, 2018 |
Have a safe trip, Mr President |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by diebuhari1: 6:21pm On May 11, 2018 |
Lilimax:Is his life worth more than the thousands his herdsmen have killed? |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by bandad: 8:41pm On May 11, 2018 |
diebuhari1:You will die before him Isha Allah. |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by diebuhari1: 10:46pm On May 11, 2018 |
bandad:Bleep you and your Allah |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by diebuhari1: 10:50pm On May 11, 2018 |
meekah:Your rotten grammar has killed me |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by ProfSule(m): 12:38am On May 12, 2018 |
iamloski:Asshole, shithole dude...go nd hug transformer yeye |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Harrynight(m): 1:17am On May 12, 2018 |
felaismyhero: If u bliv 2019 election result will b determined by votes, then u can beliv anything |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by BanevsJoker(m): 7:11am On May 12, 2018 |
Who is that mumu calling it Air Force One? Na wah for ignorance oh. In that case, change Aso Rock to White House as well. |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by meekah: 4:05pm On May 12, 2018 |
diebuhari1:i expecting ur head (sorry is brainless) to understand that this is simple typing error that nobody is immune from but i quick to realise that the thing u call ur head is empty sack bag.meanwhile the bad/good u wish other will soon return back to you unless u ceased from ur perversed way,brainless |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by felaismyhero(m): 4:51pm On May 12, 2018 |
Harrynight:u have a point,but that does not still justify wishing buhari evil. |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by Harrynight(m): 8:01pm On May 12, 2018 |
felaismyhero: I may not like him, God allowed him to be there, so Can't wish him evil, buh will sure criticize what he fails to do or not doing Right |
Re: Just In: Buhari’s Jet Departs UK For Nigeria by diebuhari1: 8:12pm On May 12, 2018 |
meekah:More devilish grammar from you |
PDP Reps Uncover Security Forces’ Plots To Invade NASS, Aid Leadership Ouster / How Will You Rate Fashola's Performance As Minister Of Power? / Rare History; Between Afonja And Alaafin Aole And The Curse On Yoruba (picture)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |