Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,204,916 members, 7,990,345 topics. Date: Thursday, 31 October 2024 at 02:09 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12683633 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4101) (4102) (4103) (4104) (4105) (4106) (4107) ... (16859) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
It looks like Moses is just looking for a free kick instead of trying to cut the defence open. 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 8:46pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Mickael2: this gamble the coach is always doing with the first half and try to correct it in the second half is really baffling 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Shukusheka(m): 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Shukusheka:I mentioned this earlier today, happening already. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Unlimited22: 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Goke7:I just tire. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by eph12(m): 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Unlimited22:Who and who said these players are above average? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
raindodger13: thought they say moses is key in this match! |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nihilstjnr: 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
raindodger13: Flesh and blood did not reveal this to you. 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:47pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
raindodger13:the painful thing about the headless chicken is that, he never scores anything. Dey find wetin he no fit use |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by DrKlever(m): 8:48pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Rohr is a big idiott.. how is he gonna make 6 subs now? 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Tochex101(m): 8:48pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
safarigirl:I agree, the earlier this attack puzzle is solved...the better |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 8:48pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
This referees are no good at all. Not giving us any fouls at all. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:48pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Goke7:Key in which match? When we said drop Moses, dem say he be Neymar, Hazard, CR7 in one. Wetin Moses don do? 4 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by neighy(m): 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Who noticed iwobi moved to the middle going into the end of the match... Nd we attacked better 4 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
That 4 2 3 1 formation is utter trash...All they are doing is hoofing it to Ighalo who us utter shite at hold up play...Lets try a 4 1 2 1 2 we have the pace to recover when we lose the ball, Etebo goal was unfortunate |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by bengine: 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
This guys can't even turn the ball forward...all naa just back pass...the thing just tire me 4 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Didn't I say that Nacho and Ebuehi should start. Let's hope we live up to our moniker of "Second half FC". |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
DrKlever:let me tell you now. Rohr will not make any substitutions until the 70th minute....and he may not even finish the 3 subs |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nihilstjnr: 8:49pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Vanquay: This is not Fifa 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TalabiAudu: 8:50pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
bengine: Useless backward team |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by darkelf: 8:50pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
I've killed my wall gecko 5 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ykalhaji(m): 8:50pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
safarigirl: Iwobi switched to the middle and then you saw what happened. This winger Iwobi although I understand it is to cover for when bryan Idowu goes forward is not working and will never work. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by safarigirl(f): 8:51pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Ighalo has never been good for us I don't care about his technique or if he is a bully or whatever some of you call him. He is impotent in front of goal, his goals return is shiit and someone with a shiit goal return should not be starting games. 6 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Goke7: 8:51pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
safarigirl: is it not glaring why keshi dumped him out of his starting eleven in 2014 till babatunde got injured. The earlier we make moses to come in the second half as as psychological fear into our opponents, the better for us. Dude should not be starting our games against teams outside Africa |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Nihilstjnr: 41212 is the New hip formation and pace is the New skillset required to excel abeg free me, My fifa Knowledge is good enough to know we are playing rubbish currently and will be much better with a 2 striker formation |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by TalabiAudu: 8:51pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
This is just the beginning!! You will lose all your games scoring only one goal. Ajeku iya!! |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by SlayerForever: 8:51pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Disappointing to have conceded from a corner. AGAIN! 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Icon4s(m): 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Football is a 90mins game brethren. Let's keep the hope alive. 6 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by mumemma: 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Dat psychic pig na scam |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrew444(m): 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
BascoVanVeli: Lol shame on you for blaming referee,this game is fair,you guys will never change always looking for a way to blame the referee common,are you a football fan for real or a plastic fan ? 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Mickael2(m): 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
neighy: the thing would have been simple. just take Etebo to that left side and take Mikel back and let's watch how they perform for the next ten minutes, no need for any sub yet 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by lexyman(m): 8:52pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Ighalo is been ISOLATED ... We need to do more of passiing in the middle and ling the attack as many times as possible ... they should stop the long ball 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ykalhaji(m): 8:53pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
Iheanacho, the highest goal scorer for the team since you took over should have started this gam. Sorry not only started but the team should have being built around him. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4101) (4102) (4103) (4104) (4105) (4106) (4107) ... (16859) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Starboytwo(m), lexyman(m), ThanosKilla(m), Philosopher1979, maidaboi(m), wayodude(m) and 10 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |