Stats: 3,186,920 members, 7,931,184 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 06:29 PM

Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza (53733 Views)

Georgina Rodriguez Gifts Ronaldo Mercedes BRABUS Of N242m On His 35th Birthday / Cristiano Ronaldo Locks Lips With Girlfriend As They Enjoy Family Holiday. Photo / Lionel Messi Buys A Hotel In Ibiza (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Rexnegro(m): 7:16pm On Aug 08, 2018
life is good when money is not a problem
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nobody: 7:17pm On Aug 08, 2018
Modified: Ibiza is a town in Spain as well as a car name badge #Seat Ibiza.
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by crafteck(m): 7:17pm On Aug 08, 2018
Olateef:
Let me rush and throw my GF over third mainland brigde

U sha no wan pay bride price
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by DrHighchief(m): 7:17pm On Aug 08, 2018
Money is good
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by tunlapapa: 7:18pm On Aug 08, 2018
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by SirLakes: 7:18pm On Aug 08, 2018
MrAnele:
.Abeg when will all this celebs start coming to Nigeria for vacation

see my signature

Which Nigeria, this one We dey abi another one undecided
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by mosegifted: 7:20pm On Aug 08, 2018
Chapelbeatz:
Even with the leisure hin leg still be like capital "K".

I think they should come and do that leisure in river niger oooooooooooooooo

What is this cat saying please?
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nobody: 7:20pm On Aug 08, 2018
This will be me and bae in future
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 08, 2018
All these paparazzi with their powerful cameras though. There's no privacy when you are a star.
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nobody: 7:25pm On Aug 08, 2018
DonPiiko:
This will be me and bae in future
My dear the future is now.
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by sonnie10: 7:26pm On Aug 08, 2018
win2kwire:
All that money...see yeye chik wey e carry

Objections Bros
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Aplaudez(m): 7:26pm On Aug 08, 2018
Dear money please come and seduce me, if I refuse, rape me mercilessly!
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by pocohantas(f): 7:28pm On Aug 08, 2018
See enjoyment na.
Some dey here dey slap woman on top egg.
Poverty is a fcked up shii!!

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by adeoba2008(m): 7:29pm On Aug 08, 2018
Money good abeg. God bless my hussle.
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by donbachi(m): 7:29pm On Aug 08, 2018
Make him come try am 4 river niger
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by phemsie(m): 7:31pm On Aug 08, 2018
MrAnele:
.Abeg when will all this celebs start coming to Nigeria for vacation

see my signature

For what na
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Mrkia4794(m): 7:32pm On Aug 08, 2018
fun Tim
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by LORDofODDS(m): 7:32pm On Aug 08, 2018
She drown, , NO
She wound, NOO
She die, NOOO
Then how this take concern us?

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by condomuser: 7:33pm On Aug 08, 2018
I will give you N70K

Custaqueen:
chai see as this lady is just enjoying life..and am here getting naked for peanuts....there's God ohh

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Tampa6246(m): 7:34pm On Aug 08, 2018
His k leg is richer and more valued than your straight legs
Chapelbeatz:

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by GaggleNSwallow: 7:34pm On Aug 08, 2018
That doesn't cover the fact that he's gay.

GayNaldo.
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nofav0rs(m): 7:36pm On Aug 08, 2018
That could be me and Saff but she...
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by zicoraads: 7:36pm On Aug 08, 2018
pocohantas:
See enjoyment na.
Some dey here dey slap woman on top egg.
Poverty is a fcked up shii!!

Come make I throw you for River Benue. tongue undecided
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by zicoraads: 7:37pm On Aug 08, 2018
Nofav0rs:
That could be me and Saff but she...
She is busy confusing all boys and feeling herself. embarassed
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by SaintHilary(m): 7:38pm On Aug 08, 2018
E b like Ronaldo is now the new King of memes grin

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Nofav0rs(m): 7:39pm On Aug 08, 2018
zicoraads:

She is busy confusing all boys and feeling herself. embarassed

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by dulux07(m): 7:40pm On Aug 08, 2018
Oyinbo and silly play, pool no do them, wey them dey swim for ocean, what if a shark. ...
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by Kyllahmc(m): 7:42pm On Aug 08, 2018
Sometimes I wonder if shark is still in existence or they have all gone into extinction... There are something white people are not telling us.. This is not a conspiracy theory!
Let's be real... The way these people mess around in the sea fearlessly and comfortably without giving a fvck about sea predators is questionable!

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by mirexxx(f): 7:42pm On Aug 08, 2018
Custaqueen:
chai see as this lady is just enjoying life..and am here getting naked for peanuts....there's God ohh
kill me already!! grin

Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by pocohantas(f): 7:43pm On Aug 08, 2018
zicoraads:

Come make I throw you for River Benue. tongue undecided

Throw who? Why you no sabi play ball sef?!
Wetin be your talent grin?
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by bizhop01: 7:45pm On Aug 08, 2018
Still girl friend but four children dong show
Re: Ronaldo Throws Georgina Rodriguez Into The Sea As They Enjoy Leisure In Ibiza by pbs4real(m): 7:47pm On Aug 08, 2018
Chapelbeatz:

so leisure suppose straight the leg ryt

Lionel Messi Wins Balloon D'or 2019 / Mikel Obi Shares Photo Of His Twin Daughters And His Wife / Ronaldo Scores 8 Minutes Into Juventus Debut

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21