Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,587 members, 7,996,164 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 02:47 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' (56099 Views)
Davido Buys A Porsche For Chioma, His Girlfriend, As Her Birthday Gift (Photos) / Ugandan Singer Begs Wizkid To Impregnate Her, Says "My Womb Is Ready" / Peter Okoye Deletes How To Book P'square: Says 'My Family Comes First' (2) (3) (4)
Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Seanpizzy10: 8:30pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Davido Buys Gifts Worth Millions For His Lover Chioma In Paris https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XqQBI-r-_M8
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Seanpizzy10: 8:31pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
More Pictures
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by dabocity(m): 8:35pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
good for them 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Nogodye(m): 8:39pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Best of luck to you guys... 23 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by hisgrace090: 8:41pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
So all it take to be a celebrity is to publicy all you do to the public? 51 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Mario1989(m): 8:55pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
At least he is better than some celebrities that prolific from one woman to another... #POWER_COUPLE 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Izabel(f): 8:57pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Lucky girl 21 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by TollaEstate: 8:58pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Love is sweet when money dey 17 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by UrbanExotica(f): 9:00pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Mario1989:Is it the same davido with two baby mamas ? 94 Likes 7 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by decatalyst(m): 9:18pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
That shoe is ugly biko! If you think the shoe is ugly, please gather here and let's take a selfie. 100 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by itspzpics(m): 9:18pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Homeboiy: 9:26pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
I will only take you serious when you give Chioma belle 10 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Abdul3391(m): 9:52pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
if u no get money hide ur face 6 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by LesbianBoy(m): 10:09pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
This chioma geh yaff jazz davido 4 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Deltatoto: 10:10pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Izabel:u no sabi fkkkk if not u for don lucky 7 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by themonk(m): 10:10pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
UrbanExotica:Before chioma how many of them has he loved like this, stop hating so God will bless you. If the number of times you've had sex with different men, lets say you didn't use condom for each man think of how many people's baby mama you will be now. 16 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Love is a beautiful thing. It is good to take good care of your bae as much as you can. 10 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by cogbuagu: 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
This kind charm wah this babe use hold this BOY I never see oo! 2 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Tylermesh: 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
This one pass love 2 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by skales67(m): 10:11pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Chai! Af0nja haterz right now... 13 Likes 1 Share
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by crafteck(m): 10:12pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
UrbanExotica: I can't like your comment enough lol 8 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by omooba969(m): 10:13pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Mr Dafidi. 1 Like |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by jaxxy(m): 10:15pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Hmmm |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
I beg we know wan hear another story tomorrow o. |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by EmekaBlue(m): 10:17pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
owo ni koko |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Larrytrendy(f): 10:24pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
These people should grow up, you don't need all these publicity, p.d.a. You are not the first and definitely will not be the last person to get a lover a gift. Moreover, when is the cooking show starting, chefchi? 100m endorsement /assurance kwa 12 Likes |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by JandyJ(m): 10:26pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
1 Like |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Gashon007(m): 10:32pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
This chioma is she the same girl that Davido shoot Assurance video with? 1 Like |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by OboOlora(f): 10:33pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Ok |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by greggng: 10:37pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
Infact sometimes I begin to wonder if Davido is an igbo man...those are the only tribe that knows the value of a woman.....May God bless their union cos any man that values the wife will always get abundant progress in life. The prayer of a happy woman removes obstacles 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Davido Buys Shoes And Bags For Chioma In Paris, Says 'My Money Is Your Money' by Emekus92(m): 10:38pm On Jul 15, 2018 |
hisgrace090:thats Nigeria Celebrity 4 u |
DJ Xclusive & His Bride On Their Traditional Wedding Day / Charles Inojie Started "Na Dem De Rush Us" Trend / Kidnappers Of Cynthia Okereke And Clemson Cornell Demand $100,000 Ransom
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |