Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,607 members, 7,999,635 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 11:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again (6756 Views)
Big-Sized Man & His Woman In Doggy Pose In Their Pre-Wedding Photos / Young Man Marries Older Oyinbo Woman In Ekiti State (Photos) / Woman In Police Net For Using Teen Daughter To Defraud Suitors (2) (3) (4)
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by SoapQueen(f): 9:48pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1: Calm down, dear. Your ego is crushed, I understand that. Yes, I know. Your story might move me to tears, apologies for the pain. Let the rejection and pain push you to hustle harder. Now Go! 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 9:51pm On May 15, 2018 |
Is this what romance section has turned into? |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by youcanmakeit: 9:53pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Lol, Simply double your hustle 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 9:54pm On May 15, 2018 |
lefulefu:my bro both the slayquees and none slayquees rejected me because I was broke do you know how it feels when you gist with your guys and their bae or girl called to check on them but me from week to week no call from any girl or woman. the only calls I receive on my phone is from my family. is high time I push women out of my mind 4 Likes |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 9:56pm On May 15, 2018 |
LifeofAirforce:thanks a lot man 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 9:56pm On May 15, 2018 |
SoapQueen:thanks dear 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 9:57pm On May 15, 2018 |
You and Biacan should change his mindset about ladies highqueen: |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by highqueen(f): 9:59pm On May 15, 2018 |
DonPiiko:lmao. that one is a pained nigga. nighty. |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 9:59pm On May 15, 2018 |
Goodnight Miss highqueen: 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:00pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Calm down e weyziniwey |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 10:00pm On May 15, 2018 |
I haven't seen you around, hope you are good mate? LifeofAirforce: |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:01pm On May 15, 2018 |
DonPiiko: |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:03pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan: I have but that will never change my view about woman I have so far understand not everyone can be in a relationship. 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 10:04pm On May 15, 2018 |
My lady what is it, I am still with you highqueen can go to bed biacan: |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:06pm On May 15, 2018 |
Anyigor21:I already have Anyigor21 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:06pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Take a deep breath I understand once you meet the right woman she'll change your perspective about love |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:11pm On May 15, 2018 |
DonPiiko:Mpia gi eh |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:12pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan:I don't have that time to waste in Wooing any girl any more meanwhile thanks sha 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:15pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Ozugo tell me what happen |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by WEALTHOLA: 10:21pm On May 15, 2018 |
Your problem 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:21pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan:I was Rejected in Any relationship I try to form. let down because I was broke 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 10:23pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan: 1 Like
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:25pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Now that's the problem..... you should have known that broke guys aren't suppose to be in a relationship...... I hope I'm making sense |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:26pm On May 15, 2018 |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:28pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan:you are not making any sense because me being broke was then not now Goodnight 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 10:29pm On May 15, 2018 |
I am doing very well my dear, balancing life and taking things easy How is Lagos? biacan: |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:31pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:Come back ezendiego1 some questions need to be answered |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by YoungDaNaval(m): 10:35pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan:Kitikpa durikwe gi onu there!!! Nonsense!!! 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by EzendiEgo1: 10:35pm On May 15, 2018 |
biacan:some questions need to be answered doesn't mean you should use the opportunity to insult or make jist of my past predicament 1 Like |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:38pm On May 15, 2018 |
DonPiiko:That's nice Chief always do what makes you happy.... What about those trips we planned together Chief Lag is fine always busy......what about those women in your office how are they doing |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by biacan(f): 10:40pm On May 15, 2018 |
EzendiEgo1:I'm sorry if you find that offensive that wasn't what I meant sir |
Re: I Will Never Call A Woman In My Life Ever Again by Nobody: 10:42pm On May 15, 2018 |
I only have 1 female friend at work, she is fine, she's the mother of my godson. When I start touring Nigeria you will know it should happen soon biacan: 1 Like 1 Share |
Ladies Drop The Biggest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You. Let's Expose Them Now / One Ashawo Wey I Find Go Quarter Yesterday I Hear Say She Done Die / Questions For U Guys?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |