Stats: 3,170,972 members, 7,880,032 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 11:18 AM

This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name (4849 Views)

2019: Maiduguri Youths Show Their Voters Cards As They Welcome President Buhari / Buhari Giving Kids Happy Sallah: But d amount Got People talking*pics / Ekiti Governorship: APC Buying Voters’ Cards, Culprits Arrested – PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:46pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

I don't know.

Possible or perhaps married to another set of twins. Not unusual.

Doesn't change the fact that one is Aisha the other is Amina and they are not completely identical.

See the idddiot trying to explain away a clear infringement of the law. You are shameless soul.
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 9:47pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

See the idddiot trying to explain away a clear infringement of the law. You are shameless soul.

Take your antidepressants.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:48pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

Don't be stu.pid.

Siblings keep things for each other.

Is there a law that forbid such?

Good.

So, how come two married women still bear their father's names?

Every statement you make shows that you are an idddddiot.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 9:49pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Good.

So, how come two married women still bear their father's names?

Every statement you make shows that you are an idddddiot.

So what is their marriage name?

Even a toddler is more intelligent than you.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:49pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

Take your antidepressants.

Looks like you need it more.

Shame on everything you represent.

Two married women bearing the same surname? Even your parents will be ashamed that they gave birth to an intentional foooooool like you.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:50pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

So what is their marriage name?

Even a toddler is more intelligent than you.

You must be a dead brain idddddiot for asking that question
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 9:51pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Looks like you need it more.

Shame on everything you represent.

Two married women bearing the same surname? Even your parents will be ashamed that they gave birth to an intentional foooooool like you.

But you don't have parents.

No matter what your momma told you I'm not your daddy.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:54pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

But you don't have parents.

No matter what your momma told you I'm not your daddy.

Despite having parents, you still behave like an ididdiot. So, those without parents are even better than you.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 9:56pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Despite having parents, you still behave like an ididdiot. So, those without parents are even better than you.

I'm not your father regardless of the rumours you've heard.

Ask you momma more I'm sure after the 123rd person she lists you might both reach a consensus.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 9:58pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

I'm not your father regardless of the rumours you've heard.

Ask you momma more I'm sure after the 123rd person she lists you might both reach a consensus.

It's strange how you think everyone is a bbastard like you. If your dog mother got you from dancing naked in a club, don't think it happens like that in all homes. Face your dog mother, not me.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:00pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

It's strange how you think everyone is a bbastard like you. If your dog mother got you from dancing naked in a club, don't think it happens like that in all homes. Face your dog mother, not me.

I'm not your father.

Go ask your mom

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 10:01pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

I'm not your father.

Go ask your mom

Have you taken time to ask that your proooostitute why she was fond of fvcking around?
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by biznesstime: 10:06pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

I don't know.

Possible or perhaps married to another set of twins. Not unusual.

Doesn't change the fact that one is Aisha the other is Amina and they are not completely identical.

lol, bro the same person is on both voters card except you don't have simple knowledge of desktop publishing
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:10pm On May 11, 2018
biznesstime:

lol, bro the same person is on both voters card except you don't have simple knowledge of desktop publishing

It is definitely not the same person.

What is wrong with you people?

Has hate overcome you guys so much that you deny to yourselves the common fact of twin siblings?

Should twins be barred from voting to make you happy?
Or just northern twins?

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:11pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Have you taken time to ask that your proooostitute why she was fond of fvcking around?

It's not my fault you don't know your father.

Everyday you hear a different story about who it is.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by biznesstime: 10:11pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

It is definitely not the same person.

What is wrong with you people?

Has hate overcome you guys so much that you deny to yourselves the common fact of twin siblings?

Should twins be barred from voting to make you happy?
Or just northern twins?
I hardly comment on politics but we must always be truthful.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:14pm On May 11, 2018
biznesstime:

I hardly comment on politics but we must always be truthful.

And what is the truth?

That identical twins don't exist?

Or it is just easier to believe that the North is manipulating votes and they never can have twins.

Honestly, this thing has got to stop.

You guys are bringing something to your doorstep you would forever regret.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by biznesstime: 10:17pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

And what is the truth?

That identical twins don't exist?

Or it is just easier to believe that the North is manipulating votes and they never can have twins.

Honestly, this thing has got to stop.

You guys are bringing something to your doorstep you would forever regret.
Stop the threat oga, I've got no issue with any tribe. Stop acting like you are not human, o daaro & don't ever mention me again. My thought was that am having discission with human but I never knew I was wrong!

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:21pm On May 11, 2018
biznesstime:

Stop the threat oga, I've got no issue with any tribe. Stop acting like you are not human, o daaro & don't ever mention me again. My thought was that am having discission with human but I never knew I was wrong!

I am not threatening anyone.

I am stating facts.

The hate you guys have for northerners would consume you.

You are gradually getting to a Rwanda-type problem.

You ignore the possibility of twins even as they are common in our society.

What's even more startling is that the women aren't so identical.

Someone comes online, tells a story, you take it hook, line and sinker.

You just want to embrace a narrative.

The day of reckoning is upon us.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by biznesstime: 10:27pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:
I am not threatening anyone.
I am stating facts.
The hate you guys have for northerners would consume you.
You are gradually getting to a Rwanda-type problem.
You ignore the possibility of twins even as they are common in our society.
What's even more startling is that the women aren't so identical.
Someone comes online, tells a story, you take it hook, line and sinker.
You just want to embrace a narrative.
The day of reckoning is upon us.
Good morning, don't mention me again.
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:28pm On May 11, 2018
biznesstime:

Good morning, don't mention me again.

Goodnight and neither should you.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 10:46pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

It's not my fault you don't know your father.

Everyday you hear a different story about who it is.

I heard your Brain was damaged as a result of too many abortion drugs used by your mother in an attempt to get rid of your unfortunate pregnancy. Looks like that is why you always comment like a blind immmbecile.

It isn't your mom's fault; you had too many fathers.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:47pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

I heard your Brain was damaged as a result of too many abortion drugs used by your mother in an attempt to get rid of your unfortunate pregnancy. Looks like that is why you always comment like a blind immmbecile.

It isn't your mom's fault; you had too many fathers.

Stop pestering me.

I am not your father and your mom was never faithful .

Just accept your fate.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 10:49pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

Stop pestering me.

I am not your father and your mom was never faithful .

Just accept your fate.

Has your godforsaken prostitttute mother told you the true story of your shameful birth? Ask her next time you see her.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 10:51pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Has your godforsaken prostitttute mother told you the true story of your shameful birth? Ask her next time you see her.

Come to think of it, I used a condom on your mom.

Look for your father at the leper colony.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by Banmeallday: 10:59pm On May 11, 2018
All of you all in the south, that is, south of Kaduna, especially Delta through Cross River, and Komi/Benue, you are all doomed and have been doomed since 1914.

The sooner you start to clamour and PROPERLY organize your own nations, the better for you and your future generations

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cfZEY3R6Io
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 11:24pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

Come to think of it, I used a condom on your mom.

Look for your father at the leper colony.

Oh. So you Bleep around like a dog? No wonder you have become such a useless shameless foooool of an adult.
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 11:27pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Oh. So you Bleep around like a dog? No wonder you have become such a useless shameless foooool of an adult.

I have to confess I did with your mom.

Years ago.

But you aren't my son.

I used a condom.
Go to the leper colony you will find your dad there.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 11:30pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

I have to confess I did with your mom.

Years ago.

But you aren't my son.

I used a condom.
Go to the leper colony you will find your dad there.

Yeah, like I said, you are are dirty pig. No wonder you have spent your life defending stupidity. Now I understand where your destiny got destroyed
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by GavelSlam: 11:31pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Yeah, like I said, you are are dirty pig. No wonder you have spent your life defending stupidity. Now I understand where your destiny got destroyed

Blame your mom not.me.

But more importantly blame your father for abandoning you.

Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by obonujoker(m): 11:53pm On May 11, 2018
olabrad:

Bro stop bantering Hocus-Pocus with that guy, he is shifting the goal post so as to derail the importance of this discovery....
Re: This Fulani Woman Was Found With 2 Voters Cards Bearing Her Photos But D/f Name by olabrad: 11:54pm On May 11, 2018
GavelSlam:

Blame your mom not.me.

But more importantly blame your father for abandoning you.

back to the topic, shameless dog, how come two married sisters bear the same surname? Shameless dog

GEJ Vs Buharis Visit To Wounded Soldiers. / Dollar Is Now N900! It Will Not Be Well With APC / Southwest The Most Beautiful And Developed Region In Nigeria. PICTURES And Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41