Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,271 members, 7,998,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 03:12 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself (2561 Views)
Drake Spotted Taking The Bus In Brazil (see Photo) / Dremo Promotes 'Bigger Meat' With A Curvy Lady. Why Are Our Musicians Like This? / Drake Spotted Wearing A $750,000 Richard Mille RM 69 Erotic Tourbillon (2) (3) (4)
Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by indulge01: 2:31am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Canadian rapper, Drake was this week spotted on a date with a curvy model identified as Zmeena in Toronto and her body is breathtaking. The pair were pictured leaving Sotto Sotto Ristorante in Toronto together. See more eye-popping photos of Zmeena below � https://www./2018/06/drake-spotted-with-a-curvy-lady-on-a-date-and-her-body-is-erm-see-for-yourself-photos.html
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by ForeignAgent: 2:44am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Hmmmmm..... [img]https://media1./images/483c3c8663ba92a2d30d29d9a6f27d73/tenor.gif?itemid=3520545[/img] 2 Likes |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:48am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Oohh M G! See that ass looks full of poop.. Dairykidd will kill for it
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Greystone: 2:55am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Oh boy... Lalasticlala food don ready oh... chai
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by pyyxxaro: 3:17am On Jun 13, 2018 |
The people above me Unaa well done oh , well done Una nor go comot eye from Soldier man salary |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Nobody: 3:38am On Jun 13, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus:Lolzzz... Honestly i love ass tho & she got a great one but her boo.bs are too big i don't like oversized breasts just normal pretty petite breast is okay for me... How are u btw |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by YeyeGirl(f): 3:46am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Drake """ I lyk ma girls BBW, d type dah wanna su*k u dry nd eat some lunch with u"... Drizzy baba I hail o.. |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by marshalcarter: 4:10am On Jun 13, 2018 |
mtcheeeeeeew |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by saintkeppy(m): 4:18am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Nicki Minaj will be like: Damn! What da Fucccck! Drake and curvy Ladies be like 5&6 |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by modsfucker: 4:22am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Very disgusting |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by QueenSuccubus(f): 4:29am On Jun 13, 2018 |
dairykidd: U dont sleep at all Im good, im at work but juz out of the building having coffee break down at the Starbucks..i feel so sleepy. So quiet down here.. How far? |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Nobody: 4:36am On Jun 13, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus:Slept a little woke up around 2:30am... Starbucks.. Nice. So lets make some noise |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by QueenSuccubus(f): 4:48am On Jun 13, 2018 |
dairykidd: Im a coffee addict.. I can't imagine my life without sipping a caffeine each day Ooh so u sleep like a rooster huh? What's ur plan later? |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Nobody: 4:52am On Jun 13, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus:Lolzz i sleep a little lately... Check ur mail for my later plan |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by QueenSuccubus(f): 5:05am On Jun 13, 2018 |
dairykidd: Hahaahahahaha..roger that .. Okie's gotta go now..i will catch up once im free...sleep tight. 1 Like |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Nobody: 5:06am On Jun 13, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus:Alright... Stay sharp |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by Monaco2(m): 6:06am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Lol.... Wetin e wan do with all that |
Re: Drake Spotted With A Curvy Lady On A Date And Her Body Is..erm… See For Yourself by buchilino(m): 7:29am On Jun 13, 2018 |
TOO MUCH PLASTIC SURGERY. |
Mbaku From Black Panther Rocks Nigerian Jersey In Mtv Movie Award / Did u know wizkid has a verified Instagram fanpage with over 1million followers / See As This Nigerian Couple Dance Into Their Wedding Reception With No Guest
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |