Stats: 3,174,264 members, 7,891,233 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 10:20 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5690) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10883725 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5687) (5688) (5689) (5690) (5691) (5692) (5693) ... (19661) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 6:58pm On Jul 24, 2018
Jemi7:

Na to go find name for oh ye gayner faithfuls. Like shekpites be Shekpetewons.

And No, no be woman, I don repent, no more women tongue
thank God we can use your balls for ritual then tongue
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 7:26pm On Jul 24, 2018
Segedinho:
Officially barca don sign malcom. ..

Sarri say e dey talk wt William daily n blv say he go stay. ........4 coutois n hazard him say he want speak wt dem 1 on 1 cos dem dey very intergral 4 him plan....

cvntois needs to fvck off asap.....

useless keeper!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by spartacus11(m): 7:29pm On Jul 24, 2018
Ibime:

I like your analysis.

So Akpabio is defecting to APC?

Is that because Wike has taken over PDP structure or because that's the only platform to go against the current Akwa Ibom Governor?

For me i really do not se any reason why Akpabio should leave pdp, for real, in as much i wil like him to be in APC, i honestly don't see it happening
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Jemi7: 7:34pm On Jul 24, 2018
sod09:
thank God we can use your balls for ritual then tongue

Ode, I say "Women" no more "Women" meaning say na only one I dey do now

I like Woman, I dey straight forward cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 7:36pm On Jul 24, 2018
Jemi7:

Ode, I say "Women" no more "Women" meaning say na only one I dey do now

I like Woman, I dey straight forward cheesy

oyieda!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 7:39pm On Jul 24, 2018
Kamelot77:
OFFICIAL | The nominees for #TheBest FIFA Men’s Player 2018:

Cristiano Ronaldo

Kevin De Bruyne

Antoine Griezmann

*Eden* *Hazard*

Harry Kane

Kylian Mbappe

Lionel Messi

Luka Modric

Mohamed Salah

Raphael Varane

Where did Neymar dive into? shocked

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Neymar1095(m): 7:43pm On Jul 24, 2018
airmark:

Oga where is kante?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by dopeJemi: 7:45pm On Jul 24, 2018
diggz:

oyieda!

May God forgive you your iniquities. Like I said, I don repent smiley kiss
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jul 24, 2018
Nihilstjnr:

Guys, yes or no?

Yes if I cover myself with a blindfold
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:53pm On Jul 24, 2018
Kamelot77:
OFFICIAL | The nominees for #TheBest FIFA Men’s Player 2018:

Cristiano Ronaldo

Kevin De Bruyne

Antoine Griezmann

*Eden* *Hazard*

Harry Kane

Kylian Mbappe

Lionel Messi

Luka Modric

Mohamed Salah

Raphael Varane
Modric should win this, imo.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 7:56pm On Jul 24, 2018
airmark:

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:59pm On Jul 24, 2018
Thecassanova:

Modric should win this, imo.
There's absolutely no way he's winning it.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:11pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:

There's absolutely no way he's winning it.
In today's soccer I agree. He won the champions league, best player in the world cup. He wasn't carried along in the two competitions, we all saw it.

Only that he doesn't have the goals & assists to back it up like most of these guys which is understandable by his position. How did Cannavaro win the world best sef?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:14pm On Jul 24, 2018
Thecassanova:

In today's soccer I agree. He won the champions league, best player in the world cup. He wasn't carried along in the two competitions, we all saw it.

Only that he doesn't have the goals & assists to back it up like most of these guys which is understandable by his position. How did Cannavaro win the world best sef?
Don't get me wrong, he does deserve it. But there's no way he's winning.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:15pm On Jul 24, 2018
Segedinho:
Officially barca don sign malcom. ..

Sarri say e dey talk wt William daily n blv say he go stay. ........4 coutois n hazard him say he want speak wt dem 1 on 1 cos dem dey very intergral 4 him plan....
Only Jorginho still? No Golovin at least till now?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:18pm On Jul 24, 2018
Leon Bailey or Wilfried Zaha.
Aleksandr Golovin.
Daniele Rugani(not really necessary, we have defenders).
And a replacement for Courtois if he leaves.
And that's the summer done.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:19pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:
Aleksandr Golovin.

replacements for who?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:20pm On Jul 24, 2018
diggz:

replacements for who?
Willian and Pedro are both on the wrong side of 30.
Hazard's situation isn't sorted yet.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 8:23pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:
Aleksandr Golovin.

Striker?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:24pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:

Willian and Pedro are both on the wrong side of 30.
Hazard's situation isn't sorted yet.

willian is on the wrong side of 30 yet ur darling club refused to sell him for over 50mil to barca…

Pedro is like a ghost in the team who no one is paying attention to and haven't been linked to any transfer news yet....so technically the only person who is still up or open for ttransfer is hazard....

My question to you is....would you want leon or zaha as hazards potential replacement?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:25pm On Jul 24, 2018
TalabiAudu:

Striker?
Which striker do you think we can sign now that's not 30 or older and is good enough?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:26pm On Jul 24, 2018
diggz:

willian is on the wrong side of 30 yet ur darling club refused to sell him for over 50mil to barca…

Pedro is like a ghost in the team who no one is paying attention to and haven't been linked to any transfer news yet....so technically the only person who is still up or open for ttransfer is hazard....

My question to you is....would you want leon or zaha as hazards potential replacement?
At this point, except somehow the Martial rumours come to fruition, who else would you take?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 8:27pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:
Aleksandr Golovin.
Barkley played well yesterday, he can perform in that golovin role.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:28pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:

At this point, except somehow the Martial rumours come to fruition, who else would you take?

messi cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:29pm On Jul 24, 2018
larride:

It seems Akpabio can’t control Udom anymore, Udom just like Ganduje does not want to be Akpabio puppet in the government house. Most of these governor that are not loyal to their political godfather, the first thing they do is hijack the party structure in the state so they are the de facto leader of the party in the state so they can successfully fight their godfather. I think Akpabio still have some form of control over his senatorial district given the large number of people who decamped to APC there. I was really surprised.

Akwa Ibom is a PDP state and I think Akpabio will be at a disadvantage unless APC find a way to win the state comes 2019 which is a tall dream to be honest.

PDP really needs to take control back of the party from Wike and his goons but the question is who is going to do that? Wike has the money it seems.

Chai. No permanent friend in politics. See as Akpabio went against Jonathan party.

Akpabio is a wise man. He's been quiet against APC all this while unlike Fayose, FFK and all those gutter mouth who have sown too much bad blood to cross over.

Meanwhile, please update me on the beef between Wike and Jonathan if you have info.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:30pm On Jul 24, 2018
airmark:

to Laumdeuter cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 8:31pm On Jul 24, 2018
diggz:

messi cheesy cheesy
Lol grin grin
Kasper Dolberg
Breel Embolo
Luka Jovic
Arkadiusz Milik
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:32pm On Jul 24, 2018
Ibime:

Chai. No permanent friend in politics. See as Akpabio went against Jonathan party.

Akpabio is a wise man. He's been quiet against APC all this while unlike Fayose, FFK and all those gutter mouth who have sown too much bad blood to cross over.

Meanwhile, please update me on the beef between Wike and Jonathan if you have info.

na true say jona and wike get beef?

No wonder wike dey lick saraki balls.... toooh!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:32pm On Jul 24, 2018
BlueAngel444:
Conte to manage Ac Milan shocked will he forger his £9m

He'll probably manage them for free and let Roman pay his salary.

Milan is now a force to be reckoned with in Serie A.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:33pm On Jul 24, 2018
Unlimited22:

Lol grin grin
Kasper Dolberg
Breel Embolo
Luka Jovic
Arkadiusz Milik

Messi
Neymar
martial
asensio
isco cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 8:35pm On Jul 24, 2018
diggz:

na true say jona and wike get beef?

No wonder wike dey lick saraki balls.... toooh!

Wike don hijack party structure nah. At the last convention, Jonathan put forward his men, and Wike brought bags of money and got his people elected at all levels of the party including Chairman. I'm waiting for Larride to give me the nuts and bolts of the story.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by diggz: 8:36pm On Jul 24, 2018
Ibime:

Wike don hijack party structure nah. At the last convention, Jonathan put forward his men, and Wike brought bags of money and got his people elected at all levels of the party including Chairman. I'm waiting for Larride to give me the nuts and bolts of the story.

Toooh…. cheesy cheesy cheesy Jona too weak chai... shocked shocked

Imagine ambode doing that to tinubu cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (5687) (5688) (5689) (5690) (5691) (5692) (5693) ... (19661) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: hensben(m), Thazard(m), fredoooooo and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33