Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by eyinola: 8:50pm On May 29, 2018 |
Any July 28 baby here? 1 Like |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by addictiv(m): 10:07am On May 30, 2018 |
Oct. 5. from southeast, reside in PHC. |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by bimkekere: 11:28am On May 31, 2018 |
any Nov 3rd here?? |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by tchimatic(m): 9:32pm On May 31, 2018 |
ideyhere: March 7...
Hello birthday mate!! |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Tadeus(m): 9:44am On Jun 23, 2018 |
Nov 22 chat me up on WhatsApp 08035142036 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Nobody: 11:33am On Jun 23, 2018 |
July 19 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by oklarlexzy: 6:31pm On Jun 23, 2018 |
Oct23 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by freemandgenius(m): 7:35pm On Jun 23, 2018 |
Aug 18 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by honiepie7(f): 9:40am On Jun 24, 2018 |
Nov 9 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by smiliyB(f): 1:45pm On Jun 24, 2018 |
Do I have a birthday,let me see...20th September |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Sofialuv(f): 2:29pm On Jun 24, 2018 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Matrycx(m): 4:34pm On Jun 24, 2018 |
March 27 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by MrBambe(m): 2:19am On Jun 25, 2018 |
September 28 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Nobody: 1:53pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Add me up if you bored and lonely and need someone to talk to, be your buddy and build a relationship with. my pin is E3F8C110 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by silaxx(m): 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
chibby1485: July 13. 08062940818 chai...... Am july 12 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Pholarchemee: 6:34pm On Jun 26, 2018 |
Any Jan 15th here? |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by teymih(m): 7:20am On Jun 27, 2018 |
i rep aug 18 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by slirkmot: 1:44pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
eyinola: Any July 28 baby here? If you're not kidding, hmu 07036783875 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by eyinola: 4:55pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
slirkmot:
If you're not kidding, hmu 07036783875 seriously serious buh i am male |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Hisduchess(f): 5:57pm On Jun 29, 2018 |
November 23rd. southeast |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by GeebeeM(m): 6:47pm On Jun 29, 2018 |
November 29 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by cynthese(f): 1:52pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
teymih: i rep aug 18 Hello, birthday mate. |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by cynthese(f): 1:59pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
enomakos: they are here but not in this thread
nice to me you thank you Dear, nice to meet you too. |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by nairalanduser23: 3:14pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Nobody: 12:06am On Jul 02, 2018 |
We are not prolly plenty in this life i know. July 11th. |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by CANDYmaraz(f): 8:30am On Jul 02, 2018 |
. |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
1 Like |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by teymih(m): 1:03pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
cynthese: Hello, birthday mate. hi.....how are you doing |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by Ayo081(m): 10:13pm On Jul 02, 2018 |
Nov 26 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by rema007(m): 7:21am On Jul 03, 2018 |
July 15 can reach me on 08068538589 |
Re: Have You Been Dreaming Of Marrying Your Birthday Mate? Pls Come In by fnep2smooth(m): 9:25pm On Jul 03, 2018 |