Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,068 members, 7,994,625 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 04:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) (53913 Views)
Eid-ul-fitr: Muslims To Fast Tomorrow, Shawwal Moon Not Sighted In Saudi Arabia / Ramadan: Prof. Is-haq Oloyede Announces The Sight Of The Moon In Sokoto, Yobe & / Saudi Arabia Announces August 20th As The Day Of Arafah, The Moon Sighted Today (2) (3) (4)
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by IsaAbubakar: 11:07pm On May 15, 2018 |
AKzee:leave everything to Allah |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by jidxin(m): 11:20pm On May 15, 2018 |
internationalman: The MOON ofcos 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Abnaw(m): 11:32pm On May 15, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar:Is that all 1 Like |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 11:42pm On May 15, 2018 |
chillychill: I hear some people want to start in ghana tomorrow. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by fatahtalks(m): 11:43pm On May 15, 2018 |
nnokwa042: You are asking so many useless questions. is obvious u don't knw anything abt Islam, you are one of those brain washed my western media. There is no body inheriting any virgin as claimed by u. Shia and sunni difference is normal. Is jst like me saying will Catholic shake a living faith member in heaven. It sounds useless right. That's how ur question sounds too 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Rajabson: 11:44pm On May 15, 2018 |
Moon has been sighted at sokoto and kwangila of zaria therefore, ramadan start tomorrow. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by IsaAbubakar: 11:45pm On May 15, 2018 |
Abnaw:yes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Witnes: 11:48pm On May 15, 2018 |
They always jealous of Islam because they apparently don't have this kind of one particular thing that unite them. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 11:48pm On May 15, 2018 |
I have found the missing moon. Rajabson: 1 Share
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by BalogunIdowu(m): 11:54pm On May 15, 2018 |
internationalman: I will only feel deeply sorry for you if you wait till that day before you find out sir 2 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 12:05am On May 16, 2018 |
una don come again with this moon finding. Focus your energies on bringing back your lost Boko Haram and Fulani Herdsmen brothers. 2 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 12:07am On May 16, 2018 |
Witnes: I understand that Muslims are united in evil 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by BluntBoy(m): 12:10am On May 16, 2018 |
BoneBlogger: What shall it profit you to find the moon and lose your own soul in hell? 6 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Solorrman(m): 12:37am On May 16, 2018 |
internationalman:ⓦⓔ ⓐⓡⓔ ⓖⓞⓘⓝⓖ ⓣⓞ ⓟⓐⓡⓐⓓⓘⓢⓔ ⓑⓚⓞⓢ ⓦⓔ ⓝⓔⓥⓔⓡ ⓐⓢⓢⓞⓒⓘⓐⓣⓔ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓦⓘⓣⓗ ⓐⓝⓨ ⓑⓔⓘⓝⓖ ⓞⓡ ⓔⓝⓣⓘⓣⓨ,ⓐⓝⓓ ⓝⓔⓥⓔⓡ ⓐⓓⓜⓘⓣ ⓙⓔⓢⓤⓢ ⓣⓞ ⓑ ⓐ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓑⓚⓞⓢ ⓗⓔ ⓝⓔⓥⓔⓡ ⓞⓝⓒⓔ ⓢⓐⓘⓓ ⓗⓔ ⓦⓐⓢ ⓐ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓑⓔⓢⓘⓓⓔ ⓙⓔⓢⓤⓢ ⓒⓗⓡⓘⓢⓣ ⓒⓐⓝ ⓝⓔⓥⓔⓡ ⓑ ⓐ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓑⓚⓞⓢ ⓞⓕ ⓣⓗⓞⓤⓢⓐⓝⓓⓢ ⓞⓕ ⓓⓔⓖⓡⓐⓓⓔⓓ ⓠⓤⓐⓛⓘⓣⓘⓔⓢ ⓣⓗⓐⓣ ⓐⓛⓜⓘⓖⓗⓣⓨ ⓘⓢ ⓦⓞⓡⓣⓗ ⓜⓞⓡⓔ ⓣⓗⓐⓝ ⓣⓗⓔⓢⓔ. ⓞⓝⓔ ⓞⓑⓥⓘⓞⓤⓢ ⓔⓧⓐⓜⓟⓛⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓣⓗⓐⓣ ⓙⓔⓢⓤⓢ ⓒⓗⓡⓘⓢⓣ ⓗⓐⓢ ⓐⓝⓤⓢ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓟⓔⓝⓘⓧ ⓞⓝ ⓗⓘⓢ ⓑⓞⓓⓨ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓗⓔ ⓤⓢⓔ ⓣⓞ ⓥⓘⓢⓘⓣ ⓣⓞⓘⓛⓔⓣ ⓘⓝ ⓢⓞ ⓜⓐⓝⓨ ⓞⓒⓒⓐⓢⓘⓞⓝ ⓣⓞ ⓓⓞ ⓢⓗⓘⓘⓣ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓤⓡⓘⓝⓐⓣⓔ,ⓦⓗⓘⓛⓔ ⓣⓗⓔ ⓐⓛⓜⓘⓖⓗⓣⓨ ⓜⓤⓢⓣ ⓑ ⓟⓤⓡⓔ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓕⓐⓡ ⓐⓦⓐⓨ ⓕⓡⓞⓜ ⓐⓝ ⓐⓦⓕⓤⓛ ⓣⓗⓘⓝⓖ ⓒⓡⓔⓐⓣⓔⓓ ⓘⓝ ⓜⓐⓝ. ⓣⓗⓐⓣ'ⓢ ⓤⓡ ⓢⓘⓜⓟⓛⓔ ⓐⓝⓢⓦⓔⓡ ⓑⓤⓣ ⓘⓕ ⓤ ⓗⓐⓟⓟⓔⓝ ⓣⓞ ⓑ ⓐⓣⓗⓘⓡⓢⓣ ⓣⓗⓔⓝ ⓘ ⓓⓝⓣ ⓗⓐⓥⓔ ⓣⓘⓜⓔ ⓕⓞⓡ ⓤ ⓑⓚⓞⓢ ⓐ ⓒⓞⓡⓟⓢⓔ ⓞⓕ ⓐ ⓟⓘⓖ ⓘⓢ ⓜⓞⓡⓔ ⓥⓐⓛⓤⓐⓑⓛⓔ ⓣⓗⓐⓝ ⓤ. 8 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Pharaoh001(f): 1:07am On May 16, 2018 |
Solorrman: Are you madt? 6 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 1:09am On May 16, 2018 |
One day, one very nice guy(despicable guy) will steal the moon. I wonder what will happen to the caliphates. 2 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Pharaoh001(f): 1:10am On May 16, 2018 |
HajimeSaito: You're the one being delusional....And you've got zero sense.. You can try the fast if you're truthful to your swill posts.... |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 1:11am On May 16, 2018 |
Pharaoh001: Good question oo. Before I can comment, I had to click yes. Such an archaic platform. Meanwhile, I will still say what I want to say. Someday, moon go lost. How Una fast go come be? 2 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Pharaoh001(f): 1:14am On May 16, 2018 |
dadaic: You're a Big f00L ... |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Pharaoh001(f): 1:18am On May 16, 2018 |
Ramadan to begin on Thursday, Tarawi starts tomorrow(banker) There's no sight of the crescent at all..... Allahmdulillai..... |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:25am On May 16, 2018 |
internationalman:Paradise. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:25am On May 16, 2018 |
internationalman:Paradise. And there's enough proof. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:32am On May 16, 2018 |
AgentOfDarkness: OK. Love your approach of making enquiries. Any Muslim can sight the moon. Once a Muslim sight the moon per chance irrespective of his tribe or status. He will have to communicate with the leader of the Muslims which presently In Nigeria is Sultan of Sokoto. So if a Yoruba Muslim, just like Hausa or Igbo or any other tribe Muslim sight the moon, all he needs to do is to communicate appropriately with the sultan and allow the sultan to make the announcement to the general Muslim public. I hope you understand it better now 5 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:35am On May 16, 2018 |
selemempe: Islam is not a dirty religion. Please fear the Almighty in the judgement you make. Islam forbid filthy, dirtness and likes. So you may see some Muslims being dirty due to their imperfections and fallibility, that doesnt make the religion a filthy religion. Because conscious of God please. Thanks. 1 Like |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:38am On May 16, 2018 |
nnokwa042: You dont want to know you are only trying to degrade Islam as a religion but fear the Lord the Almighty. If you really wants to know then ask your question in a better way. I can't really distinguish whether you are asking ask a question or you are just trying to make blasphemous statement. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:41am On May 16, 2018 |
IsaAbubakar: Fear Allah in your ways of approaching matters and referring to others as evil. The point you make isn't valid enough to refer to someone as evil or pro terrorist. May Allah increase US in Iman. Aameen 1 Like |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by abdullahi45: 1:42am On May 16, 2018 |
HajimeSaito: Smiles. Ignorance is evil. |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 1:56am On May 16, 2018 |
abdullahi45: Why Sultan of Sokoto? Why can't Yoruba Muslim leaders do the same on their own, are Yoruba inferior Muslims to Fulanis? 2 Likes |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by maj59(m): 3:44am On May 16, 2018 |
fuckerstard:Amin.... and u too |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by chillychill(f): 4:33am On May 16, 2018 |
fuckerstard: Let them start maybe they've sighted the moon Dere. ... All the same Ramadan Kareem in advance dear 1 Like |
Re: Ramadan: Muslims Trying To Sight The Moon Today In Kaduna (Photos) by selemempe: 4:38am On May 16, 2018 |
abdullahi45:u are right |
Pretty Nigerian Lady Dies In Mecca After Completing Her Pilgrimage. Photos / Inside Abuja National Mosque, Nigeria (Video) / 'Mary Mother Of Jesus Christ Mosque' Spotted In Dubai - Photos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43 |