Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,829 members, 7,993,879 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:48 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12708050 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4070) (4071) (4072) (4073) (4074) (4075) (4076) ... (16869) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:21pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
asha80:dem go still suffer |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:21pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Mehdi Benatia is a class above any of our center backs... I agree with that. No question. But on Belhanda... Abeg... Metallic may not know him well but I think I can bail him out here... Just for this... Belhanda is an AM and he is no where close to being On Mikel's level. Not even close to being close. Still on that AM role, Iwobi as an AM is also better than this same Belhanda. Finito. andrew444: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chrisooblog: 8:21pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
What a game 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mickael2(m): 8:22pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
safarigirl: He made it sound like if Uzoho makes a mistake we all should clap, smile and nod our heads saying that a top goalie has made the same mistake too. I don't even understand the nonsensical comparisons we generate here 5 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:28pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TheSuperNerd: Mikel is a DM he played DM in his Chelsea and he his playing DM in china so he his a DM and not an AM Players are judge with club performance. Belhanda john utaka and Oliver giroud made montepieller won the French league. 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:29pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
mank1234:Na now you dey know? It has been prophesied |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:30pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Lol... So you wan commot Mikel from the equation ba... Oya no wahala... Oya Iwobi also played AM and CM at Arsenal for some games this past season... So I guess that makes him valid in the discussion. Iwobi pass Belhanda wella.. No arguments sef. andrew444: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:31pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
realpoacher:Make una dey there dey use De Gea dey pat Uzoho for head. If him fvck up no be Spanish people go cry ooo na we go cry. As always I hope for the best for him. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:33pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
With Ronaldo's brace against Spain, Messi must be getting fired up! See Soccernation's comment... Lol Iceland wondering what Messi will do to them now that Ronaldo has scored two goals already @Russia2018 1 Like
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by LieDetector(m): 8:34pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Ronaldo dropping deep to help his team. I know some of our players that would feel like they invented the sports 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:35pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Worry not... I thought you have found rest in your newest dearest friend, Sir Mystic Marcus.... Mujtahida: 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:35pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
ChrisKels:It's not a matter of bringing him down. We are all fans and we want the best for the SE. Some of us are not just comfortable with him- and understandably so. Do we want him to fail? No, we are not Afobear. We want him to succeed. We only just have fears, legitimate fears. You wey get confidence in him should assure us not call us peeps who want to bring him down. If he fails, have we not all failed? 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:35pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TheSuperNerd: Stats and assist speak for them. Up super eagles |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by KevinDein: 8:35pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Isco is a lovely little player. Class |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:38pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TheSuperNerd:My guy I have unshakeable believe in my dear porcine friend. Even if we lose tomorrow (which I know we will not) I still believe we will qualify. That one is settled in heaven already. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:39pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
No wahala. Make we just leave am like that. because apart from Ziyech, Hakimi (he will drag that with even Ebuehi as RB, but he played LB/LWB today for most parts), Benatia and maybe El-Ahmadi... I no wan hear Belhanda pass our guys. Ability-wise him no reach Mikel and Iwobi. #SoarSuperEagles andrew444: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by CaptainStephen(m): 8:39pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TheSuperNerd:Bia we need to plan one small accident for messi oh |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:40pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Mickael2:Exactly. That's the same sentiments I expressed. 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by goldfish80(m): 8:42pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Mickael2:From time to time, we come across some head scratching comments here, but the regularity of the occurrence these days is mind boggling. Could be world cup fever. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ykalhaji(m): 8:43pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Any new news concerning super eagles ? How was there press conference after today's practice ? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Hopefully Nigeria is paying attention. This is what you call world cup soccer.l |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:45pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CaptainStephen:Messi is not our problem for now |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lexyman(m): 8:45pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Ronaldo vs SPAIN |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
C Ronaldo is a terrorist posing as a babe |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ykalhaji(m): 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Confirm Cristiano Ronaldo is a BEAST. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
CR7 hattrick. Simply amazing. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by goldfish80(m): 8:47pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Lol... Hattrick! In 3 world cups, Ronaldo have managed just 3 goals, so far in Russia he has equalled the tally in one game. What a prick. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 8:47pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Ronaldo is not a man, He is a MEN! 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:48pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
What manner of man is this? 1 Like
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
ykalhaji: No no no...that is an insult to the man CR7... He is a half beast and half alien... He is out of this world just like Messi is... Absolutely Intergalactic class... Calling Ronaldo and Messi world class is a huge understatement. They are both intergalactic class gods... Chaaiiii... CR7 the Arch-Matador 4 Likes
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mujtahida: 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
TheSuperNerd:Ronaldo just tickled the seven demons resting inside the short man devil. Na Iceland go receive the demons. Choi 1 Like
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 8:50pm On Jun 15, 2018 |
Bia icon79, na the Ronaldo wey you been say Morocco go beat be this? 6 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4070) (4071) (4072) (4073) (4074) (4075) (4076) ... (16869) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: orriyomi33(m), Verytallman, maidaboi(m), bennie1980(m), cromz(m), Kog45(m), Astrid4(m) and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |