Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,469 members, 8,006,188 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 05:57 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (694964 Views)
Federal Road Safety Commission(FRSC) 2021 Recruitment - How To Apply / Shortlisted List Of Federal Road Safety Commission CBT Is Out / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (368) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by mustylique(m): 9:15am On May 28, 2018 |
use desktop view on Google chrome for those that can't login |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ManiCypher(m): 9:16am On May 28, 2018 |
JULY 9th IS THE DEADLINE PEOPLE.. NO NEED TO RUSH, I AM NOT EVEN APPLYING UNTIL NEXT WEEK SELF WHEN I WOULD GET MY NIN AND DRIVERS LICENSE... NO RUSH FOR ME, TIME BUKU .... |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by yomi96(m): 9:18am On May 28, 2018 |
Abeg which one is for bsc |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by yomi96(m): 9:19am On May 28, 2018 |
Abeg which one is for bsc ManiCypher: |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ManiCypher(m): 9:20am On May 28, 2018 |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by churchillsheddy(m): 9:27am On May 28, 2018 |
Pls where is the login option in the site? I can't find it... |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by iamBlissA(f): 9:30am On May 28, 2018 |
How long do I have to wait for login mail |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by tyeenigga(m): 9:30am On May 28, 2018 |
I switched to laptop and am seeing some features my Chrome wasn't showing |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:32am On May 28, 2018 |
dbshaywhy:same here, I leave it like dat |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:32am On May 28, 2018 |
tyeenigga:what features |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:34am On May 28, 2018 |
zeenaman:no credentials.. Just only passport 1 Like |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by hadjipapiey(m): 9:36am On May 28, 2018 |
Unable to fill my local government.. Guess they're still working on it Can't submit. BTW, the column for driver's licence is there Chrome is opening it |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:37am On May 28, 2018 |
EKEMIL:yes same here too, I was about asking same question,,, I even logout and login again, it is still same, so I submitted it like that,,,, even in the mail sent to me, the salutation Dear *****,it is my middle name that was there. |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by hadjipapiey(m): 9:42am On May 28, 2018 |
fabem: Yes, chrome opened it on my mobile phone |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by hadjipapiey(m): 9:44am On May 28, 2018 |
churchillsheddy: https://recruitment.frsc.gov.ng |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 9:45am On May 28, 2018 |
hadjipapiey:it's optional nw |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:46am On May 28, 2018 |
hadjipapiey:are you through with the reg |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ibroh22(m): 9:46am On May 28, 2018 |
hadjipapiey:are you through with the reg |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Bimpe29: 9:52am On May 28, 2018 |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by hadjipapiey(m): 9:59am On May 28, 2018 |
ibroh22: No! can't proceed.. Plus my drivers license is an impediment. Expired |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Unluckrees(m): 10:00am On May 28, 2018 |
I can't seem to move beyond this point, once I click on "complete application" it tell me "Access denied, please to continue application". Please wot am I doing wrong?? |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 10:03am On May 28, 2018 |
propanet:the registration you called a scam before or which 1? |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Unluckrees(m): 10:03am On May 28, 2018 |
. |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by Nobody: 10:04am On May 28, 2018 |
hadjipapiey:oga drivers license is optional.. u supposed to see dt it's not in red asteric |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by hadjipapiey(m): 10:06am On May 28, 2018 |
Gbogbolet: Yes bro Thanks.. |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by propanet(m): 10:06am On May 28, 2018 |
Gbogbolet:Pls grow up |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by somito121(m): 10:07am On May 28, 2018 |
I have registered but I am yet to receive a mail from them. Is anyone experiencing such? |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by WavyJohn: 10:08am On May 28, 2018 |
Click on this link to vote Nairaland Most Influential Website in Nigeria. www.tinyurl dot com/ybow8jeb Please edit. |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:14am On May 28, 2018 |
Just applied now, and a mssg was sent that I will receive a mail in my email but I can't find any. Even in my spam. Who's experiencing this too? |
Re: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by ishowdotgmail(m): 10:14am On May 28, 2018 |
somito121: Same bro, av refreshed my inbox taya |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (368) (Reply)
FIRS To Recruit 1,250 New Staff / NNPC Aptitude Test On December 6, 2014 / Etisalat Customer Care Job
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |